daxt0r wrote:eliteauto wrote:PapaC wrote:Like nobody here ever drive a company vehicle and used it to run an errand. Or even a police officer could have been working a double shift and went home to freshen up. Police are people too yunno.
oh goarr doh bring commonsense here nah, it conflicts with the bacchanal, in before claim to fame comment
If yuh go to run ah errand yuh doh park up inside.
If one ah allyuh family from Arouca\Trincity was getting rape and kill and d station tell allyuh dey hav no vehicle yuh woulda hear allyuh ranting.
but as usual ppl jus behind dey keyboard talkin crap
neoise wrote:In the meanwhile - *calls 911....... 911 answers - sorry we have no vehicle to respond to your emergency at the moment
Coppershot wrote:
cracker wrote:Wheyyy!!
K74T wrote:neoise wrote:In the meanwhile - *calls 911....... 911 answers - sorry we have no vehicle to respond to your emergency at the moment
Try 999
metalgear2095 wrote:Can't the station simply call the officer if there's an emergency?
Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk
Advent wrote:that vehicle attached to the arouca station, this is in trincity, man went home to come back out, allyuh like scene boi
rollingstock wrote:It's not attached to a station
daxt0r wrote:personally i doh care though, where i from u hav to take things in your own hands if you want to live, if you don't and wait on d police u would make d news. then again by me ppl does brandish firearms on d junction an d police cya do ah ting
rollingstock wrote:It's not attached to a station
acesinghit wrote:You guys would not believe how far that photo went.