Taken off the book of faces

Steamroller

Re: Taken off the book of faces

Postby Steamroller » January 6th, 2016, 7:33 am

But wait I thought this post was about racing! Too much sheit yes steups.

Postby AllTrac » January 6th, 2016, 8:06 am

wow this is new and exciting.
99% of the time its all fake accounts

Average

Postby Average » January 6th, 2016, 8:07 am

The africans will always say that indians MORE racist and make MORE racist comments and that they (africans) are NOT racist and vice versa.

FCUK everybody.

Postby AllTrac » January 6th, 2016, 8:09 am

they are right, Indians are MORE racist.
Let an indian woman bring home an african man nah and compare reactions when its the other way around.
It is what it is.

Postby Chimera » January 6th, 2016, 8:56 am

after a while yuh realize how much crazy people this country have

just with facebook, you see them a lot more

most you could do is ignore them, nothing could change a racist way of thinking

and it applies to all ethnicities

and LOL at they thanking god they aren't indian

it make sense taking on people like that?

only problem is they will teach that same hate to their kids....and it will continue

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » January 6th, 2016, 9:01 am

im indian..i hate curry and i hate onions..especially in pizza :/ stew chicken ftw !!!

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » January 6th, 2016, 9:01 am

im indian..i hate curry and i hate onions..especially in pizza :/ stew chicken ftw !!!

Postby K74T » January 6th, 2016, 9:12 am

I am neither Indian nor African. I am a Trinidadian.

#blessedandhighlyfavored #claspedhands

Postby AllTrac » January 6th, 2016, 9:30 am

im neither Indian, african or trinidadian.
Im a brahmin, you all are peasants with low caste blood lines and are below me. You all should only be breathing the air i exhale.

Postby K74T » January 6th, 2016, 9:33 am

Krishna plz :arrow:

Postby S_2NR » January 6th, 2016, 10:07 am

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » January 6th, 2016, 10:46 am

is this her?
12065523_10207401864946910_8481953805656878943_n.jpg
1503470_10207542782429759_5385948639729097938_n.jpg
10255316_10207868406490157_3840799178559311116_o.jpg

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 6th, 2016, 11:43 am

BoostJunkieXL wrote:im indian..i hate curry and i hate onions..especially in pizza :/ stew chicken ftw !!!

Sat holding his chest bawling right now

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » January 6th, 2016, 12:05 pm

LOL he's an ass...everytime i see him in temple he does rundown my gyul to ask her to work for him....sick fcuk

Postby MaxPower » January 6th, 2016, 12:45 pm

Whats new guys? Thought u all would be accustomed to these race wars.

How do we stop it?

selective genocide....

InsanityReigns

Postby InsanityReigns » January 6th, 2016, 1:15 pm

fallen_angel wrote:is this her?

nah daz not she...

Postby Redman » January 6th, 2016, 1:15 pm

With my mothers big family and each sibling actually marrying a different race...and me being red...Ive been to different family re unions..
White,Chinee Indian Black, Red...Foreign,local
All do the same sheeit.

Everybody bad talk everybody else....once they feel comfortable.

We humans all like an us and them scenario....whether its Stag/Carib drinkers....North/South,PNM UNC.....
All the same

So I just waiting fuh Red people to unite...fling two three big bamsee red ting in front and teif everybody head.

KarbonFiber

Postby KarbonFiber » January 6th, 2016, 1:20 pm

So this is what started the drama. Still not condoning her reply at all.
image.jpeg

Postby Chimera » January 6th, 2016, 1:33 pm

lol @ trini maharaj

is just to report and get deleted profiles like that yes

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 6th, 2016, 1:43 pm

KarbonFiber wrote:So this is what started the drama. Still not condoning her reply at all.

i wonder if trini maraj is ah wet man .. :lol: :lol:

jus reading that alone i ded with laugh

daron

Postby daron » January 6th, 2016, 1:44 pm

Pictures was taken in open to the Public food place
What should 1 think ???
1452102226481.jpg
1452102216635.jpg
1452102205226.jpg
1452102186896.jpg

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » January 6th, 2016, 2:05 pm

daron wrote:Pictures was taken in open to the Public food place
What should 1 think ???

Ask if they have roti.......place ah order.....slight pepper,no tochica

Postby MaxPower » January 6th, 2016, 2:06 pm

hmmmm orr it get it.

The blue drapery not matching with the wall color?

What color wall is that? Looks like baby sheit orange to me

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » January 6th, 2016, 2:09 pm

nah dread...those two set ah drapes by lord kitchener high and low..what kinda madness is that...they should be ashamed...

Postby Les Bain » January 6th, 2016, 2:19 pm

Is a food place/barbershop or what?

daron

Postby daron » January 6th, 2016, 3:30 pm

Les Bain wrote:Is a food place/barbershop or what?

Food

Postby 88sins » January 6th, 2016, 3:55 pm

daron wrote:Pictures was taken in open to the Public food place
What should 1 think ???

this 1 thinks yuh should mind yuh own business.
when you have your own establishment, you may decorate it however you wish. yuh could put a murti on the counter & a pic of shiva over the door. hell if it suits you yuh could even paint d walls with dog crap. yuh might lose a some business though

if yuh doh like how they decorate their establishment, don't go there

Postby AllTrac » January 6th, 2016, 4:09 pm

dem fcuking Maharaj again!!!

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » January 6th, 2016, 4:29 pm

Lol go in India n tel dem u is Brahmin n maharaj n all other pack ah sh!t,day run yr a$$ outter day so fast eh

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » January 6th, 2016, 7:16 pm

Les Bain wrote:Yuh think Zuckerberg does feel ahow to know despite the good intentions for his platform it's generally a soapbox for social dregs?

probably won't get a response from Zuckerberg, but maybe Duane can answer that :?: