WRECKING OF CARS IN CHAGUANAS HAS STARTED BACK ...

Re: WRECKING OF CARS IN CHAGUANAS HAS STARTED BACK ...

Postby desifemlove » December 17th, 2015, 7:15 am

MG Man wrote:on the flip side, the presbyterian church in chaguanas says they got permission from the mayor to park on the sidewalk every sunday and block both pedestrians and traffic :-/

once every Sunday...no scene wit dat.

Postby desifemlove » December 17th, 2015, 7:19 am

1UZFE wrote:
desifemlove wrote:trinis live in the jungle...why yuh need to park in no-parking zones? #jungle

U mixing up Trini with Berbice..

dunno. i ent guyanese. if there are marked no parking zones, then why park? iz retard thinking, like most trini does have....

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 18th, 2015, 8:37 am

EmilioA wrote:
MG Man wrote:on the flip side, the presbyterian church in chaguanas says they got permission from the mayor to park on the sidewalk every sunday and block both pedestrians and traffic :-/

I would be interested to know if the Mayor has that power in first place.

well I posted a photo of the sidewalk lineup on that facebook bad parker group once, and one dude who claimed to be a regular at the church, said they have permission from some mayor or the other.
They didn't seem to care that they were forcing pedestrians to walk in the road. The most important thing for them was that they had permission to do it, so it was fine...then they went on about how christians under attack :lol: :lol: :lol:

I feel the feller was lying. Permission my arse. Move yuh facking church if it in a bad location.

Postby De Dragon » December 18th, 2015, 4:52 pm

EmilioA wrote:

I would be interested to know if the Mayor has that power in first place.

well I posted a photo of the sidewalk lineup on that facebook bad parker group once, and one dude who claimed to be a regular at the church, said they have permission from some mayor or the other.
They didn't seem to care that they were forcing pedestrians to walk in the road. The most important thing for them was that they had permission to do it, so it was fine...then they went on about how christians under attack :lol: :lol: :lol:

Godliness>pedestrians