Re: World Bo$$? What going on here??

Postby j.o.e » February 14th, 2016, 5:47 pm

DVSTT wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:gains aventador, loses wife

win/win

I think he lost more than a wife.

He ain't lose a thing. It's not a legitimate business, can't boycott or shame him. He will bribe/ pay bail if it comes to that and they will be back happy in a couple weeks.
Last edited by j.o.e on February 14th, 2016, 6:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » February 14th, 2016, 5:51 pm

antlind wrote:Where is ZR when you need him?

Read over chead

Postby brams112 » February 14th, 2016, 6:15 pm

All those marks on the girl body,that guy cut her a$$ with an assortment of devices?

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 14th, 2016, 7:00 pm

maybe womantra should go in their underwear with beads and feathers and protest in front of sherons place...that might help...

how do we contact womantra?
and would i get some kind of financial bonus for suggesting it?
i am saving up to buy a used lambo

Postby pugboy » February 14th, 2016, 7:05 pm

Case of beers wager on outcome ?

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » February 14th, 2016, 7:28 pm

shogun wrote:Men done forget all that ole talk about serious, chronic, spousal abuse to lick arse, yes

The people in this country worry me.

Tell me about it. If Tim Kee didn't say what he said, no one would have known who Asami is.

shady23

Postby shady23 » February 14th, 2016, 7:44 pm

Some men in here easily impressed yes.

Any man who could do that to a woman deserves to be shot in the knees. And don't start that bs about oh she horn or whatever. If that were the case then simply man up and tell her the relationship over and gfto.

carnatic

Postby carnatic » February 14th, 2016, 8:02 pm

Some ppl in here not rite in their head

If that was one of u tuners Sister i am Sure it would have been a different story.

Also if she had cut his ass for something he had done we would have been laughing at him !

Be real ppl.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » February 14th, 2016, 8:43 pm

I ent saying nothing bout the man wife(she cute though)...

Next two weeks they back together.

Postby MaxPower » February 14th, 2016, 9:21 pm

Mero porting out sheron confirmed..

konartis

Postby konartis » February 14th, 2016, 9:59 pm

If she was bright, she shudve hit him where it hurts...his business, his empire. She cudve worked behind the scenes and expose corrupt officers, drug cartels, money laundering etc...sink him in jail. By doing this, police wud just investigate, may or may not charge and later down the road, she wud forgive and forget....

matix

Postby matix » February 14th, 2016, 10:22 pm

^^^ If she did that she would be in pieces

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 14th, 2016, 10:25 pm

An angry Trini woman is like a raging bull, if able to tame will give u the bull of ur life...maybe

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » February 14th, 2016, 10:38 pm

matix wrote:^^^ If she did that she would be in pieces

Not if she went international to get, for example, the DEA or FBI involved in exchange for witness protection. If she had enough information gathered she could have used it to her advantage. But that depends on how big of a kingpin he really is, and by the looks of it, he isn't. He is way too flashy...a sign of new money and immaturity.

But perhaps by going public, she is saving her and her children's lives....at least for now. I didn't know Ian Alleyne was in his pocket, though. She really does need to find a way out of the Caribbean entirely.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » February 14th, 2016, 11:00 pm

As for those who call for Womantra to organize protest and get involved:

1. It's a domestic dispute and last I read, the alleged victim - and I say alleged because there has been no proof connecting the photos to the man - has yet to file charges. Until she file charges and seek justice, there is no point to get caught up in something that often results in the victim returning to the abuser.

2. It involves no politician or public official but a man who is allegedly known to terrorize and assault individuals who challenges him. He gets nothing more than a probation.

3. It's Trinidad. Trinidad is small. Trinidad doesn't protect women. Trinidad's justice system is still in the dark ages. These women will call attention to themselves in a negative light.

4. Where the hell are the Penelope Beckles, Kamla, and Mickela Pandays of Trinidad? Why are these known female leaders not addressing and leading the march for systemic changes in protecting women in domestic abuse matters?

5. And where are you MEN? You would rather sit behind a computer desk and criticize WOMANTRA than pick up your lazy asses to show support and demand change. Yuh claim to be all for women rights and how yuh love yuh mammy, tanty, daughter and wife, but instead can't act on your own words. A bunch of cowards.

