Re: World Bo$$? What going on here??

Postby bluefete » February 14th, 2016, 1:58 pm

rspann wrote:
bluefete wrote:
rspann wrote:Jesus would still forgive him?

Does he want to be forgiven?

Truthfully,I spoke to him a long while this morning and he is really repentant for what he did and what he said, people make mistakes and we have to understand even if we were righteous, our righteousness would still not be good enough for God..Peter was a disciple and he chop off a man ear. Judas sell Jesus for silver. If he did not want everyone to know,I would not be putting it here.

It can be easy to forgive but what happens when he falls back?

Or is he only repentant because his business was put on FULL BLAST?

Remember that these are not recent occurrences.

When Jesus forgave, he used the word 'go and sin no more'.

Mr.Man needs some serious psychiatric help and medication. His family also needs to stay away from him for a while.

My heart bleeds for his 2 gorgeous daughters. God only knows what they have witnessed in their young lives and the impact it will have on their futures.

Postby rspann » February 14th, 2016, 2:02 pm

rollingstock wrote:Man defending the indefensible.

Nah boy stock, I said he was wrong here and I told him too. In your profession you come across these situations so you know he needs help for the rage and has to learn to control himself when faced with these situation.

Postby rspann » February 14th, 2016, 2:06 pm

Blue fete I hear you loud and clear,he needs help to deal with his situation ,I am. Just trying to help them work it out and let people know how he feels about the whole thing.

antlind

Postby antlind » February 14th, 2016, 2:19 pm

rspann wrote:Blue fete I hear you loud and clear,he needs help to deal with his situation ,I am. Just trying to help them work it out and let people know how he feels about the whole thing.

He is probably repentant because of all the negative publicity. For any man to beat a woman like that, especially the mother of his children, is a sign that he is an abuser.

Postby rollingstock » February 14th, 2016, 2:20 pm

rspann wrote:

Nah boy stock, I said he was wrong here and I told him too. In your profession you come across these situations so you know he needs help for the rage and has to learn to control himself when faced with these situation.

Thing is I know sukie and he eh sorry sheit. He sorry his business in the open.

Postby S_2NR » February 14th, 2016, 2:48 pm

They will be back together in two weeks max.

Postby 16 cycles » February 14th, 2016, 2:51 pm

Tell us about the baby powder business..

Postby MaxPower » February 14th, 2016, 3:03 pm

rspann wrote:All marriages have problems and this couple real love each other. This should never Have happened and he is wrong, but I spoke to him this morning and he deeply regrets what happened.he loves his wife and she loves him,but they are young and have hot tempers. I told him they need counseling and he agrees. He tripped off because she came in front everybody to quarrel with him ,not he was right ,but sometimes a woman could trip you off. He is not the person most people think he is,he is a really nice person if you know him. Yeah, everybody have faults and I am no judge,so I only going by what I know for sure.

Wow..all that to say you know him?

He days numbered, and they gonna make him squeal like a pig. Tell ur fagpipe padna that the MP say, dont forget where u come from. Dont act like u come from poor and "made it big". Making it big is actually ketchin ur ass from the bottom of the barrell and working your way up. Not "inheritance" or easy money.

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » February 14th, 2016, 3:25 pm

rspann wrote:All marriages have problems and this couple real love each other. This should never Have happened and he is wrong, but I spoke to him this morning and he deeply regrets what happened.he loves his wife and she loves him,but they are young and have hot tempers. I told him they need counseling and he agrees. He tripped off because she came in front everybody to quarrel with him ,not he was right ,but sometimes a woman could trip you off. He is not the person most people think he is,he is a really nice person if you know him. Yeah, everybody have faults and I am no judge,so I only going by what I know for sure.

Lol you sound like the type that will let your husband/wife beat you and then call them and ask for forgiveness cause you "love" them

Postby meccalli » February 14th, 2016, 3:30 pm

Selling those exotics and donating the proceeds to support domestic violence victims is a good way to show his love and remorse, words are empty.

Postby K74T » February 14th, 2016, 3:38 pm

Sell all the bling too

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 14th, 2016, 3:56 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
mark2.0 wrote:So all them ooman groups could protest about TimKee statement and calling for he head because they took what he said out of context.... Where are they now?
Women (and some men) does beatup for the wrong things.

Prob bc is the mayor of pos dude....bringing down some loser eh going to give them the publicity like bringing down the mayor of pos.

Postby Redman » February 14th, 2016, 4:01 pm

rspann wrote:

Yeah well the first step is ALWAYS to come clean ...man up and take responsibility for his actions...

let her go,
take the licks and let her do her do...

Im betting he sorry he on blast....beating a woman is about insecure power...not one fack to do with love.

and WE ALL deal with women that push us to that point and beyond....he has the same responsibility as we do.

VII

Postby VII » February 14th, 2016, 4:02 pm

An example of the possible impetus I mentioned earlier.

Life today is one big game and reality TV show,and if you open your eyes a bit and consider all things,you can foresee how an episode can progress.

Stephan Moore Big stink egg layer. And we know you killed the car dealer from Tunapuna because he owed you money and you bun down the same car he bought from you. We're coming for you Mr. Sharon.
Like · Reply · 12 · 17 hrs

Postby mero » February 14th, 2016, 4:11 pm

Wow..all that to say you know him?

He days numbered, and they gonna make him squeal like a pig. Tell ur fagpipe padna that the MP say, dont forget where u come from. Dont act like u come from poor and "made it big". Making it big is actually ketchin ur ass from the bottom of the barrell and working your way up. Not "inheritance" or easy money.

Ogoar shut yuh suffering c*nt for once nah FagPower

matix

Postby matix » February 14th, 2016, 4:14 pm

Any of those exotics ever sold?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 14th, 2016, 4:16 pm

matix wrote:Any of those exotics ever sold?

Is like this man eh have ah limit nah

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on February 14th, 2016, 4:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 14th, 2016, 4:18 pm

I want to buy and sell b14's till i cud buy a lambo....
ne1 wit used cars to sell...plz pm me..

matix

Postby matix » February 14th, 2016, 4:18 pm

He's very well protected if that's the case.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 14th, 2016, 4:22 pm

matix wrote:He's very well protected if that's the case.

Yup pretty much untouchable as it stands.

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on February 14th, 2016, 4:37 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 14th, 2016, 4:25 pm

what about the bentley

matix

Postby matix » February 14th, 2016, 4:25 pm

I always saw a lot of cars. But damn. So much exotics in one household. Them ting like tiida now

Postby j.o.e » February 14th, 2016, 4:31 pm

Plot twist .... Open thread to find out a 2nr is the man sidechick yes .... Man have his own white knight on tuner

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 14th, 2016, 4:33 pm

He is also going to purchase one of these which seems to be much more expensive than a Lambo.

Anybody knows if he bought the Ferrari as yet?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 14th, 2016, 4:46 pm

Money cyah done! Interesting that just one tuner backing him strong. Real interesting...

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby shogun » February 14th, 2016, 4:47 pm

Men done forget all that ole talk about serious, chronic, spousal abuse to lick arse, yes

The people in this country worry me.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » February 14th, 2016, 4:52 pm

How this thread turn into a car advertisement for the wife beater ? Somebody getting a commission or what ?

matix

Postby matix » February 14th, 2016, 4:57 pm

Well after all It is trinituner

antlind

Postby antlind » February 14th, 2016, 5:25 pm

Where is ZR when you need him?

kjaglal76v2