::: Official PNM Government Affairs Ched :::

Re: ::: Official PNM Government Affairs Ched :::

Postby desifemlove » December 29th, 2015, 9:56 am

Kewell35 wrote:
desifemlove wrote:and you gonna say "it PNM problem now!!" don't UNC have responsibility since they held the economy for five years? #UNClogic

How much f*cking time will I tell you I am not UNC. I never f*cking vote UNC in my life. Stop the labelling sheit to win an argument.

Take your head out of your ass and stop going in the past and blaming Kamla for everything. What solutions does the PNM have to run the economy and finances of this country for the next couple years? They defending the cretins that making money off of this, spending money extravagantly on paintings and other BS. Who do you think is going to suffer? Is your children, not the elite businessmen children . It done start today with the schoolbook scene.

cos UNC/Kams have to take some responsibility. policies' effects don't just stop on 8th September 2015. yes, PNM is in power now, but UNC's policy effects still are there. to say PNM has SOLE responsibility is jus stupid #UNClogic

Postby j.o.e » December 29th, 2015, 9:56 am

Some people have a chip on their shoulder and it shows in their arguments. Being a businessman or rich is not a crime .... Jwala didn't expose anyone for wrong doing he exposed business information for no good reason. Why did he choose retail businesses ? Why the top 5 ? Running a retail business is a legitimate form of income. Stop trying to demonise businessmen to make Jwala look like a hero.
Don't you purchase consumer goods? Don't you want employment in the economy ?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 9:56 am

desifemlove wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
RASC wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
Redman wrote:
j.o.e wrote:That issue is so minor ... Just poor judgment when compared to the things I listed. My point was since that's the only issue that came up, it's either there are less missteps or according to the conspiracy theorists the media is protecting the Gov't. I at this point am willing to assume the former until evidence of the latter is available

And this is the pivotal issue.

The UNC feel he is the best.
The PNM feel he wasnt.

The others could swing either way.

What we dont have is any entity that puts out the information that we need to determine the truth.
And the arbiter should be reality.

Icuz the truth IZ out there 0X

I dunno if UNC feel he is the best....but right now, no one feeling safe about the people PNM appointing to handle the finances and economy of the country. My personal opinion....but Howai and Rambarran would have been better than Impsbert and the others.

So the two individuals who lied to the country and were constantly releasing contradictory messages to one another are the best to lead the finances?

Lied to the country about what and what contradictory messages? As I can see.. the man brave enough to buss the files of the rich who only going to get richer in this debacle while the economy going down the shitter and get harder for the common man. At the end of the day, yes, I would prefer the people in the previous government who handled the finances and economy over those in the current government. Ofcourse the others are another issue.

Jwala (jul. 2015) - negative growth, potential recession!

Howai (jul. 2015) - naaah, de scene cool. we nowhere near recesssion!!

how is that not contradictory?

This is what was said:

Howai said in an August 4 e-mail: “We did not have two consecutive quarters of decline. You need also to understand the structure of our economy and why looking at the headline number can be misleading. An economic recession is also characterised by a general economic decline. This has not been the case in our economy. While the energy sector contracted due to problems associated with gas output, the non-energy sector which is all of the other sectors (finance, real estate, agriculture, manufacturing, construction) continued to show solid growth. The growth in all the other sectors was weighed down by the performance of the energy sector, given (the energy sector’s) weight in the economy.”

and this is what CB said (if you have a source for Rambarran then state it

"“weaker-than-anticipated growth in the non-energy sector in the first half of 2015” on July 31.

The discrepancy is that Howai said there was growth in the non energy sector while the CB said that there was weaker than anticipated growth.

You are arguing that there is a contradiction between growth and weaker than anticipated growth.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 9:59 am

desifemlove wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
desifemlove wrote:and you gonna say "it PNM problem now!!" don't UNC have responsibility since they held the economy for five years? #UNClogic

How much f*cking time will I tell you I am not UNC. I never f*cking vote UNC in my life. Stop the labelling sheit to win an argument.

