I was tracking a sweet beti who insisted I meet her parents, as I sat nervously on the couch waiting for her dad to come downstairs an IPad next to me catches my attention. It's logged into trinituner.com ..................username: zoom rader.
As I browsed through the IT audit report circulated to all members of management, I noticed my name listed as largest consumer of bandwidth in the organization. A rather thick looking appendix contained my browsing history over the last 6 months.
He woke up to turn up the heat because his wife kept nagging him that it was too cold. As he dialed the thermostat up he remembered, his wife had been dead for the past year.....
"Officer that bag is not mines I just get a ph work to drop this man in bassie street , and he just come out of the car and gone by that red gate he told me he comming back now that was two hours ago ..........
Thanks but no thanks i want a drop in your car mister , my mother comming to pick me up just now , no I dont want to go to neverland and pet any monkey , or stay over night mr jackson .......
Hold that ladder for me son,,, what you on your phone ,,,?? Son hold that ladder ,,, tell them call you back ,,,, boy ,,, what boy hold the laaaaaaader ,,, you hitt the concrete floor 16 feet below head first ,,,, I cant move ,, help ,,,,,,,,,,,,, help
Girl behave you dam self ,,, not because the child slightly look like me means its mines , , you went and do what put up my face on beyond the tape because I ent pay maintaiance ??? For two months ago
Girl , I thought you sId you was over 18 , what them two jeep load of police doing outside ,, put on your clothes fast ,, I want you to tell them the truth ,, ok ,? Dont cry ,,, dont cry !!!
Tuners me ant have nutting to prove , the thing is we battle not against flesh and blood but aginst spriturial wickedness in high places , who god bless no man curse ,,, them horror stories mostly are true , cherish the life you live ,,,,,
"j.o.e"]I was tracking a sweet beti who insisted I meet her parents, as I sat nervously on the couch waiting for her dad to come downstairs an IPad next to me catches my attention. It's logged into trinituner.com ..................username: zoom rader. take win