bluesclues

Re: call to freeze all salaries

Postby bluesclues » November 25th, 2015, 4:28 pm

bluesclues wrote:
88sins wrote:but for whom, that is the real question

for me to be the only one who can save this country with the right policies.

And who are you? :roll:

wonder shozen of mind and spirit ;)

Postby Redman » November 25th, 2015, 6:00 pm

Sound like every PM weve had.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 26th, 2015, 9:39 am

look at what going on around us. boy.. u know how looooooong i warning governments about food price and oil. boy.. u know how loooonng i correctly identified a future food famine crisis that isnt caused by the lack of food availability but the lack of ability to AFFORD said food? u know how looong i telling them and advising them from the sidelines? sometimes they take my suggestions and run with it. and sometimes it looks like they more care about showing they can create good ideas also.

the difference with me is i understand how to operate the entire universal balance system. as a result running a country as small as this will be suck eye for me. i have help ifrom very high places. but i think what sets me apart from every pm this country has ever had or maybe most pms everywhere, is that i dont want to be in power. i have to to stop allyuh from running into the ground. and worse yet, i am quite prepared to come and pick up the pieces if it does get run to the ground. im not concerned about how hard the job will be, how much im going to be paid or just to hold the reigns of power.

but i would like to set an example of what good leadership can do for a country. when i say a loooong time im talking about since 1999 i talkin. and i watch everything i say come to pass over the years. i shouldve been in power since then. we'd already have smooth roads, a major new manufacturing and eport sector besides oil, and thriving agricultural sector with doubles still at $1. i kid you not. even the way things are now i can bring back those things. i can restore value to the dollar. i can solve the foreign currency crisis without devaluing the tt dollar. i can solve the traffic crisis without $10bn dollars. i can generate billions of usd and arrange energy sales to significantly higher than average market rates.

maybe allyuh not seeing what i seeing. but i was there supporting kamla hoping she would negate the need for me to step in the ring. but just as i suspected, her vindictive nature took hold of her in her tenure to the point where she didnt care who see it. and look me here now supporting rowley. trying to stop them from making the same foolish neglectful mistakes of the past.

i could run this country and return it to rigid prosperity in 5 years that would make it a shining star among not only the caribbean but the global community. i can reduce crime to single digits. i know everyone want to know how i doin that. i understand why our politicians dont see the way i have seen. they are just normal men. i have a vision and solution for every problem plaguing this country. and i aughta know i saw it all coming long in advance and make public warning.

i was also the one the first one to warn about the spate of violence against police in mexico travelling through south america to venezuela and to us. and the vicious type of crime that comes with it. police today, only last week realize this and state it on the news report. some of them murders u know is not trini do it.

anyway, i will wait, as i always said i will wait until allyuh really fedup of whats been going on before i throw my hat in the ring.

LeRobot

Postby LeRobot » November 26th, 2015, 9:51 am

You're a funny guy blues. You have the lotto numbers for tomorrow?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 26th, 2015, 10:04 am

LeRobot wrote:You're a funny guy blues. You have the lotto numbers for tomorrow?

with great power comes great responsibility ;)

Postby RBphoto » November 26th, 2015, 11:37 am

I feel Duane will freeze the mods salaries too.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » November 26th, 2015, 12:06 pm

they really need to freeze public servants salaries....... then finally they will be paid the equalivent to what they put in.

Postby sliderz1 » November 26th, 2015, 12:30 pm

more performance for the salary. freeze them

Postby Dizzy28 » November 27th, 2015, 9:03 am

Thread should be merged with the Sufferers thread!!

Postby teems1 » November 27th, 2015, 10:47 am

When profits are down in private companies costs are cut via wages are frozen, hiring freeze implemented, processes made more efficient/automated, bonuses put on hold, events cancelled and even staff trimmed.

When profits are down in public sector, the topheavy management wants bigger salaries.

Postby desifemlove » November 27th, 2015, 10:08 pm

Indarsingh's reaction to dis was gold. Dr. Hosein has a point, considering the PNM wants to cut spending and saying "we livin off fumes". Indarsingh need to study fiscal policy 101.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 28th, 2015, 9:54 am

heres why ngc should take they freeze and hush the backside.

when tings nice.. learn to save. tings doh be nice forever. what have we learned from the boom years? for years yuh eating nice u bonus fat.. when tings good. plan for when tings bad. so now tings bad.. you cah eat nice.. u have no fat bonus... u have to eat normel.. only because u eat like if ting was gone be nice for the rest of yuh life. but that not right. so now spend from savings or fyah di wukk.. but doh expect normal working class citizens.. to give a flock.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » November 28th, 2015, 12:57 pm

I guess NGC will not be paying 3/4 million dollars next year for they peeps to go carnival fete, pooh my bad that's a UNC procedure .

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » November 29th, 2015, 9:33 am

teems1 wrote:When profits are down in private companies costs are cut via wages are frozen, hiring freeze implemented, processes made more efficient/automated, bonuses put on hold, events cancelled and even staff trimmed.

When profits are down in public sector, the topheavy management wants bigger salaries.

same ting i say earlier in d thread.
Dese big boys doh unda stand what people in the real private sector go thru.

Dem oil and gas men should go venezuela an wok for 1/15 of they salary and realize the cya even get thing to buy inna d grocery cuz of shortages, which is a likely outcome given our financial management.