Take your head out of your ass and stop going in the past and blaming Kamla for everything. What solutions does the PNM have to run the economy and finances of this country for the next couple years? They defending the cretins that making money off of this, spending money extravagantly on paintings and other BS. Who do you think is going to suffer? Is your children, not the elite businessmen children . It done start today with the schoolbook scene.

cos UNC/Kams have to take some responsibility. policies' effects don't just stop on 8th September 2015. yes, PNM is in power now, but UNC's policy effects still are there. to say PNM has SOLE responsibility is jus stupid #UNClogic

YES. They have to take responsibility, but the current administration has to take responsibility to regulating the economy properly. They are undertaking issues that will benefit the rich the most. Stop blaming Kamla for everything. The time for that done. #Dotishdesifemloveignorance.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 10:01 am

j.o.e wrote:Some people have a chip on their shoulder and it shows in their arguments. Being a businessman or rich is not a crime .... Jwala didn't expose anyone for wrong doing he exposed business information for no good reason. Why did he choose retail businesses ? Why the top 5 ? Running a retail business is a legitimate form of income. Stop trying to demonise businessmen to make Jwala look like a hero.
Don't you purchase consumer goods? Don't you want employment in the economy ?

Really? Hoarding forex so other businessmen and you know where, can't gain any? Ofcourse not, that is not a crime.

Again, stop diverting from the main point. Nowhere did anyone say business is a crime...in fact, by disputing this, it is a form of defence for the majority of businessmen. Don't be a jackass.

Postby RASC » December 29th, 2015, 10:13 am

Kewell35 wrote:
RASC wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
Redman wrote:
j.o.e wrote:That issue is so minor ... Just poor judgment when compared to the things I listed. My point was since that's the only issue that came up, it's either there are less missteps or according to the conspiracy theorists the media is protecting the Gov't. I at this point am willing to assume the former until evidence of the latter is available

The PNM feel he wasnt.

What we dont have is any entity that puts out the information that we need to determine the truth.

I dunno if UNC feel he is the best....but right now, no one feeling safe about the people PNM appointing to handle the finances and economy of the country. My personal opinion....but Howai and Rambarran would have been better than Impsbert and the others.

So the two individuals who lied to the country and were constantly releasing contradictory messages to one another are the best to lead the finances?

Lied to the country about what and what contradictory messages? As I can see.. the man brave enough to buss the files of the rich who only going to get richer in this debacle while the economy going down the shitter and get harder for the common man. At the end of the day, yes, I would prefer the people in the previous government who handled the finances and economy over those in the current government. Ofcourse the others are another issue.

You being serious?

Postby RASC » December 29th, 2015, 10:17 am

Kewell is spamming us clearly.

IF YOU WANT TO GIVE US A SNAPSHOT AND SAY HEY THESE PEOPLE ARE THE ONES TAKING UP THE USD...SHOW US THE HISTORY... WAS THEIR A SIGNIFICANT INCREASE? NO?
THEN UDFR-

Jwala doesn't have a leg to stand on. Kewell should start preparing his court clothes to go sit in on the trials since he love this scamp so much.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 10:17 am

RASC wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
RASC wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
Redman wrote:

The PNM feel he wasnt.

You being serious?

Do I sound like I was joking? I was referring to Howai (over Imbert) specifically.

Postby j.o.e » December 29th, 2015, 10:19 am

Right now Jwala trying to figure why he even released that info. It served no purpose other than making him look like a noob.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 10:22 am

RASC wrote:Kewell is spamming us clearly.

IF YOU WANT TO GIVE US A SNAPSHOT AND SAY HEY THESE PEOPLE ARE THE ONES TAKING UP THE USD...SHOW US THE HISTORY... WAS THEIR A SIGNIFICANT INCREASE? NO?
THEN UDFR-

Nah dude. When Rambarran do the initial part, all yuh men backtrack and say nah we didn't ask for that and fire him. Maybe if you reinstate him, you could get the specific answers to that.

Jwala doesn't have a leg to stand on. Kewell should start preparing his court clothes to go sit in on the trials since he love this scamp so much.[/quote]

How the ass is he a scamp? and not the muffler bearings who hoarding forex and have all yuh spinning to defend them? The only reason you all on his case is because Rambarran is a supposed 'UNC'. If it were a PNM then all yuh praising him.

Postby RASC » December 29th, 2015, 10:23 am

j.o.e wrote:Right now Jwala trying to figure why he even released that info. It served no purpose other than making him look like a noob.

Right now he goose cook... Initially I was of the opinion he had a slight case to win.
The closer you examine the details... He's royally screwed.

He Haddad go lecture in costtat or roytec or something. I don't see him coming back from this.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 10:24 am

j.o.e wrote:Right now Jwala trying to figure why he even released that info. It served no purpose other than making him look like a noob.

I feel he damn well know what he was trying to accomplish when he released the statement.

