Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby rollingstock » December 31st, 2015, 1:42 pm

^ Lol ah know de feeling, was vaping some milkman and cuttwood in my two rta and still couldn't resist indulging in some snake oil in the dripper.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 31st, 2015, 3:25 pm

Using a Joyetech eVic VTC Mini with the Ti coil at 480ºF at 45w 0.39Ω and Uncle Junk's Betty White. The juice is smooooooth with zero throat hit. I'm almost missing the throat hit!

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » January 1st, 2016, 11:01 pm

any one ever use Zamplebox or Crafty Vapery or Drip Club? Thinking of subscribing to one and selling or trading for extras I may have at the end of the month.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 2nd, 2016, 12:20 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Using a Joyetech eVic VTC Mini with the Ti coil at 480ºF at 45w 0.39Ω and Uncle Junk's Betty White. The juice is smooooooth with zero throat hit. I'm almost missing the throat hit!

What tank u running duane? I use a subtank mini and an aspire atlantis v1 for mine
rollingstock wrote:^ Lol ah know de feeling, was vaping some milkman and cuttwood in my two rta and still couldn't resist indulging in some snake oil in the dripper.

Sunday i making a spin to top up. I want some milkman tho.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk

Postby rollingstock » January 2nd, 2016, 12:48 am

I brought in my milkman, walked in a vape store in a popular mall and picked up 3 bottles, when I asked the price I drew my firearm. I eh taking rob jus so, I going down fighting lol.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 2nd, 2016, 1:02 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Using a Joyetech eVic VTC Mini with the Ti coil at 480ºF at 45w 0.39Ω and Uncle Junk's Betty White. The juice is smooooooth with zero throat hit. I'm almost missing the throat hit!

What tank u running duane? I use a subtank mini and an aspire atlantis v1 for mine
a joyetech Tron-S tank and the blue Ti coil

Postby Trini Hookah » January 2nd, 2016, 12:31 pm

Try the kanger if ever upgrading. You wont regret.

The aspire tank i have is inconsistent. But when it hits, it hits!

boosted_wrx

Postby boosted_wrx » January 3rd, 2016, 8:08 pm

So anyone Intrested in a hookah . Pm me asking 400 for it was 500, call me or pm me,it's the 18"

rotary8

Postby rotary8 » January 3rd, 2016, 10:11 pm

hi guys got myself a ATMOS i30 what good tanks can go with this device using a s12 tank now

rotary8

Postby rotary8 » January 3rd, 2016, 10:15 pm

what device works well with the innoka sub g tanks

Postby Trini Hookah » January 4th, 2016, 2:27 pm

rotary8 wrote:hi guys got myself a ATMOS i30 what good tanks can go with this device using a s12 tank now

What pushed you to get this device?

TnTTroubleMaker

Postby TnTTroubleMaker » January 6th, 2016, 8:17 am

need a new super tasty ejuice any suggestions i also like meh th

Postby Trini Hookah » January 6th, 2016, 9:42 am

Titan vapes. But the flavours i purchase are high VG.

Island vapes has a new set i believe he sells for $40, 50/50 or 60/40 iirc

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 9th, 2016, 8:35 pm

Anyone ordering any ejuice anytime soon??.. Bulk order?

vapourone

Postby vapourone » January 10th, 2016, 6:19 am

-Roach- wrote:Anyone ordering any ejuice anytime soon??.. Bulk order?

What brand you referring to ?

Anyhow how many of you buy these usa juices or prefer them?
How much do you spend and bottle size locally ?
$80 too high for usa made juices ?

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 10th, 2016, 9:17 am

vapourone wrote:How much do you spend and bottle size locally ?
$80 too high for usa made juices ?

Depends on which USA made juice you talking about...

vapourone

Postby vapourone » January 10th, 2016, 6:47 pm

Along the lines of Mt baker . Vapor fi. Halo

indianlove

Postby indianlove » January 10th, 2016, 9:16 pm

vapourone wrote:Along the lines of Mt baker . Vapor fi. Halo

what size bottle would you get for that $80?

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » January 10th, 2016, 9:33 pm

So after smoking for the past 5 years I'm ready to make the switch, or at least cut back ( pack or more per day atm). Anyone can point out a good starter kit for me to try out?.

Postby rollingstock » January 11th, 2016, 12:09 am

vapourone wrote:Along the lines of Mt baker . Vapor fi. Halo

All those available for cheaper locally, except for halo at that big pharmacy.

Postby rollingstock » January 11th, 2016, 12:12 am

tropi_flakes wrote:So after smoking for the past 5 years I'm ready to make the switch, or at least cut back ( pack or more per day atm). Anyone can point out a good starter kit for me to try out?.

A genuine evod kit is good for a starter.
I have some batteries I'm not using, you can just buy a Protank to pair it with. I'm in central, it's free if you want it

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » January 11th, 2016, 1:46 am

$80 is a decent price for quality usa liquid i would say cause the average retail is $12 USD.

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » January 16th, 2016, 8:16 pm

Picked up a kanger subox nano today 50w max. Its ok so far with ruthless rise and jungle fever juice. Still gotta get used to thr feel in my hand but I have not picked up a cig since I got it (4 hours) so hoping for the best.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 17th, 2016, 12:57 am

Good start. Keep it up bro. Kanger is a nice starter kit.

My next mod is the Wismec 200w.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 17th, 2016, 12:57 am

My stupid advice tho. You should have jumped for the evic vtc. That 75w with upgrades is heaven.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » January 18th, 2016, 8:15 am

Where you guys get 18650s locally?
Sorry if it was mentioned earlier in the thread.
Looking for some genuine vtc5 or imren.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 18th, 2016, 8:51 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:My stupid advice tho. You should have jumped for the evic vtc. That 75w with upgrades is heaven.
what upgrades you recommend?

Postby Trini Hookah » January 18th, 2016, 9:32 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:My stupid advice tho. You should have jumped for the evic vtc. That 75w with upgrades is heaven.

No i meant the firmware upgrades available for it. Lol.

The older set to these came 50w with 75w available through upgrade, newer batch came straight 75w.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 18th, 2016, 10:29 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

No i meant the firmware upgrades available for it. Lol.

The older set to these came 50w with 75w available through upgrade, newer batch came straight 75w.

yeah ok - mine came with 75w out the box but with V.2.0 firmware. Didn't update to v3.0 yet.

you on 3.0?

Postby rollingstock » January 18th, 2016, 11:37 pm

There's a 100w upgrade
Don't know if it's available for upgrade from the site as yet. You can watch your battery gauge run down as you vape :lol: