Donald Trump wants to stop all Muslims from entering US

Re: D Trump really funny oui, watch out .....

Postby Chimera » December 8th, 2015, 10:02 am

shogun wrote:Don't worry, that buffoon will never be president. Only the idiot, right-winged, base of the GOP think he's presidential.

yuh hadda realize that an idiot/a racist and a person with sense all have the same amount of votes. 1 each

it have real idiots and racists in usa.......

Turbostarr

Re: Donald Trump wants to stop all Muslims from entering US

Postby Turbostarr » December 8th, 2015, 12:10 pm

Trump is to the US as Jack Warner is to Tand T...personable but 'hell no' for leader of a country.

Advent

Re: D Trump really funny oui, watch out .....

Postby Advent » December 8th, 2015, 1:42 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:d he supports the second amendment the right to keep and bear arms aswell as the first amendment right to free speech.

U.

a well regulated "militia"
please tell me where a person owning guns equates to that.

Postby RBphoto » December 8th, 2015, 1:47 pm

Can't wait for TSA to start screening for foreskins.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 8th, 2015, 1:49 pm

^ I agree Trump's statement to ban muslims is kinda stupid but he is capitalizing on what happened in California for his political gain, this should be expected of really any politician.

But Trump is not trying to chisel away at the first and second amendment unlike Obama is. Trump does not think the first amendment is racist unlike Obama and lots of left wing liberals. This in itself is a major bonus for any US President one who truly respects the constitution.

Obama still feel he suffering and hates the first and second amendment. America is the only place in the world that has real free speech and its only because of the first amendment and because the liberal left cannot touch it. Its not that simple to take away guns and free speech in America, its almost impossible unlike Europe where it already happened.

When one looks at the case of the Dutch MP Mr. Geert Wilders being jailed for criticizing religion and how the crooked judges of Amsterdam treated him it is then one can truly see why the American constitution is the greatest piece of document every written by man. The values of the American constitution is the reason the world today isn't one giant soviet union it is what made made America the global super power that it is. So Trump has his positives far as I can see, he isn't perfect I agree but he is a damn better choice than Obama when it comes to protecting the free world.

Postby shogun » December 8th, 2015, 4:36 pm

Lmao.

You don't even know what the first amendment is do you, Exceptional Dunce? Just regurgitating FOX News rhetoric, as usual.

You say Trump isn't chiseling away at the first amendment? So, what would you say about banning Muslims from entering the US based solely on religious affiliation?.

Also, please explain to me how closing the loopholes in gun laws, making it possible for background checks to be done on person purchasing guns online, or at gun shows, is "hating" the second amendment?" I'd like to know as well, how in the fcuk, could it be okay for persons on the "No Fly List" to LEGALLY purchase guns and those on the right not see the obvious threat to national security? Does that sound like an unreasonable loophole to close?. To me that would be a no-brainer? Yet those on the right REFUSE to concede to common sense because they're all in the pockets of the NRA and/or REFUSE to cooperate with Obama on anything, because their too busy demonizing him.
Last edited by shogun on December 8th, 2015, 4:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » December 8th, 2015, 4:45 pm

So America will go from finger print check to tootee check now

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 8th, 2015, 4:49 pm

zoom rader wrote:So America will go from finger print check to tootee check now

So the only thing missing is Cacahole check.

Postby shogun » December 8th, 2015, 4:51 pm

Then you wouldn't be able to enter the US at all then, huh ED?... because you are all cacahole.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 8th, 2015, 4:54 pm

shogun wrote:Then you wouldn't be able to enter the US at all then, huh ED?... because you are all cacahole.

WHOOAAAA GAAAAWWWDDDDDD E-Gangster Yo!! 0X

Postby MaxPower » December 8th, 2015, 5:11 pm

Lets do this

Daran

Postby Daran » December 8th, 2015, 7:32 pm

Postby S_2NR » December 9th, 2015, 6:36 am

Not affected. #blessed
Got my clasped hands sticker on my tiida and everything

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » December 9th, 2015, 11:17 am

A person on no fly list cannot fly but their is no restrictions on purchasing guns does not compute

Postby desifemlove » December 9th, 2015, 11:25 am

illiberal, but i doh care, i ent Muslim.

Postby Spitfir3 » December 9th, 2015, 11:54 am

*shaves beard*

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 9th, 2015, 2:24 pm

PariaMan wrote:A person on no fly list cannot fly but their is no restrictions on purchasing guns does not compute

Restricting gun purchase in a country with 300 million firearms will do absolutely nothing. Probably make it slightly more difficult for law abiding citizens to acquire one. America is the most dangerous country to break into someone's home you never know whats waiting in that house for you, an AK, M4, 12 gauge or .500 SW magnum. Has restricting guns in Trinidad affected criminals in anyway? its now much easier to get an illegal gun than a legal one.

