goalpost wrote:Oh goar Bunny how yuh go do d uneducated yute man so.
Kewell35 wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Kewell35 wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Kewell35 wrote:RASC wrote: Canada calling.
What is that supposed to mean?
It means he doesn't believe your doom and gloom posting when you weren't all doom and gloom when under the previous administration. He's implying that since things so bad you should go Canada.
How would you know if I was doom and gloom under the previous administration? IIRC, I made several posts here criticizing Kamla etc.He's implying that since things so bad you should go Canada.
I could have made the same argument to you all when you were complaining a couple years ago.
Btw, all yuh really dotish if you feel you could intimidate me. More to come yes
No one tries to intimidate you. Usually you throw out insults and people respond. If you answered questions with links and facts instead of just stating x or y is true you wouldn't receive three quarters of the perceived insults.
Also you style of posting is very distinctive. People would remember how critical you were of the previous regime. You did not ask the same questions then that you are asking now. I asked you a simple question previously and you didn't answer it. All of these combined work against you when you claim that you are impartial. Nothing wrong with being partial though. Just don't pretend to be impartial.
Where did I answer without facts? What is the facts that you seek?
If someone told me More to come and Canada calling and you say that is not intimidatory then I really do not know what else is.
How is my style of posting distinctive? Maybe your memory is faulty? I was only critical of Kamla when she was in government, I am critical of her now. Please. Being critical of what PNM currently doing not mean that I am a UNC. I believe you are impartial. Please be objective to what is going on.
More doom and gloom to come and he is saying you should flee to Canada not because you will be harmed but because so many people before say here is so bad they left for Canada before. It's a joke more than anything. If that riled you up then as De Dragon said in another post maybe it's time to unclench.
One can be overly critical of the current adminstration and not be a UNC. I never called you a UNC. I said you don't come across as impartial. There is a difference. When PP came in I thought the same as many are saying now. Give them some time before shouting and criticizing in great detail. I think it's even more difficult now simply because of where energy prices have gone.
I did a search for keywords in your post history and the word "Howai" does not show up before December 26 2015. It's listed here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=653772&p=9007504&hilit=+howai#p9007504
I searched for "Dookeran" and it doesn't show up anywhere on tuner in your posts before December 29th 2015 and can be found here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=642009&p=9010946&hilit=+dookeran#p9010946
i did a search for the word "kamla" in your posts and it shows up this year but never critical from a how the government runs things perspective. You either found she was "hot" as seen here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=322116&p=8727098&hilit=kamla#p8727098
or you found she was running a poor ELECTION campaign here: actually no I couldn't really find any in a sea of Kamla praise.
oh I found one post critical of Kamla in great detail here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=640713&p=8849460&hilit=kamla#p8849460
I could go on but I don't think you can dispute the pattern in your posts.
I politely asked you what pressure Jwala placed on the UNC here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=651668&p=9008682&hilit=unc#p9008682
but there was no response so I can't really agree when you say you put out facts.
First of all I dunno why you say that rile me up. It seems like my 'distinctive' way of talking riling up some people here![]()
Well what is your definition of being impartial dude? lol. It seems like having any opinion might be 'impartial' to you (once is not agreeable to what you said)
Also, for the searches. I feel impressed that someone scouring through my history like that![]()
But I really don't see what point you are trying to make. Maybe you should run through some more of my posts where I clearly supported PNM in the last elections and clearly rejoiced the day of elections when PNM won. Why don't you like the post where I stated that I voted for Manning? or that Manning was the best prime minister? Oh gosh man, is dotish all yuh dotish so?
Come nah, find it for me nah. I feel what you did there by picking and choosing which 'pro UNC posts' (like the laughably ironic Kamla hot post) and not the 'pro PNM' posts is evidence of you being impartial.
I also clearly made fun of Kamla (or the previous government) appointing unqualified indian girls in higher positions just today.
Dude, I doh hadda defend my opinions to you or anyone else.
Oh, and all the other weird (probably paid shill/mod) accounts saying I owned...all yuh can't intimidate me nah sorry
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Thanks for proving my points once again with that drivel you just typed.
Kewell35 wrote:RASC wrote:Kewell is spamming us clearly.
IF YOU WANT TO GIVE US A SNAPSHOT AND SAY HEY THESE PEOPLE ARE THE ONES TAKING UP THE USD...SHOW US THE HISTORY... WAS THEIR A SIGNIFICANT INCREASE? NO?
THEN UDFR-
Nah dude. When Rambarran do the initial part, all yuh men backtrack and say nah we didn't ask for that and fire him. Maybe if you reinstate him, you could get the specific answers to that.
Jwala doesn't have a leg to stand on. Kewell should start preparing his court clothes to go sit in on the trials since he love this scamp so much.
pugboy wrote:what time is Rowley's nation address tonight ?
Rumor is devaluation and gas price dropping to what it should be on open market
dunno if diesel going up
pugboy wrote:what time is Rowley's nation address tonight ?
Rumor is devaluation and gas price dropping to what it should be on open market
dunno if diesel going up
bluefete wrote:US$1 = TT$8.60
Country_Bookie wrote:If was Kamla who kept postponing an address to the nation it would've been due to her being drunk.
Sent from my SM-G530H using Tapatalk
1UZFE wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:If was Kamla who kept postponing an address to the nation it would've been due to her being drunk.
Sent from my SM-G530H using Tapatalk
Hahahhahaha.. this is so true..