Is Republic Online and SMS Banking both down?

kevin310

Re: Is Republic Online and SMS Banking both down?

Postby kevin310 » November 17th, 2015, 6:46 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:getting this error all day

AN ERROR HAS OCCURED DURING THE REPUBLIC ID-SECURE AUTHENTICATION PROCESS!!

The System is currently unavailable.

We apologise for the inconvenience. Please try again later.

freaking annoying

I actually came on tuner to ask about this. I'm getting the same error since yesterday

Postby Dave » November 17th, 2015, 10:13 pm

Usually about this time every night the system goes down. I was told this a few mths ago. Time was like after 8-9 but not sure what time it came back. If outside of these times then u have a problem.

Postby Chimera » November 17th, 2015, 10:21 pm

It goes down every night when they updating but that's for like 30 mins. This has been all day

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 18th, 2015, 7:17 am

I got it this morning, but retried and I got through.

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » November 18th, 2015, 6:57 pm

I contacted the call centre and they said the system is not down. They took my id secure info and said they will reset in 24hrs

Postby Morpheus » November 18th, 2015, 7:11 pm

Just used it. No problem here.....

Postby Chimera » November 18th, 2015, 7:55 pm

Huh....I still getting issues..gonna call dem

Mr. Tony Stark

Postby Mr. Tony Stark » November 18th, 2015, 8:03 pm

Try a laptop or desktop use mozilla firefox update flash, java and with 1 good reboot it should work

Postby Chimera » November 18th, 2015, 8:35 pm

Will try. I used 4 different pcs and chrome and explorer on each.....

djruncrowd

Postby djruncrowd » November 18th, 2015, 9:28 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Will try. I used 4 different pcs and chrome and explorer on each.....

Aba, if your using an iphone to load when you finish entering the ID secure code use the go button on the on screen keyboard instead of the login button on the page this method always works for me

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2015, 8:45 am

called republic
they say is some mistake i making and they have to reset it

so should work by this afternoon

Postby Chimera » November 22nd, 2015, 4:46 am

although i can log in now and see balances/download bills etc

whenever i try to do a credit card payment online i getting the error "sorry this service is unavailable right now"
getting that since yesterday

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » January 18th, 2016, 7:03 am

RepublicOnline was updated over the weekend.
There's a new service agreement to acknowledge and 5 new security questions before you get to the dashboard.
The look is updated and you can customize the placement of widgets.
Looks ok.

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » January 18th, 2016, 11:11 am

Anyone notice that Commercial Log-Ins not working?

Not seeing the option to enter both Corporate and User ID as before.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 18th, 2016, 11:18 am

The new reporting options and payment interfaces are much better than the old interface, at least from first use.
It's a bit bulky, but the improvements are welcomed.

Captain Awesome

Postby Captain Awesome » January 19th, 2016, 9:14 am

Login not working in chrome for me. Getting through on ie but it's slow af

Sent from my ONE A2005 using Tapatalk

neexis

Postby neexis » January 19th, 2016, 9:16 am

Stark Auto Rentals wrote:Anyone notice that Commercial Log-Ins not working?

Not seeing the option to enter both Corporate and User ID as before.

Yea they changed it without telling corporate users. Managed to pick it up from the tutorial

Now you have to enter it as one, with a dot separating them:
corporateid.userid

Postby Chimera » January 19th, 2016, 9:38 am

new layout looks good

Postby Rainman » January 19th, 2016, 9:42 am

AYSN wrote:new layout looks good

this

Postby *KRONIK* » January 19th, 2016, 9:45 am

Meh....
I doh like it

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » January 20th, 2016, 5:54 am

Yup. Saw they updated the site to reflect the proper syntax for Corporate ID log ins now.

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » January 20th, 2016, 5:56 am

Retail flyer
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1453283764.297199.jpg

Postby supercharged turbo » January 20th, 2016, 4:49 pm

Anyone having problems to login in?They keep telling me to update the contact details but everything is correct and when I click update,it says the email address already exist.

Edit:I got through.You have to remove your email then press update and then re-enter your email and hit update again.Looks a bit clustered

Postby redmanjp » January 20th, 2016, 7:52 pm

looks like they finally automated password resetting- no more waiting 2 working days

konartis

Postby konartis » January 20th, 2016, 8:06 pm

You have to use a the other online log on it has a new page to log into the system.

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » January 23rd, 2016, 6:10 pm

Not working for me now.

Postby Morpheus » January 23rd, 2016, 6:20 pm

Logged on yesterday only to be directed to a redone website. Hadn't logged on for about 3 weeks prior.

Worked for me yesterday.

neexis

Postby neexis » February 4th, 2016, 7:03 am

Anyone having issues accessing Republic Online from Safari or even OS X in general?

BLUE_CP9A

Postby BLUE_CP9A » February 4th, 2016, 4:34 pm

Commercial / Corporate is definitely down, I called them, it's been 3 days

My personal works though.

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2016, 12:53 pm

anyone else getting a " no cards found" error when logged in

cant see or access credit cards from the dashboard