Postby shogun » December 9th, 2015, 4:42 pm

Lmao.

What you fail to acknowledge, is that a "criminal" doesn't necessarily mean they have a criminal record (take a look at our detection and conviction numbers). Which is the only way they can be prohibited from legally purchasing a firearm. THEN you throw in a black market where local criminals might be legally allowed to purchase guns online, or at gun shows, or other owners (if guns were made more accessible locally.) The truth is, the average garden variety local criminal doesn't have access to the kind of caliber guns that the left are asking to be restricted in the US. Also, ask yourself ED, in a country where there seems to be a HUGE domestic violence problem that's swept under the rug and every few weeks spouses/girlfriends are murdered for cheating or some other BS reason (even the kids of these relationships aren't safe.) Tell me ED, what do you think would happen to our crime problem?

Postby goalpost » December 9th, 2015, 5:02 pm

geezandages ED? wtf...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 9th, 2015, 5:11 pm

shogun wrote:Tell me ED, what do you think would happen to our crime problem?
you asking him to think?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 9th, 2015, 6:33 pm

It would likely go up a notch but the trade off is that law abiding citizens would be armed and better able to protect themselves against criminals.

If every week someone chop their girl friend well if guns are made more accessible my guess they go shoot they boyfriend or girlfriend instead of chopping them. As for suicide my guess man go put a bullet to the head instead of drinking lanate.

I am not saying to give each and anybody guns, I am saying it should be easier for genuine law abiding citizens to acquire a license. For example why does it take decades to get a license even when a business man apply? and unless he know people or passing money he can't get one?

I take your point and I understand exactly what you saying don't get me wrong, but don't you think this current system could be improved? If a man has a family a decent job, his own house etc then he should be allowed easier access to firearm for self defense, same with a woman.

Postby maj. tom » December 9th, 2015, 7:04 pm

If you start lifting you wouldn't have to have your head full of so much sheit. People would stop making fun of you. Here on a website and in real life. In less than a year you could get some pu$sy. You would use your time in better ways than what you currently do. You could start being extrovert and learn to talk to people. If you just start lifting. Not big. Just curl a 15 lb /10 reps/3 sets. 5 push ups. 15 squats/2 sets. Try that for 2 weeks and see how you feel.

Start lifting.

Men here like you to be the clown if you don't realize. If you start lifting, then writing all this nonsense every time won't matter much. You would find more joy and fulfillment in your life. You will take pride in yourself a bit. Your body won't be soft. You will be able to walk with better posture. You will attract girls by doing nothing. I assume you identify yourself as a male. All men need to lift. If anyone tells you otherwise, you're being lied to.

Start lifting.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 9th, 2015, 8:16 pm

^ You doh study dat, my E-Gangster level is high enough, I could handle dem. And if I need backup ah have meh keyboard warrior breddren Djaggs tuh Gee Dem just in case.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » December 9th, 2015, 8:47 pm

you asking him to think?

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Postby S_2NR » December 9th, 2015, 8:57 pm

duane hit the man for six yes

BRZ

Postby BRZ » April 11th, 2016, 1:49 pm

So if/When Trump becomes PResident- he wants to Introduce TRade TAxes of up to 45% or MORE on ALL Chinese imported goods, well yes, So that would mean all our favorite Electronics will get a much higher price PLUS our planned 7% tax for online purchases.
With South America Unrest in Venezuela and Brazil on the verge of economic doom- this does not looks very good at all.

Postby zoom rader » April 12th, 2016, 7:34 am

I agree with Trump in the same way we stop all these Syrians from coming here.

Just think the only ppl that never wanted to come here were Africans. All the others saw am opportunity and thus improved on theirs lives.

Postby K74T » April 12th, 2016, 9:00 am

OK racist

Miktay

Postby Miktay » April 12th, 2016, 9:17 am

Everybody cyar just immigrate to Trini yuh kno...

The government of Trinidad and Tobago says the 12 Jamaicans who were denied entry to that country last month were barred on the grounds that they were likely to become a charge on public funds.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs says this decision is in keeping with the country’s immigration laws and was communicated to Jamaica’s High Commissioner to Trinidad & Tobago David Prendergast during a meeting last Tuesday.

Postby zoom rader » April 12th, 2016, 9:56 am

Grenadians and St vincentian poured into Trin for donkey yrs and very little was done to barr them.

Good to see the government putting a stop to this nonsense. Jamaicans is ppl you don't ever want in any country.