Gasmonkey wrote:and it have men right here on tuner who spending tax payers moneys and buying fast cars and nice cars and coming here and bussing up they mouth and showing off...them have real belly yes...them getting big big overpriced contracts and then looking down on others
Big thieves
Daran wrote:Gasmonkey wrote:and it have men right here on tuner who spending tax payers moneys and buying fast cars and nice cars and coming here and bussing up they mouth and showing off...them have real belly yes...them getting big big overpriced contracts and then looking down on others
Big thieves
jelly much?
Did you feel the same way when them white boys in the west and all PNM peeps family got rich over night too?
Not saying is right eh, but I'd like to know how you felt about those?
rfari wrote:Rory really talk da talk unno. Months now he buss give the s
pete wrote:Black list the contract awardees, seize their assets etc.
Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk
LeRobot wrote:pete wrote:Black list the contract awardees, seize their assets etc.
Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk
Pure idealism. Those same contractors lined the pockets of the PNM long time, only the small fries will be caught.
rfari wrote:Rory really talk da talk unno. Months now he buss give the s
UML wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote::| So Motilal Ramhit and Sons and his two other sister companies were "awarded" contracts by EFCL to complete the construction of three secondary schools. On each contract, the contractor was given a 20% advance payment. On an employer designed works contract, this is the only government that ever gave a contractor a 20% advance payment. The standard advance payment is 10% of the contract amount.
So, UML et. al, what makes Motilal Ramhit and Sons and his two other sister companies so special to get double the normal advance payment?
Then again, the contracts manager at EFCL does not hold the proper qualifications for that position. He only got that position when the new CEO at EFCL was brought in and he promoted him to that position. Man gone from selecting contractors to supply chalk for blackboards to selecting contractors for hundred million dollar contracts. Must be nice being a choopidee son of a previous UNC MP and the perks that come with it.
Them UNC people put, what I thought was the best at nepotism, PNM to shame in this five years.
Great is the PPG! Forever we shall prevail.
Oh i see u still promoting evidence less he said she said we said they said PNM PROPAGANDA
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Let's see whether they are going to find out the hundred million dollar contracts in HDC that were awarded to sole select contractors. Contracts that were each worth hundreds of millions of dollars were not awarded through a competitive tendering process, imagine that! Anyway, JJ says no one is moving her.
Let's see whether they are going to find out how certain contractors ended up being awarded contracts by NIDCO who were not even on the prequalified contractors listing.
zoom rader wrote:We wait to see the concrete evidence and then charges laid with conviction. Anything other than that is rubber talk.
PNM turn so let's see if they can score marks or they continue to grease the wheels
Rory Phoulorie wrote:zoom rader wrote:We wait to see the concrete evidence and then charges laid with conviction. Anything other than that is rubber talk.
PNM turn so let's see if they can score marks or they continue to grease the wheels
I have seen the 108 page memorandum detailing the corruption in that newspaper article, so the evidence is there.
But ZR, you are right, let us see if the PNM is actually going to do something with the evidence that is in the interest of the T&T citizens.
zoom rader wrote:If the PNM Really want to show that they are the best choice to continue governing this country then must produce convictions.
zoom rader wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:zoom rader wrote:We wait to see the concrete evidence and then charges laid with conviction. Anything other than that is rubber talk.
I have seen the 108 page memorandum detailing the corruption in that newspaper article, so the evidence is there.
But ZR, you are right, let us see if the PNM is actually going to do something with the evidence that is in the interest of the T&T citizens.
If the PNM Really want to show that they are the best choice to continue governing this country then must produce convictions.
antlind wrote:zoom rader wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:zoom rader wrote:We wait to see the concrete evidence and then charges laid with conviction. Anything other than that is rubber talk.
If the PNM Really want to show that they are the best choice to continue governing this country then must produce convictions.
ZR has any TT government ever charged members of the previous regime with corruption? I hope Rowley does this but I'm not very hopeful that anything will come out of it.
rfari wrote:1. Government is not responsible for charging or prosecuting individuals. That's what the police and the judiciary there for
2. Ollur gonna act like piarco 1&2 never happened?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:1. Government is not responsible for charging or prosecuting individuals. That's what the police and the judiciary there for
The public still awaiting the PNM project pride under Hazel Manning. Almost half a billion spent and still no Airport. I guess Racket Rail will take the place of that now.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:1. Government is not responsible for charging or prosecuting individuals. That's what the police and the judiciary there for
The public still awaiting the PNM project pride under Hazel Manning. Almost half a billion spent and still no Airport. I guess Racket Rail will take the place of that now.
Take ur evidence to the police
U can't the Police is PNM together with the DPP
EmilioA wrote:BRZ wrote::shock:
Seriously.
It is EVERY sector in society that they were STEALING from? and its all in the MILLIONS.
IT should be made mandatory that Government should and MUST disclose and account for every cent spent and made available to the general public.
ALL Beneficiaries should be listed and made public knowledge, if you don't have anything to hide then you should have No problem doing business with a Government then.
Must every single Government project be a means to STEALING? why cant it actually Serve to fill a Genuine NEED for a people?
Not millions. BILLIONS. By time it all comes out the UNC go have to change they name.