Re: Best Barber in trinidad??

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 5th, 2016, 7:54 am

10-01 wrote:
Untitled.jpg

as we on the topic of haircuts can anyone explain wat this line is for ..... always wondered ....

Is a drainage channel to ensure all the scalp sweat doh leak haphazardly to your eyes. It drains conveniently to the side.

A middle part is just plain ridiculous and you should not trust anyone with one. (especially woman)

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » January 5th, 2016, 8:01 am

Kerry (Kor Salon & Spa) by Gaston court. you get a wonderful shampoo and head massage before cutting aswell for males its average $75-100 I believe.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 5th, 2016, 8:24 am

pyromaniax wrote:Kerry (Kor Salon & Spa) by Gaston court. you get a wonderful shampoo and head massage before cutting aswell for males its average $75-100 I believe.

happy ending business to ?

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2016, 8:45 am

desifemlove wrote:
K74T wrote:
desifemlove wrote:i'm one of them people that zoom and UML et al ent like... :D

PNM?

no. they ent like afros. i dunno, don't care idf they don't.

I love afros
Tyra Banxxx
Jeannie Pepper
Melody Nakai
Michelle Tucker
Velvet Rose
Misty Stone
Nyomi Banxxx

Just to name few

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » January 5th, 2016, 10:51 am

youtube and cut your own hair all while growing an awesome beard...thats all that matters

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » January 5th, 2016, 11:08 am

10-01 wrote:
Untitled.jpg

as we on the topic of haircuts can anyone explain wat this line is for ..... always wondered ....

Guttering for the run off :lol:

Postby K74T » January 5th, 2016, 11:10 am

Coconut oil hadda drain out somehow

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 5th, 2016, 11:12 am

That hardpart adds to the overall wetness of a man. Doesnt matter if u ugly as f. Same way all dem boobaloops rocking fitted aeropostale from margarita.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » January 5th, 2016, 2:15 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
10-01 wrote:
Untitled.jpg

Is a drainage channel to ensure all the semen doh leak haphazardly to your eyes. It drains conveniently to the side.

A middle part is just plain ridiculous and you should not trust anyone with one. (especially woman)

Postby SMc » January 5th, 2016, 3:02 pm

10-01 wrote:
Untitled.jpg

Maybe Moses is his barber and he just cant help himself but do it?

shottaboilife

Postby shottaboilife » January 5th, 2016, 5:08 pm

Habit7 wrote:It depends on whether water beads when it hits your hair, or does it run off.

Really

Postby rspann » January 5th, 2016, 5:12 pm

Shottaboilife, how you using my pardna avatar for yours? The youthman is yours or his?

Postby rspann » January 5th, 2016, 5:15 pm

INHUMAN wrote:That hardpart adds to the overall wetness of a man. Doesnt matter if u ugly as f. Same way all dem boobaloops rocking fitted aeropostale from margarita.

....and doh talk about when said boobooloops have knock knee!

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » January 6th, 2016, 2:29 pm

barbers in my area not up to date on hair cuts. i went in, asked for an undercut with a high fade and trim my beard the man watch me like i mad mind u i have been cutting by this guy since a kid then everytime i came to visit trinidad on vacations. went somewhere else they messed up my beard...i'll stick to cutting my own hair yes.

shottaboilife

Postby shottaboilife » January 16th, 2016, 6:37 pm

rspann wrote:Shottaboilife, how you using my pardna avatar for yours? The youthman is yours or his?

I change it is his

andres13

Postby andres13 » January 27th, 2016, 7:38 pm

Pawi anyone ? lol

shottaboilife

Postby shottaboilife » February 6th, 2016, 12:26 pm

BoostJunkieXL wrote:barbers in my area not up to date on hair cuts. i went in, asked for an undercut with a high fade and trim my beard the man watch me like i mad mind u i have been cutting by this guy since a kid then everytime i came to visit trinidad on vacations. went somewhere else they messed up my beard...i'll stick to cutting my own hair yes.

How you doing that ?