Postby Mark! » February 14th, 2016, 11:22 pm

get me a beer from the fridge

Postby De Dragon » February 14th, 2016, 11:32 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:As for those who call for Womantra to organize protest and get involved:

1. It's a domestic dispute and last I read, the alleged victim - and I say alleged because there has been no proof connecting the photos to the man - has yet to file charges. Until she file charges and seek justice, there is no point to get caught up in something that often results in the victim returning to the abuser.

2. It involves no politician or public official but a man who is allegedly known to terrorize and assault individuals who challenges him. He gets nothing more than a probation.

3. It's Trinidad. Trinidad is small. Trinidad doesn't protect women. Trinidad's justice system is still in the dark ages. These women will call attention to themselves in a negative light.

4. Where the hell are the Penelope Beckles, Kamla, and Mickela Pandays of Trinidad? Why are these known female leaders not addressing and leading the march for systemic changes in protecting women in domestic abuse matters?

5. And where are you MEN? You would rather sit behind a computer desk and criticize WOMANTRA than pick up your lazy asses to show support and demand change. Yuh claim to be all for women rights and how yuh love yuh mammy, tanty, daughter and wife, but instead can't act on your own words. A bunch of cowards.

What the hell Beckles, Kamla, Mickela going to do that Robinson-Regis, Shamfa, Olivierre cannot do? They have the access to the PM and the real power brokers. Kamla could only talk, and cry down and even then it only sounds political.
What a broad brush you wield, assume much?

Postby 1UZFE » February 14th, 2016, 11:37 pm

Abstract Poet = desifag

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » February 15th, 2016, 2:25 am

Wake me if anything happens

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » February 15th, 2016, 2:39 am

I jus lovin the pic with the pink thongs......carry on

Postby DVSTT » February 15th, 2016, 6:48 am

Fight
Fight
Fight

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 15th, 2016, 6:50 am

AbstractPoet, did u get thru with ur pics?

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » February 15th, 2016, 7:17 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:As for those who call for Womantra to organize protest and get involved:

All we need for this to become a public outrage is for someone in power to say "she look for that"

No other way. Sad to say but this will be forgotten within a week.

Postby zoom rader » February 15th, 2016, 7:51 am

While I not on the lick things. This is pure garbage

Trini over protects women.
Women take men to Trin court and always win,.
Worst is when you have a face female Judge, men ending paying Toetee tax for children that's even theirs.
Trin women always looking for freeness from dumb ass trin men
Trin women cheat more that men.

As for Penelope Beckles, Kamla, and Mickela Pandays the PNM and Rowley kick them out and rest of PNM women are men

BRZ

Postby BRZ » February 15th, 2016, 8:15 am

Worst is when you have a face female Judge, men ending paying Toetee tax for children that's even theirs.

As for Penelope Beckles, Kamla, and Mickela Pandays the PNM and Rowley kick them out and rest of PNM women are men

:roll: SPOKEN like a TRUE woman BEater.......... bravo bravo.... now I know why you support your party so much.......... I bet everytime you used to drunken yourself to a stupor and go home your wife used to play hide'n'seek. :roll:

Advent

Postby Advent » February 15th, 2016, 8:35 am

BRZ wrote:

:roll: SPOKEN like a TRUE woman BEater.......... bravo bravo.... now I know why you support your party so much.......... I bet everytime you used to drunken yourself to a stupor and go home your wife used to play hide'n'seek. :roll:

IKR

Postby zoom rader » February 15th, 2016, 8:52 am

BRZ wrote:

While I not on the licks things. This is pure garbage

Seems you did not read what I wrote on the first line.

No wonder why u are a dumb fcuk

If you took time to read my past post I am against all forms of violence and that means corporal punishment in schools to hangings.

What I wrote is the truth about trin women. Men have a disadvantage when facing the Trin courts.

Whoever this guy is an ass if this woman's claims is true
Last edited by zoom rader on February 15th, 2016, 9:12 am, edited 2 times in total.

konartis

Postby konartis » February 15th, 2016, 9:10 am

matix wrote:^^^ If she did that she would be in pieces

True....

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 15th, 2016, 11:11 am

Everywhere in the modern world is like that now hoss (with the advent of feminism and all them ting)..the U.S even worse than that..best you go full mujahideen, dise when you does kinda have a say nowadays yes (and you could get 4 wives at the same time legally too....and all ah them go be virgins when you married.)
Think about that kinda life nah.