**Who is The Real World Bo$$?**

Re: World Bo$$? What going on here??

Postby brams112 » February 14th, 2016, 7:05 am

Kewell35 wrote:
Advent wrote:more indian women for us black folks yes 8-)

and they go run back to the indian man for money...trust me, seen it happen.

$$$ is everything for them fair indian women.

t**** ain't paying bills pal :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » February 14th, 2016, 7:11 am

The Tim Kee is strong in here..........

Advent

Postby Advent » February 14th, 2016, 7:15 am

Kewell35 wrote:

like yuh partner aint give she a comfortable life or what? once you treat them good and don beat them like sheron you good hoss :)

evel7

Postby evel7 » February 14th, 2016, 7:16 am

j.o.e wrote:
civicman wrote:Fools have to be on on Indian this Indian that.
When them black guyl bull in for KFC, weave white sneakers or tida ride

Say this s#!t and yuh is ah racist.

You seem upset

Have a snickers

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 14th, 2016, 7:21 am

Advent wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

like yuh partner aint give she a comfortable life or what? once you treat them good and don beat them like sheron you good hoss :)

nah he treat she good....I notice when it comes to fair indian woman they does flirt and you might get a brush but they does generally run back to a rich indian man in the end....tell me if I wrong (dark skin is a different matter).

Advent

Postby Advent » February 14th, 2016, 7:23 am

evel7 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

You seem upset

Have a snickers

ill throw in a honda emblem and a few stickers that give a 15hp for civicman too

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 14th, 2016, 8:07 am

Bout rich "Indian Man"
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1455451615.332253.jpg

Postby DVSTT » February 14th, 2016, 8:14 am

No media house touched this story yet? I'm surprised.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 14th, 2016, 8:18 am

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Bout rich "Indian Man"
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1455451615.332253.jpg

$$$$ is everything for them kinda women.....why the hell you think she take 12 years of that kinda beating for? $$$$$$$

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 14th, 2016, 8:22 am

DVSTT wrote:No media house touched this story yet? I'm surprised.

not even self womantra?

Advent

Postby Advent » February 14th, 2016, 8:24 am

Kewell35 wrote:
Advent wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

nah he treat she good....I notice when it comes to fair indian woman they does flirt and you might get a brush but they does generally run back to a rich indian man in the end....tell me if I wrong (dark skin is a different matter).

they might want to carry yuh home but family not gonna llow that padna, so they go back to the safe option(one of their own) can you really blame them ?

Postby Redman » February 14th, 2016, 8:24 am

Well sunlight is the best disinfectant.

and FB is a great source of getting your message out...

So now lets see what happens in this place....TTPS have acted on face book reports of abuse.....lets see what their reaction will be.

and its funny that S_NR sounding just like Tim Kee and his third world mentality.

with a woman it never that simple.
not saying she deserve it or anything, just woman complicated.
Last edited by Redman on February 14th, 2016, 8:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SR » February 14th, 2016, 8:26 am

Doh worry ian go come to defend....

BRZ

Postby BRZ » February 14th, 2016, 8:35 am

For all you who asking why she ain't leave him sooner, it's referred to as " Battered woman Syndrome" and it's very real and more common in Trinidad than you know.

Postby DVSTT » February 14th, 2016, 8:36 am

megadoc1 wrote:
DVSTT wrote:No media house touched this story yet? I'm surprised.

not even self womantra?

I think their jurisdiction limited to Tim Kee and Aria.

Postby 1UZFE » February 14th, 2016, 8:40 am

Wetmen is pleased.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » February 14th, 2016, 8:44 am

always two sides to a story. Rather distasteful comments on Fb , a well known womens activist saying that she should have poisoned him. Lol....the money was sweet thats why she never left earlier.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 14th, 2016, 8:59 am

what would be really interesting is if she comes forward with the info relating to how world boss actually acquired his assets...

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 14th, 2016, 9:01 am

I don't know the woman or Sheron... I never saw either of them in person. But what I do know is what he did to her it ain't ŕight...It could never be. Even if she cheated on him he had no right to do what he did. For those who said she with him for his money should check out the Sherons-Auto-Real-Estate Facebook page. She said they got married at the age 16 an 18. They were broke an had nothing. She said she tried to leave a million times but alway came back after he made treats to kill her entire family ect ect... She also said she have 2 kids for him and she was thinking of their wellbeing. Again!.. No matter what she did he had no right to do her that. I have 1 sister and it eat me to know something like this could happen to her.

I hope she gets justice but with his influence I highly doubt she will.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » February 14th, 2016, 9:04 am

Advent wrote:
evel7 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
When them black guyl bull in for KFC, weave white sneakers or CIVIC ride

Fixed

marvin23

Postby marvin23 » February 14th, 2016, 9:56 am

In no way am i in support of any kind of abuse toward any gender..
But i think this is karma (not the band) in its rawest form..
She married him when he had nothing she said...how exactly did he acquire this wealth..that she herself would have probably enjoyed over the past 12 years?
She mentioned somewhere that he gets rid of persons that displeases him...and if he does it to her..well...he has done it before?

In a twisted way...i would have to agree..that she may have really been the perfect woman...to support her husband..this character...through all what he has done..
But what about the ppl who have suffered at the hands of this person.and his henchmen...those who would have probably been beaten the same way..and have their car stolen?

What about these victims and their family?

I hope she gets the help and support she needs..that kinda licks could never be right...and for all that he has done to ppl...his share of karma is yet to come..
Just my 2 cents

Postby RASC » February 14th, 2016, 10:07 am

Waiting on Womantra to issue a statement...

Waiting

Waiting

Waiting

Waiting

Wait.......

Postby Chimera » February 14th, 2016, 10:13 am

How they would have had nothing tho? His father was running drugs long time

Postby K74T » February 14th, 2016, 10:15 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1455459302.464598.jpg

Postby zoom rader » February 14th, 2016, 10:25 am

Jah Bless you,

You make me proud

Postby pugboy » February 14th, 2016, 10:33 am

them cops will interrogate her in a way to either encourage or discourage pressing
of charges........

Postby Ted_v2 » February 14th, 2016, 10:36 am

i predict noting is going to come out of this, He is a powerful person both on the grounds and a bit higher.

might get a slap on the wrist and thats it, ian and him is riding solders long time now, so dont expect to see it on his show.

Postby Chimera » February 14th, 2016, 10:54 am

Lol @ trinidad witness protection. She hadda get asylum abroad

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 14th, 2016, 11:02 am

One ah dat Lambo clearing every charge he has and 100 future ones to come. Nothing is going to come out of this, nobody could touch this man.

Postby 1UZFE » February 14th, 2016, 11:04 am

RASC wrote:Waiting on Womantra to issue a statement...

Waiting

Waiting

Waiting

Waiting

Wait.......

By Womantra do u mean desifaglove?