Re: Charlie Sheen HIV POSITIVE

Postby neexis » November 17th, 2015, 11:11 am

#jesuischarlie

antlind

Postby antlind » November 17th, 2015, 11:27 am

I guess Sheen is not doing much "winning" these days.

Postby ismithx » November 17th, 2015, 11:46 am

daas wrote:Regrettably, I am not.

actually it was K74T I was talking to

daas

Postby daas » November 17th, 2015, 11:51 am

well use the quote na...

noob

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 17th, 2015, 12:09 pm

meh.. he have enough money to survive for years...jut like magic johnson

Advent

Postby Advent » November 17th, 2015, 12:32 pm

nick639 wrote:
The attachment ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1447773626.839164.jpg is no longer available

Lolll
pos.jpg
pos.jpg (9.47 KiB) Viewed 1725 times

Postby dougla_boy » November 17th, 2015, 1:41 pm

Heather Hunter tho.......

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » November 17th, 2015, 2:13 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 2:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

mitsutt

Postby mitsutt » November 17th, 2015, 2:21 pm

" He said several people had blackmailed him for their silence and he had paid "enough to bring it into the millions."

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 17th, 2015, 2:25 pm

twicedead2 wrote:wish it had more people with AIDS in trinidad... let the people suffer for their actions
weren't you the one preaching from the Bible in another thread? and this is what you wishing on people?

Postby tr1ad » November 17th, 2015, 2:29 pm

twicedead2 wrote:wish it had more people with AIDS in trinidad... let the people suffer for their actions
weren't you the one preaching from the Bible in another thread? and this is what you wishing on people?

cawcawww

Postby MG Man » November 17th, 2015, 2:35 pm

when you one of hay-soo's special peeps, you get to phiss on everyone else

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » November 17th, 2015, 2:38 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 2:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » November 17th, 2015, 2:40 pm

MG Man wrote:when you one of hay-soo's special peeps, you get to phiss on everyone else

because i eh doing them thing i better than you automatically?

Postby MG Man » November 17th, 2015, 2:52 pm

highly favoured dan

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 17th, 2015, 5:26 pm

twicedead2 wrote:

as long as people continue to break God's laws, things like AIDS are a result. If it means people that people would stop doing what they doing, then yes. and there are always more people getting AIDS in this country. and the more it have now, the more it will have in the future. So whether I wish it or not the fact is there will always be more AIDS infections/cases. So it seems my wish is coming true. Let the hammer fall.
you passing judgement too?

there are ways other than through extramarital or adulterous sexual intercourse of contracting HIV including blood transfusions and open wounds.

Postby Chimera » November 17th, 2015, 6:31 pm

twicedead2 if your outlook and "wish" for other people is what you describe as following god, then your god is a muffler bearing.

you just wish for people to have aids and suffer?
and then you want to say you following gods law?

Postby supercharged turbo » November 17th, 2015, 7:00 pm

UDFR twicedead2

Postby shogun » November 17th, 2015, 7:07 pm

mitsutt wrote:" He said several people had blackmailed him for their silence and he had paid "enough to bring it into the millions."

Wow...

Postby pete » November 17th, 2015, 7:08 pm

He doesn't have AIDS, he has HIV.

As I said before. It's not a death sentence as it was before and that is part of the reason that people should get tested more frequently. With the proper medication the viral load can go down enough that it may be undetectable and reduce chance of transmission to others. Once you're careful and your partner knows how to be careful you may never transmit it.

Backwards Trinidadians again yes. smh

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 17th, 2015, 7:17 pm

pete wrote:He doesn't have AIDS, he has HIV.

As I said before. It's not a death sentence as it was before and that is part of the reason that people should get tested more frequently. With the proper medication the viral load can go down enough that it may be undetectable and reduce chance of transmission to others. Once you're careful and your partner knows how to be careful you may never transmit it.

Backwards Trinidadians again yes. smh

More like backwards American. Don't forget who this thread really is about.

VII

Postby VII » November 17th, 2015, 8:12 pm

twicedead2 wrote:

as long as people continue to break God's laws, things like AIDS are a result. If it means people that people would stop doing what they doing, then yes. and there are always more people getting AIDS in this country. and the more it have now, the more it will have in the future. So whether I wish it or not the fact is there will always be more AIDS infections/cases. So it seems my wish is coming true. Let the hammer fall.

Pathetic comment,so based on your unfortunate comment all blind Christians should be immune to being shot in the face or bombed etc?? Get this in your head,it's just a story that was used to keep barbaric people in line,kinda like the booboo-man story to keep kids in bed.

I can't believe in this day and age people are making comments such as yours,religion is one of the world's biggest epidemics at the moment,your wishes for people with different beliefs are no different to all the religious fanatics that's reeking havoc these days. If the Jesus story is it how come there was no acknowledgement of this part of the world,how come everything was centred around Israel,Egypt and Rome etc,what does that tell you?? Man that was jut the new world order at the time and it did some good,and can be used as a basic moral guide.

But geez just be righteous and stop judging people,for you do not know the creating entity of all this,do you think we are viewed any different to any other animal on this Earth? Do you think a storm or earthquake cares if Christians or any other beings are in the way?

I hope when your Christian 'sisters' contract it from their husbands you reconsider,and I'm certain they have. And bear in mind your God has equipped man with the ability to service many women over and over,so why the games,why 'bless' me with sheit that I am not permitted to use,what kind of twisted and conflicting behavior is that?? Padna we are just creatures of this Earth just like any other naturally equipped to breed,what's God's take on masturbation and how do you cope?

Religion: https://youtu.be/6RT6rL2UroE

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 18th, 2015, 8:53 am

these religious plebs eh

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » November 18th, 2015, 9:12 am

More celebrities still to disclose their status...

Postby K74T » November 18th, 2015, 9:23 am

mark2.0 wrote:More celebrities still to disclose their status...

Like whom?

Postby dougla_boy » November 18th, 2015, 9:24 am

K74T wrote:
mark2.0 wrote:More celebrities still to disclose their status...

Like whom?

Magic Johnson

the truth is, he was cured of it some time ago 8-)