nervewrecker wrote:stev wrote:ismithx wrote:nervewrecker wrote:ismithx wrote:page 1 spot for sale
or IBTL
price?
'e' and 'n'. I wanna treat stev for a lil gift this Christmas
my name is not steve!!!
some tein's go do dan?
Or yuh want a pair of DD subs?
wetfowl wrote:Aye you really have an anal itch ,,
A man cant come and ask a question with substance and get a positive response
Boy you should not study if school open or close you should fing out y your girl " leg kant close ,,
nervewrecker wrote:Official fund a sub thread for stev.
Ah have $100.00 in it...
Clip say we riding for OP btw. Mall Saturday afternoon after lessons, e gettin fook up proper.
wetfowl wrote:Just drink bout a bottle and a half of a " brown cow "
Simple : white rum , supligen , guiness,
Was wondering if any body have any mix similar that is a hit ??
Simple recipe that goes down smooth,,,,,,
rollingstock wrote:wetfowl wrote:Just drink bout a bottle and a half of a " brown cow "
Simple : white rum , supligen , guiness,
Was wondering if any body have any mix similar that is a hit ??
Simple recipe that goes down smooth,,,,,,
That's not a brown cow, the name of it however sounds very similar to what you are, a 'bulla'
wetfowl wrote:Just drink bout a bottle and a half of a " brown cow "
wetfowl wrote:The double " punch " sounding good
Not a really a puncheon fan but it sounding like it have vibez mmm
The jwb and ice cream. Might be one to really get to like drinks ?
Any how to all the other anal probers ,,
Only bullers does bully
I now make that up ,,,, hahaha thanks for the support breadrens
Thats one for the spelling jumbieeees , hahaha and just to think all you does bread and make children ,, way sah ,,
God help us yes,,,,,
wetfowl wrote:The double " punch " sounding good
Only bullers does bully
Thats one for the spelling jumbieeees , hahaha and just to think all you does bread and make children ,, way sah ,,
God help us yes,,,,,
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:wetfowl wrote:The double " punch " sounding good
Only bullers does bully
God help us yes,,,,,
Long time now they E-Bullying me, trying to E-Gangster me. But I doh say nothing, I does let dem talk cause I know god is good and dey go meet they own match one day.
Dan you gee dem fyhaz, doh leh dem E-Bully yuh!!! They finally meet ah E-Gangster they own size!