TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
Firstly I see "I am Anti-Rowley" in your post history.De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:Actually commentators noted that in the 2015 campaign, no party promised to reduce the murder rate.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:everybody seems to have a solution to crime and not one fcuk is being done........plain and simple
The murder rate responsibility first lies with the electorate before it lies with the electors.
You going hard with this people responsible thing bro. Also is that a defence against a failure to significantly reduce crime? We didn't promise it?![]()
Amazing level of thought there.
What exactly is your point? After 180 months of spiraling murders you expect it to end in 3-4 months? Anti-Rowley much?
First this is a thread about the Minister of National Security, I don't know where you get any "anti-Rowleying". Secondly, people are not interpreting the silence of the MoNS as anything but cluelessness. I don't expect him to be in the media every two minutes, but we are hearing, and seeing nothing from him. Thirdly, if every single piece of information didn't have to come from Maxie Cuffie, we'd probably be a bit more assured that a plan is in place and will bear fruition at some point in time. Also where did you see me say murders can be stopped completely, or in a few months? The lengths to which you will defend Rowley borders on paranoia, as you see "anti-Rowley" in everything.
Habit7 wrote:Firstly I see "I am Anti-Rowley" in your post history.De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:Actually commentators noted that in the 2015 campaign, no party promised to reduce the murder rate.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:everybody seems to have a solution to crime and not one fcuk is being done........plain and simple
The murder rate responsibility first lies with the electorate before it lies with the electors.
You going hard with this people responsible thing bro. Also is that a defence against a failure to significantly reduce crime? We didn't promise it?![]()
Amazing level of thought there.
What exactly is your point? After 180 months of spiraling murders you expect it to end in 3-4 months? Anti-Rowley much?
First this is a thread about the Minister of National Security, I don't know where you get any "anti-Rowleying". Secondly, people are not interpreting the silence of the MoNS as anything but cluelessness. I don't expect him to be in the media every two minutes, but we are hearing, and seeing nothing from him. Thirdly, if every single piece of information didn't have to come from Maxie Cuffie, we'd probably be a bit more assured that a plan is in place and will bear fruition at some point in time. Also where did you see me say murders can be stopped completely, or in a few months? The lengths to which you will defend Rowley borders on paranoia, as you see "anti-Rowley" in everything.
MoNS was on Morning Edition for a 20 minute interview yesterday.
Cuffie chairs the post cabinet briefing, but every Friday the MoH has a press conference, the PM just had one in Tobago, the MoE just had one when she installed the Lake Asphalt board. Marlene with Faris and Camille held one during the break from parliament (I believe she should be remove or step down).
So rel yuh exaggerating
De Dragon wrote:I meant in this particular threadI have never hid my disdain for his methods and for his hypocrisy.
Habit7 wrote:Nah I don't qualify for HDC. Marlene was trying to link something but these days workers spying to build a file so that when they fired, they running to Wayne Sturge and CNC3.zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:boxy wrote:ZR rallying the troops it ha men me in see post here when UML and ZR was running the route. BTW whey rfari????
PNM have no more use for rfari so dey take back they laptop
Nah I take over rfari contract. He was kinda fizzling down to the end so I approach Balisier house with a proposal and they accepting and they cancel his contract. Plus his target was mostly UML anyway, so since I link UML to a known UNC operative, Rienzi considered him burnt and pull the plug on his operation.
How much HDC house you want so, yuh done get one through the back door and now you want another one
Do worry, I getting handled well.
boxy wrote:Habit7 wrote:Nah I don't qualify for HDC. Marlene was trying to link something but these days workers spying to build a file so that when they fired, they running to Wayne Sturge and CNC3.zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:boxy wrote:ZR rallying the troops it ha men me in see post here when UML and ZR was running the route. BTW whey rfari????
PNM have no more use for rfari so dey take back they laptop
Nah I take over rfari contract. He was kinda fizzling down to the end so I approach Balisier house with a proposal and they accepting and they cancel his contract. Plus his target was mostly UML anyway, so since I link UML to a known UNC operative, Rienzi considered him burnt and pull the plug on his operation.
How much HDC house you want so, yuh done get one through the back door and now you want another one
Do worry, I getting handled well.
Make sure and have yuh jhandi standing tall in front yuh yard eh Habit. Daz how Zr go know to parang yuh house
Sent from my LG-H815 using Tapatalk
Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:I meant in this particular threadI have never hid my disdain for his methods and for his hypocrisy.
You sir, I hope you have a nice day.