EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Battlefront seems to me to be another dumbed down arcade twitch shooter. They sort of wrecked this franchise aswell though that is nothing new with EA.
Anybody knows if this is worth getting or is it just Battlefield on another planet?
Morpheus wrote:kharmix wrote:gastly369 wrote:Subed bredda ..
thanks! every 1 counts...
Would subscribe to support.......before even watching. You better be ok at it. Doh bore we eh lol
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:kharmix wrote:gastly369 wrote:Subed bredda ..
thanks! every 1 counts...
hmm ah currently subed only to Frankie1080p simply because practically everyone else is annoying but your style is pretty good I like it.
I suggest you do more sandbox type games if you can. Even if a million people streams a sandbox game, like GTA 5 online or Arma 3 / DAYZ. The experience is always different, linear games its the same thing everytime heck when I watch a linear game on youtube I feel as though I already played the game and have little interest in buying it.
I mainly watch youtubers playing CS GO, Arma 3, DayZ, H1Z1. Ah notice yuh mentioned COD, please god NO don't upload no COD videos its a skill less game with 0 recoil for noobs.
Here is an idea of the stuff lots of people like aswell. Battleroyale on Arma 3 Engine. This is special simply because Arma 3 /DayZ uses a military simulation 3D Engine so its basically real life bullet physics it makes for much more entertaining youtube videos.
purple_gear wrote:nice if you are over 310 and wanna do hard I have oryx check point
EVA Unit-01 wrote:purple_gear wrote:nice if you are over 310 and wanna do hard I have oryx check point
Max character only at 304, haven't done the hard raid yet
purple_gear wrote:whats ur light level, I does do normal raid on my two character every week
Sully wrote:purple_gear wrote:whats ur light level, I does do normal raid on my two character every week
My current light level is about 290. I really need better gear to get to 300, and I think a raid is about the only way to get there.
S_2NR wrote:not bashing you raptor but the new need for speed is real tooz. demoed it with ea access before release and couldn't stand over and hour
-Roach- wrote:Where can i get 12month PS Plus to buy?...