do you have any unpopular opinions?

Postby desifemlove » January 4th, 2016, 4:53 pm

like tings people will balk at?

for me, i does reckon the average education/IQ/intelligence of trinis no matter the race is lower than in any parts. hence why trini is in the state it in.

Kams would be PM right now and got she 2nd term if stole Manning's Rapid Rail plan or she bus route plan and implemented it from day one. People don't really care about the scale of corruption and it only cos nothing else went on bar road paving and making pavements.

Fat people, men or women, don't deserve sex.

There is no such thing as mental illness, and the criteria for such are bogus/subjective.

People who don't have jobs in their 20s without good reason should be forced to work on farms or to sweep the streets.

Youngsters who does do crime should be sent to one of the islands and left to fight it out like in Mad Max. those who survive will get to live on a ship with only bread, water, and very basic Internet with only 5 Mbps speed.

10-01

Re: do you have any unpopular opinions?

Postby 10-01 » January 4th, 2016, 4:54 pm

:popcorn:

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » January 4th, 2016, 4:57 pm

Page 1 spot secured

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 4th, 2016, 4:59 pm

Men should not feel shamed of wearing skirts

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » January 4th, 2016, 6:09 pm

Inside

Postby maj. tom » January 4th, 2016, 6:16 pm

Postby 88sins » January 4th, 2016, 6:53 pm

yuh make a ched askin about unpopular opinions, then turn around & give examples dat more resemble jackass opinions.

ched failed from d 1st post. try again. or better still

don't

Postby desifemlove » January 4th, 2016, 7:24 pm

what makes an opinion valid? 8-) :lol:

Postby stev » January 4th, 2016, 7:38 pm

desifemlove.....

...the Trinituner blonde...

Postby maj. tom » January 4th, 2016, 7:53 pm

Well it look like ED was grooming desifeline all this time to take his place.

As the world turns.

Postby ismithx » January 4th, 2016, 9:20 pm

orrr, fo real, ent ED say he was quitting tuner? well that's very good sucession planning there

Postby nervewrecker » January 4th, 2016, 9:44 pm

my unpopular opinion

Daran

Postby Daran » January 4th, 2016, 9:56 pm

OP you got one thing right, Trinidad has a low IQ problem because of people like you.

for me, i does reckon the average education/IQ/intelligence of trinis no matter the race is lower than in any parts. hence why trini is in the state it in.

I assume that is what your gibberish was saying.
Last edited by Daran on January 4th, 2016, 9:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 4th, 2016, 9:58 pm

Op is proof of Op's views

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » January 4th, 2016, 10:08 pm

Fatman checkin een

khandman

Postby khandman » January 4th, 2016, 10:24 pm

Op have a right to be working in campus security. You are an absolute idiot. Now understand all the nonsense you post daily. Mental illness is real. U should believe it. Cuz u have to be f@#&$*& insane.

Postby De Dragon » January 4th, 2016, 11:05 pm

khandman wrote:Op have a right to be working in campus security. You are an absolute idiot. Now understand all the nonsense you post daily. Mental illness is real. U should believe it. Cuz u have to be f@#&$*& insane.

I think he'd find your opinion unpopular..........

gurmuk

Postby gurmuk » January 4th, 2016, 11:07 pm

What?!!!!!

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » January 5th, 2016, 12:17 am

Hmmm

Postby Monk BANzai » January 5th, 2016, 3:21 am

most men who gloat about their horning..themselves wouldnt know if they were collecting a stiff Mandingo horn under their noses.

#truetunerstory

Postby 1UZFE » January 5th, 2016, 5:20 am

Like ah fatoman bool yuh man awa op?

Postby ronsin1 » January 5th, 2016, 5:49 am

stev wrote:desifemlov.....

...the Trinituner blond...

fixed 8-)

Postby desifemlove » January 5th, 2016, 7:56 am

khandman wrote:Op have a right to be working in campus security. You are an absolute idiot. Now understand all the nonsense you post daily. Mental illness is real. U should believe it. Cuz u have to be f@#&$*& insane.

I dont believe it. there is no definition of it that holds up. and i ent no dumb guard haha..

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 5th, 2016, 7:57 am

desifemlove wrote:There is no such thing as mental illness, and the criteria for such are bogus/subjective.

Any facts to back this up? or is it just an opinion/belief?

Postby K74T » January 5th, 2016, 11:13 am

ronsin1 wrote:
stev wrote:desifemlov.....

...the Trinituner blond...

fixed 8-)

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » January 5th, 2016, 11:17 am

all old indian ppl dos smell like rotten coconut oil....
all negro ppl is thieves.....
all chinee ppl dos eat dog,snake, janjee etc....
all syrian dos sell gyro...

daas

Postby daas » January 5th, 2016, 11:18 am

Just on page 1 to say...I'm on page 1.

As you were.

sylphy_titan

Postby sylphy_titan » January 5th, 2016, 12:21 pm

That 'Frozen' movie is overrated... I find Tangled was way better....

Postby Spitfir3 » January 5th, 2016, 12:34 pm

fari need to start controlling he woman internet time steups

shottaboilife

Postby shottaboilife » January 5th, 2016, 5:15 pm

Marijuana is a good thing and should be legal all now