Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby S_2NR » October 31st, 2015, 5:44 pm

bluesclues wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
S_2NR wrote:Is there even a euro man?

Slartibartfast wrote:I surprised euroman even let you out of the kitchen

unfortunately yea .. biggest mistake of my life yes .. man eating out another fridge yes

something abt golden ray taste better .. :fadein:

sounds like cryptic speech for..

yuh man leave yuh cuz yuh bun d pelau.

Sounds like fox and grapes.

You know deep inside you still wanna sample eurogirl.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

That would be a very big sample

Postby Mark! » November 1st, 2015, 12:52 pm

Dis ched getting depressing.

Hearing ppl sad stories.

Wey d dhanraj/guntas and hollister vests and boat ride stories?

rane

Postby rane » November 19th, 2015, 9:57 pm

Endorse

ADONI

Postby ADONI » November 20th, 2015, 10:44 am

I suffering, no crix and milk. The kettle died as well.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 20th, 2015, 8:48 pm

tiida = sufferer

Postby nervewrecker » November 21st, 2015, 2:00 pm

Mercenary wrote:tiida = sufferer

Truer words have never been spoken.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

speedist

Postby speedist » November 21st, 2015, 2:02 pm

No wetmen outrage? :|

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 21st, 2015, 2:12 pm

I feel sorry for those with Tiida owners who coast on you...:?

Postby De Dragon » November 23rd, 2015, 1:33 pm

Fell victim to a sufferer today, came to work put a yoghurt in the 'fridge, came back half an hour later and it gone........

Postby j.o.e » November 23rd, 2015, 1:41 pm

De Dragon wrote:Fell victim to a sufferer today, came to work put a yoghurt in the 'fridge, came back half an hour later and it gone........

Couldn't resist , was my fave flavor.

Postby De Dragon » November 23rd, 2015, 4:01 pm

j.o.e wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Fell victim to a sufferer today, came to work put a yoghurt in the 'fridge, came back half an hour later and it gone........

Well you'd be dismayed to know that having been a victim previously, I dipped my cocoloks in it before placing in said fridge :wink:

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2015, 4:02 pm

Daz probably why he say is his favorite flavor. He recognize the taste

Postby Morpheus » November 23rd, 2015, 4:20 pm

Ahahahaha. Backfire

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2015, 4:22 pm

It probably have more female sufferers at Pt lisas. A regular occurrence is that females steal each other food in those admin kitchens. Had a couple of female always complaining about missing soft drinks, food ect. They reach a state where they had to install cameras.
Then you had those female players always looking for free food from guys.

Postby j.o.e » November 23rd, 2015, 8:16 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Well you'd be dismayed to know that having been a victim previously, I dipped my cocoloks in it before placing in said fridge :wink:

Scooped out the first two inches and threw it away ..ate the rest..... I think I'm safe

Postby Morpheus » November 23rd, 2015, 10:24 pm

Return shot!!!

DTAC

Postby DTAC » November 24th, 2015, 2:34 am

zoom rader wrote:It probably have more female sufferers at Pt lisas. A regular occurrence is that females steal each other food in those admin kitchens. Had a couple of female always complaining about missing soft drinks, food ect. They reach a state where they had to install cameras.
Then you had those female players always looking for free food from guys.

Ok, since no-one else brave enough I'll bite. What race were they?

Only kicks eh. :lol:

Postby De Dragon » November 24th, 2015, 1:03 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Scooped out the first two inches and threw it away ..ate the rest..... I think I'm safe

No you needed to scoop out all but two inches to be safe.

Postby j.o.e » November 24th, 2015, 1:11 pm

j.o.e wrote:

But a Yoplait only 4 inches tall hoss !! Potayto ... Potahto

Postby De Dragon » November 24th, 2015, 1:18 pm

j.o.e wrote:

But a Yoplait only 4 inches tall hoss !! Potayto ... Potahto

You stole it but didn't bother to notice that it was the 1 litre one from Pricesmart? Sloppy sloppy..........

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 24th, 2015, 1:19 pm

The female sufferers in pt lisas are security . But they do anything for a man in ppe 8-)

Postby De Dragon » November 24th, 2015, 1:23 pm

Curtms wrote:The female sufferers in pt lisas are security . But they do anything for a man in ppe 8-)

Once izza Company man, iz level tun tun. IPSL was famous for men gutzing out from cleaner to security.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 25th, 2015, 12:22 pm

Curtms wrote:The female sufferers in pt lisas are security . But they do anything for a man in ppe 8-)

Once izza Company man, iz level tun tun. IPSL was famous for men gutzing out from cleaner to security.

dat is gross .... u see how some ah dem cleaners does lokk

Postby dougla_boy » November 25th, 2015, 2:05 pm

nookie ha no face fadda

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 25th, 2015, 2:20 pm

10-01 wrote:

Aye aye wen yuh wukin with a set ah man any female bess :oops:
And they does take sweet talk n chain up ez. ..

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 25th, 2015, 2:27 pm

Curtms wrote:
10-01 wrote:

noted ..

Postby Slartibartfast » November 30th, 2015, 12:46 pm

10-01 wrote:
Curtms wrote:
10-01 wrote:

noted ..

erased...

Postby ismithx » May 19th, 2016, 12:21 pm

so since 7% budget cuts and restructuring food at meetings is no longer a thing... and recently our kitchen lady left.
coworker went in the kitchen today to get spoon to stir he coffee, imagine, everybody done scrape all the spoon and knife and fork. The plates seem to be there for now, but it only have two plastic spork and a knife. hard times.

and then tuesday a fella come by my desk looking for a pen to take, man see my tin of almonds and start helping himself to it normal normal yes... he ent even ask if he could get some, just take it dry so... joke is on him, those were jalapeno flavored almonds. Enjoy your burn padna.

the suffers are among us, I may have some stories soon to share from a coworker in a next place.