TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
nervewrecker wrote:Boxeater = bluesclues
BoxEater wrote:rollingstock wrote:BoxEater wrote:Advent wrote:gastly369 wrote:Soooo if he park up for long and rain fall
on the up side he could drive through high waters, ya ?
once the air intake is also that high then yes..
but you could pass through high water with a normal exhaust level and a high air intake...thats why those 4x4 offroaders install snorkels so the air intake will be higher
No sheit sherlock
yuh cornt...the man asked a question so i gave him an answer....no need to post irrelevent assness just to increase your post count...
rollingstock wrote:BoxEater wrote:rollingstock wrote:BoxEater wrote:Advent wrote:gastly369 wrote:Soooo if he park up for long and rain fall
but you could pass through high water with a normal exhaust level and a high air intake...thats why those 4x4 offroaders install snorkels so the air intake will be higher
No sheit sherlock
yuh cornt...the man asked a question so i gave him an answer....no need to post irrelevent assness just to increase your post count...
Ever heard of a rhetorical question bamsee?
rollingstock wrote:BoxEater wrote:rollingstock wrote:BoxEater wrote:Advent wrote:gastly369 wrote:Soooo if he park up for long and rain fall
No sheit sherlock
Ever heard of a rhetorical question bamsee?
instantfrugality wrote:speaking of tuner age I will be 10 years old soon. That makes me a senior citizen tuner age wise.
nervewrecker wrote:instantfrugality wrote:speaking of tuner age I will be 10 years old soon. That makes me a senior citizen tuner age wise.
Congrats.
Duane said he was working on the pension plan for you guys.
Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk