Woman turned away for looking too manly..

Re: Woman turned away for looking too manly..

Postby RASC » December 14th, 2015, 7:09 pm

Habit7 wrote:The hypocrisy of these new breed gender warriors is so brazen. For year men have been "discriminated" by having to pay for more for entrance and drinks at these events. It is only when one of the protected class get the treatment of the gender she is attempting to adopt then this uproar begins.

This is what happen when after years of indoctrination by Rhoda Reddock and Gabby Hosein at Gender Studies in UWI, they finally raise their voice in the media and repeat the foolishness they have been taught.

*SLOW CLAP*

Postby maj. tom » December 14th, 2015, 7:14 pm

Enjoy the decline.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 14th, 2015, 7:54 pm

daas wrote:like she never hear bout after freeness is penis.

oh, wait.

what happens if a girl gives me free stuff?

Postby The_Honourable » December 14th, 2015, 8:00 pm

Habit7 wrote:The hypocrisy of these new breed gender warriors is so brazen. For year men have been "discriminated" by having to pay for more for entrance and drinks at these events. It is only when one of the protected class get the treatment of the gender she is attempting to adopt then this uproar begins.

This is what happen when after years of indoctrination by Rhoda Reddock and Gabby Hosein at Gender Studies in UWI, they finally raise their voice in the media and repeat the foolishness they have been taught.

as yuh say that :lol:

Women’s rights group plans protest against Aria Lounge

Local women’s rights group WOMANTRA has announced a public protest at local nightclub Aria Lounge as a result of actions taken against a female patron who sought admission to the club last Friday.

The protest comes after Shannon Gomes, a student, was asked to pay the price of admission based on her ‘male appearance’, although the club had previously advertised that females would be allowed in free of charge.

Group member Stephanie Leitch said the action is in protest of the ‘sexualisation’ of women as influenced by such nightclubs and the practice of ‘body policing’.

Leitch is calling all supporters to come out on Friday night at 10:00 pm

Read More: http://www.looptt.com/content/women%E2% ... ria-lounge

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 14th, 2015, 8:08 pm

daas wrote:Pics na wtf

xtech wrote:Ent She has the man role in she relationship with her girlfriend? So if u dresses like a man and has a manly haircut.....u have to pay d money

Alyuh eh see them jocking hands?

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 14th, 2015, 8:11 pm

j.o.e wrote:
daas wrote:Would still smash though :twisted:

i usually endorse this..... after all it have a punanz.

but that set of man clothes will make it real difficult for my tool to respond if she not in her birthday suit

I think the hawk will be a bigger problem although it have a hog.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby brams112 » December 14th, 2015, 8:13 pm

Management reserves the right to refuse admission.

Postby MaxPower » December 14th, 2015, 8:15 pm

Take blank iymc, if the club brace you, move on and find another. If nobody wants you, well then boohoo, BYOB and hit a beach and stop complaining. Party life means everything to these fools. Stop making everything a problem.

Daran

Postby Daran » December 14th, 2015, 9:02 pm

brams112 wrote:Management reserves the right to refuse admission.

msg1

Postby msg1 » December 14th, 2015, 10:49 pm

Is always funny how they does be conveniently lgbt...
Doh want to be a man but try to get in on woman price!!!!

Postby zoom rader » December 15th, 2015, 7:01 am

Return to dhal and golliwog night from this clubs.

Postby Habit7 » December 15th, 2015, 7:20 am

Not only that it was 5mins after the 10pm cutoff for the offer. She was dressed elegantly casual for a woman that night (she wasn't in heels).

I remember once in the US I didn't get in the club although it was the height of winter, they didn't let me in because I was wearing sneakers. I just left my friends and go home and sleep, I didn't call the ACLU.

Postby zoom rader » December 15th, 2015, 7:34 am

Habit7 wrote:

Not only that it was 5mins after the 10pm cutoff for the offer. She was dressed elegantly casual for a woman that night (she wasn't in heels).

I remember once in the US I didn't get in the club although it was the height of winter, they didn't let me in because I was wearing sneakers. I just left my friends and go home and sleep, I didn't call the ACLU.

What a good Christian boy like you doing in a booty club

BRZ

Postby BRZ » December 15th, 2015, 7:41 am

The_Honourable wrote:

as yuh say that :lol:

Women’s rights group plans protest against Aria Lounge

Local women’s rights group WOMANTRA has announced a public protest at local nightclub Aria Lounge as a result of actions taken against a female patron who sought admission to the club last Friday.

The protest comes after Shannon Gomes, a student, was asked to pay the price of admission based on her ‘male appearance’, although the club had previously advertised that females would be allowed in free of charge.

Group member Stephanie Leitch said the action is in protest of the ‘sexualisation’ of women as influenced by such nightclubs and the practice of ‘body policing’.

Leitch is calling all supporters to come out on Friday night at 10:00 pm

Read More: http://www.looptt.com/content/women%E2% ... ria-lounge

wonderful, one set ah fookin Bitta Fugly guntress oman that no man want anyways, dem vex and they want the place close down, dem want justice, well how bout all ah allyuh stay da forq home and dat way we all get justice from allyuh!

Postby zoom rader » December 15th, 2015, 7:44 am

^^^ They will always be accepted when this government holds their party fete, man or no man

Postby RASC » December 15th, 2015, 7:47 am

The "forever single" rally is this Friday outside Aria... Good now all the men can easily identify which women to stay FAR FAR FAR AWAY from... I hope the media is there to capture all.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » December 15th, 2015, 7:49 am

RASC wrote:The "forever single" rally is this Friday outside Aria... Good now all the men can easily identify which women to stay FAR FAR FAR AWAY from... I hope the media is there to capture all.

PLease use your "contacts" and help arrange dat nah. MAke sure they also sign a petition, so all the other nightclubs can blacklist them.

minipresident

Postby minipresident » December 15th, 2015, 7:54 am

Turbostarr

Postby Turbostarr » December 15th, 2015, 8:06 am

Yuh cyah want to dress up like man and pay woman price.

Postby Les Bain » December 15th, 2015, 8:07 am

So this is a literal case of social justice?

Postby K74T » December 15th, 2015, 8:13 am

AWL MAN IZ DAWG.

Postby zoom rader » December 15th, 2015, 8:30 am

Les Bain wrote:So this is a literal case of social justice?

Trin not developed for dat.

Postby Les Bain » December 15th, 2015, 8:46 am

I interested in going the protest just to see the type of birds go be there.

Postby The_Honourable » December 15th, 2015, 9:20 am

BRZ wrote:
RASC wrote:The "forever single" rally is this Friday outside Aria... Good now all the men can easily identify which women to stay FAR FAR FAR AWAY from... I hope the media is there to capture all.

PLease use your "contacts" and help arrange dat nah. MAke sure they also sign a petition, so all the other nightclubs can blacklist them.

Stephanie Leitch who want to organize this "protest" was on CTV this morning. She was TEXTBOOK like those feminists in the US crying the misogyny line but was somewhat evasive on men's issues, and mixing legitimate human rights issues with feminist propaganda.

I don't see her and her organization protesting in front Mt. hope maternity ward when a mother loose a baby to some BS.

kerwin1968

Postby kerwin1968 » December 15th, 2015, 9:24 am

How can you justify threat of protest, you dressed like a man to appear and be recognised as one and when you are recognised as such you protest, smfh what the hell do you want to be a man or a woman its not about discrimination its about you wanting your own way to use how you look conviently, if you want to give the public the perception that you are a man rhen pay the mans.price thats all

Postby RBphoto » December 15th, 2015, 9:28 am

Womantra protests outside club. Press reports overwhelming support of transgender rights by a group of angry feminist men.

Advent

Postby Advent » December 15th, 2015, 9:30 am

Les Bain wrote:I interested in going the protest just to see the type of birds go be there.

i think so too

Postby The_Honourable » December 15th, 2015, 9:44 am

RBphoto wrote:Womantra protests outside club. Press reports overwhelming support of transgender rights by a group of angry feminist men.

male feminists... most suspect :?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » December 15th, 2015, 9:59 am

Think after the protest,they should have a mass suicide......that will really get the point across

Postby 88sins » December 15th, 2015, 10:04 am

Les Bain wrote:I interested in going the protest just to see the type of birds go be there.

so u want to go corbeau watching?