What would you do?

bluesclues

Re: What would you do?

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 4:07 pm

nervewrecker wrote:pm me it nah, I wanna see.

nah u is a pnm agent.

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2016, 4:10 pm

nope, I voted for kamla and I love curry.

Postby maj. tom » January 3rd, 2016, 4:15 pm

Bluesclues when next u in a space time continuum travelling Chakra 7th level trance, try to recall if anyone ever touched you inappropriately as a child. Any kind of touching that made you feel uncomfortable.

eitech

Postby eitech » January 3rd, 2016, 4:17 pm

Lol.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 4:18 pm

nervewrecker wrote:nope, I voted for kamla and I love curry.

worse yet. i make prediction bout them too in 2013.. pnm come and confirm everything i said. unc cabal mussee thought ah used to be standing in the room when they planning they nefarious activities.. who knows....

whistling

Postby De Dragon » January 3rd, 2016, 4:20 pm

bluesclues wrote:

worse yet. i make prediction bout them too in 2013.. pnm come and confirm everything i said. unc cabal mussee thought ah used to be standing in the room when they planning they nefarious activities.. who knows....
whistling

This man is a regular Forrest Gump, complete with mental retardation and all.............

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 4:23 pm

bluesclues wrote:

whistling

This man is a regular Forrest Gump, complete with mental retardation and all.............

listen a good tune.. pongin diss in meh wetman today

Postby maj. tom » January 3rd, 2016, 4:27 pm

I only hope ED reading all this eh and decided to start lifting in 2016. Or else he will end up just like this poor soul. ED was on the brink with his useless rambling juckerman fee fee ranting.

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2016, 4:28 pm

My inbox is ready for that pm yunno, I wanna invest.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 4:32 pm

maj. tom wrote:I only hope ED reading all this eh and decided to start lifting in 2016. Or else he will end up just like this poor soul. ED was on the brink with his useless rambling juckerman fee fee ranting.

u should pick up dancing classes. its a great place to meet women. i feel really sorry for guys who give up on women because they find it too complicated and go lookin for man in a bar instead.

theres still time for u major tom. we the straight community promise that punani feels better than bunghole.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 4:35 pm

nervewrecker wrote:My inbox is ready for that pm yunno, I wanna invest.

listen.. u guys blew ur chance.

make ur own way.

u really think i would ever in life take u seriously? ever again? come nah man ah stupid but ah not so stupid one time man.. oh goosshh man

just so u know.. because i think its becoming way less and less obvious to u guys.

i am trolling you.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 3rd, 2016, 4:39 pm

mero wrote:OP is Daran

dying rn

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 4:41 pm

dancing is good for the soul. this is how i dance

was dancin just like this while listenin to invisible man

Postby maj. tom » January 3rd, 2016, 4:43 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

dying rn

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:rocknrolla, in various other threads you've claimed:

• to be able to astral travel at will,
• to be a Christian pastor and know everything about the Bible
• to be an elite hacker and IT guru for large global corporations
• to speak and write at a level higher than others can comprehend
• that you are monitoring seismic activity around the world and USGS is faulty
• that the exams to become a quantum physicist are very simple for you.
• to have attained Samadhi
• to be a Rosicrucian

You create at least two new conspiracy theory topics every day despite other users continuously finding your topics pointless and usually easily debunked. And now you are posting that you just found a madman?
I now have to add to that list

• Time traveler or Child Prodigy (because he claimed to be in his mid 20's in another thread but also claimed in this thread to "studying this entire world in great detail for many sleepless nights and many thousands of books from scholars to the average man on the street for around 20 years.")
• Financial Advisor to the Government
• Actuary
• Global Conservationist
• Whistleblower
• Messenger of God

confirmed.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 4:46 pm

maj. tom wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

dying rn

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:rocknrolla, in various other threads you've claimed:

• to be able to astral travel at will,
• to be a Christian pastor and know everything about the Bible
• to be an elite hacker and IT guru for large global corporations
• to speak and write at a level higher than others can comprehend
• that you are monitoring seismic activity around the world and USGS is faulty
• that the exams to become a quantum physicist are very simple for you.
• to have attained Samadhi
• to be a Rosicrucian

You create at least two new conspiracy theory topics every day despite other users continuously finding your topics pointless and usually easily debunked. And now you are posting that you just found a madman?
I now have to add to that list

• Time traveler or Child Prodigy (because he claimed to be in his mid 20's in another thread but also claimed in this thread to "studying this entire world in great detail for many sleepless nights and many thousands of books from scholars to the average man on the street for around 20 years.")
• Financial Advisor to the Government
• Actuary
• Global Conservationist
• Whistleblower
• Messenger of God

confirmed.

the list lil short still ennoo

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2016, 4:47 pm

So you saying you a kant then?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 4:49 pm

nervewrecker wrote:So you saying you a kant then?

i told u already. i am what you see in the mirror. i am the mirror. if uze a kant.. u will see me as a kant.

dont worry though.. i consider you important enough to stop dancing to respond to you ;)

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2016, 4:52 pm

bluesclues wrote:

i told u already. i am what you see in the mirror. i am the mirror. if uze a kant.. u will see me as a kant.

dont worry though.. i consider you important enough to stop dancing to respond to you ;)

Postby maj. tom » January 3rd, 2016, 4:52 pm

bluesclues wrote:

bro why you don't relax a bit. go and meditate under the peepal tree a lil bit and clear your mind of this argument. This isn't good for you. Relax a bit and smell some ripe mango and think about how blue the sky is. cool down. then go bake some bread and take a sleep. Tomorrow is Monday.

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2016, 4:53 pm

maj. tom wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

bro why you don't relax a bit. go and meditate under the peepal tree a lil bit and clear your mind of this argument. This isn't good for you. Relax a bit and smell some ripe mango and think about how blue the sky is. cool down. then go bake some bread and take a sleep. Tomorrow is Monday.

I have to work. :cry:

meem have billions packed down like blues

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 4:54 pm

bluesclues wrote:

like now u unnastannin...

been there.. done that. it is real!

Postby rspann » January 3rd, 2016, 8:21 pm

Natio was more amusing before he start to talk about space travel and all this set of craziness 8-)

eitech

Postby eitech » January 23rd, 2016, 11:46 am

Wey boi. Whole month me aint get a laugh. *inserts coin*. Go!!!

Postby nervewrecker » January 23rd, 2016, 5:21 pm

He said pdl 555 is his

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 24th, 2016, 8:50 am

nervewrecker wrote:He said pdl 555 is his

I think that will be on a black/dark blue sentra in the bamboo. So he on sheit.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby nervewrecker » January 24th, 2016, 11:23 am

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » January 24th, 2016, 12:53 pm

Blues, where yuh does buy yuh weed bai.

I wa some ah dat good sheit you on.

eitech

Postby eitech » February 1st, 2016, 3:22 pm

D man like he get a 9 to 5 and ah woman. No more time for trinituner. Sigh. No more laughs

Postby nervewrecker » February 1st, 2016, 8:58 pm

Nah, he ducking this thread like aids.