Postby desifemlove » December 29th, 2015, 10:30 am

Kewell35 wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

YES. They have to take responsibility, but the current administration has to take responsibility to regulating the economy properly. They are undertaking issues that will benefit the rich the most. Stop blaming Kamla for everything. The time for that done. #Dotishdesifemloveignorance.

i never said they didn't, just UNC/Kams now is saying everything Rowley's responsibility to handle. this flies in the face of how economic policies, sheit, any public policy works. all has ripple effects lasting years afterwards.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 10:36 am

desifemlove wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

i never said they didn't, just UNC/Kams now is saying everything Rowley's responsibility to handle. this flies in the face of how economic policies, sheit, any public policy works. all has ripple effects lasting years afterwards.

But who else responsibility will it be now? It has to be Rowley and Impsbert responsibility. Yes it has ripple effects but the crux of the argument is that really better decisions would have been made with Howai and Dookeran over people like Imbert and Rowley.

Postby RASC » December 29th, 2015, 10:44 am

FIRST:

Yes Ripple effects occur that's why we in this mess now

THEN:

Howai and Dookeran would've done a better job.

BRRRRRR???

Postby RASC » December 29th, 2015, 10:45 am

Kewell. Step away from the keyboard. You're becoming an embarrassment, I asked if you had kids because I am GENUINELY scared for their future.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 10:46 am

RASC wrote:FIRST:

Yes Ripple effects occur that's why we in this mess now

THEN:

Howai and Dookeran would've done a better job.

BRRRRRR???

Who said Howai and Dookeran was responsible for the ripple effects? Was he the Prime Minister?

BRRRRR????

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 10:49 am

RASC wrote:Kewell. Step away from the keyboard. You're becoming an embarrassment, I asked if you had kids because I am GENUINELY scared for their future.

Man you step away from the keyboard. You blind ignorance, lack of objectivity and proselytizing of PNM in the face of the utter shite they currently doing is beyond scary. I was GENUINELY scared for their future in the face of Impsbert decisions and I even more scared now as it start with the slashing of the textbooks.

Postby RASC » December 29th, 2015, 11:03 am

Stay Scared. More to come. Canada calling.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 11:06 am

RASC wrote: Canada calling.

What is that supposed to mean?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 29th, 2015, 11:11 am

Kewell35 wrote:

It means he doesn't believe your doom and gloom posting when you weren't all doom and gloom when under the previous administration. He's implying that since things so bad you should go Canada.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 11:13 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

It means he doesn't believe your doom and gloom posting when you weren't all doom and gloom when under the previous administration. He's implying that since things so bad you should go Canada.

How would you know if I was doom and gloom under the previous administration? IIRC, I made several posts here criticizing Kamla etc.

He's implying that since things so bad you should go Canada.

I could have made the same argument to you all when you were complaining a couple years ago.
Btw, all yuh really dotish if you feel you could intimidate me. More to come yes :D

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 29th, 2015, 11:20 am

Kewell35 wrote:

How would you know if I was doom and gloom under the previous administration? IIRC, I made several posts here criticizing Kamla etc.

I could have made the same argument to you all when you were complaining a couple years ago.
Btw, all yuh really dotish if you feel you could intimidate me. More to come yes :D

No one tries to intimidate you. Usually you throw out insults and people respond. If you answered questions with links and facts instead of just stating x or y is true you wouldn't receive three quarters of the perceived insults.

Also you style of posting is very distinctive. People would remember how critical you were of the previous regime. You did not ask the same questions then that you are asking now. I asked you a simple question previously and you didn't answer it. All of these combined work against you when you claim that you are impartial. Nothing wrong with being partial though. Just don't pretend to be impartial.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 11:25 am

Kewell35 wrote:

No one tries to intimidate you. Usually you throw out insults and people respond. If you answered questions with links and facts instead of just stating x or y is true you wouldn't receive three quarters of the perceived insults.

Also you style of posting is very distinctive. People would remember how critical you were of the previous regime. You did not ask the same questions then that you are asking now. I asked you a simple question previously and you didn't answer it. All of these combined work against you when you claim that you are impartial. Nothing wrong with being partial though. Just don't pretend to be impartial.

Where did I answer without facts? What is the facts that you seek?

If someone told me More to come and Canada calling and you say that is not intimidatory then I really do not know what else is.

How is my style of posting distinctive? Maybe your memory is faulty? I was only critical of Kamla when she was in government, I am critical of her now. Please. Being critical of what PNM currently doing not mean that I am a UNC. I believe you are impartial. Please be objective to what is going on.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 29th, 2015, 11:56 am

Kewell35 wrote:

If someone told me More to come and Canada calling and you say that is not intimidatory then I really do not know what else is.

How is my style of posting distinctive? Maybe your memory is faulty? I was only critical of Kamla when she was in government, I am critical of her now. Please. Being critical of what PNM currently doing not mean that I am a UNC. I believe you are impartial. Please be objective to what is going on.

