shake d livin wake d dead wrote:If you're joining ttps for the $ then you are of to a bad start ....you will end up like those officers who rob people...wrt to info....a constable starts with avg $9600 per mth before taxes....if attached to a specialist unit a PC can get at least 14k plus overtime. I don't think its that difficult to get in cuz d kinda men I does see in they...smfh
boxy wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:If you're joining ttps for the $ then you are of to a bad start ....you will end up like those officers who rob people...wrt to info....a constable starts with avg $9600 per mth before taxes....if attached to a specialist unit a PC can get at least 14k plus overtime. I don't think its that difficult to get in cuz d kinda men I does see in they...smfh
WHY U TAKING CHEAP JABS AT MIH BOY ROLLINGSTOCK
boxy wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:If you're joining ttps for the $ then you are of to a bad start ....you will end up like those officers who rob people...wrt to info....a constable starts with avg $9600 per mth before taxes....if attached to a specialist unit a PC can get at least 14k plus overtime. I don't think its that difficult to get in cuz d kinda men I does see in they...smfh
WHY U TAKING CHEAP JABS AT MIH BOY ROLLINGSTOCK
zoelikescheese wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:If you're joining ttps for the $ then you are of to a bad start ....you will end up like those officers who rob people...wrt to info....a constable starts with avg $9600 per mth before taxes....if attached to a specialist unit a PC can get at least 14k plus overtime. I don't think its that difficult to get in cuz d kinda men I does see in they...smfh
how can a pc get commuted and overtime?
who gave u this info?
and that $9600 aint right at all.
i'll calculate it n let u know op
fallen_angel wrote:what about d tips?
acesinghit wrote:Proposed Base Salaries
Constable - $15,000.
Corporal - $20,000.
Sergeant - $25,000.
Inpsector - $30,000.
Superintendent - $35,000.
Senior Sup - $40,000.
Deputy Commisioner - $45,000.
Commissioner - $50,000.
plus allowances etc...
What I think is unfair is that IIRC, the CoP makes the same as the CDS. May I also add, the TTPS is looking for young bright educated professionals who are motivated and wish to make a career in law enforcement. Please see the link below for recruitment information:
http://ttps.gov.tt/Opportunities/Recruitment
fallen_angel wrote:what about d tips?
maj. tom wrote:If police pay so good why the majority of the TTPS is so inefficient and corrupt?
i thought you were an astronautmaj. tom wrote:wait that is the pay?!
boy fcuk this med school sheit yes. I cud live on dat constable $15,000 with just 5 cxc o-level. what i doing with my life boy.