More doom and gloom to come and he is saying you should flee to Canada not because you will be harmed but because so many people before say here is so bad they left for Canada before. It's a joke more than anything. If that riled you up then as De Dragon said in another post maybe it's time to unclench.

One can be overly critical of the current adminstration and not be a UNC. I never called you a UNC. I said you don't come across as impartial. There is a difference. When PP came in I thought the same as many are saying now. Give them some time before shouting and criticizing in great detail. I think it's even more difficult now simply because of where energy prices have gone.

I did a search for keywords in your post history and the word "Howai" does not show up before December 26 2015. It's listed here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=653772&p=9007504&hilit=+howai#p9007504

I searched for "Dookeran" and it doesn't show up anywhere on tuner in your posts before December 29th 2015 and can be found here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=642009&p=9010946&hilit=+dookeran#p9010946

i did a search for the word "kamla" in your posts and it shows up this year but never critical from a how the government runs things perspective. You either found she was "hot" as seen here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=322116&p=8727098&hilit=kamla#p8727098

or you found she was running a poor ELECTION campaign here: actually no I couldn't really find any in a sea of Kamla praise.

oh I found one post critical of Kamla in great detail here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=640713&p=8849460&hilit=kamla#p8849460

I could go on but I don't think you can dispute the pattern in your posts.

I politely asked you what pressure Jwala placed on the UNC here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=651668&p=9008682&hilit=unc#p9008682
but there was no response so I can't really agree when you say you put out facts.

Postby rollingstock » December 29th, 2015, 12:12 pm

Bunny why you hadda do the girl so?

Postby goalpost » December 29th, 2015, 12:24 pm

Oh goar Bunny how yuh go do d uneducated yute man so.

Postby j.o.e » December 29th, 2015, 12:54 pm

Lol. Bunny be schooling clowns

Postby eliteauto » December 29th, 2015, 1:32 pm

:rofl: :pwned: :pwned:

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 29th, 2015, 2:08 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

More doom and gloom to come and he is saying you should flee to Canada not because you will be harmed but because so many people before say here is so bad they left for Canada before. It's a joke more than anything. If that riled you up then as De Dragon said in another post maybe it's time to unclench.

One can be overly critical of the current adminstration and not be a UNC. I never called you a UNC. I said you don't come across as impartial. There is a difference. When PP came in I thought the same as many are saying now. Give them some time before shouting and criticizing in great detail. I think it's even more difficult now simply because of where energy prices have gone.

I did a search for keywords in your post history and the word "Howai" does not show up before December 26 2015. It's listed here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=653772&p=9007504&hilit=+howai#p9007504

I searched for "Dookeran" and it doesn't show up anywhere on tuner in your posts before December 29th 2015 and can be found here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=642009&p=9010946&hilit=+dookeran#p9010946

i did a search for the word "kamla" in your posts and it shows up this year but never critical from a how the government runs things perspective. You either found she was "hot" as seen here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=322116&p=8727098&hilit=kamla#p8727098

or you found she was running a poor ELECTION campaign here: actually no I couldn't really find any in a sea of Kamla praise.

oh I found one post critical of Kamla in great detail here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=640713&p=8849460&hilit=kamla#p8849460

I could go on but I don't think you can dispute the pattern in your posts.

I politely asked you what pressure Jwala placed on the UNC here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=651668&p=9008682&hilit=unc#p9008682
but there was no response so I can't really agree when you say you put out facts.

First of all I dunno why you say that rile me up. It seems like my 'distinctive' way of talking riling up some people here 8-)

Well what is your definition of being impartial dude? lol. It seems like having any opinion might be 'impartial' to you (once is not agreeable to what you said)

Also, for the searches. I feel impressed that someone scouring through my history like that :D
But I really don't see what point you are trying to make. Maybe you should run through some more of my posts where I clearly supported PNM in the last elections and clearly rejoiced the day of elections when PNM won. Why don't you like the post where I stated that I voted for Manning? or that Manning was the best prime minister? Oh gosh man, is dotish all yuh dotish so?

Come nah, find it for me nah. I feel what you did there by picking and choosing which 'pro UNC posts' (like the laughably ironic Kamla hot post) and not the 'pro PNM' posts is evidence of you being impartial.

I also clearly made fun of Kamla (or the previous government) appointing unqualified indian girls in higher positions just today.

Dude, I doh hadda defend my opinions to you or anyone else.

Oh, and all the other weird (probably paid shill/mod) accounts saying I owned...all yuh can't intimidate me nah sorry :D