Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 12th, 2015, 5:12 pm

Yea why not?
Why pass up the blaze???

Advent

Re: Would You??

Postby Advent » November 13th, 2015, 8:08 am

Picasso wrote:
DurzoBlint1 wrote:Yeah tunerz. Ah have ah partner who now involve wit a gyul who have ah kid for a nex man from foreign. Man and d gyul separate now. Would you advise for or against a relationship wit said gyul?

Child father does have a bulling pass that the child mother do not revoke when it is presented.( dependant on how deh done ). I have too many male friends with "child mothers" and they all have new men and they all still let the ex's get a cut now and then.

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » November 13th, 2015, 8:21 am

Ok guys I see your comments. Some nice some not nice. I guess to each his own ehh.

Postby MaxPower » November 13th, 2015, 12:09 pm

^ ok bye

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » November 13th, 2015, 12:20 pm

^ max yuh change yuh avatar bai... still grimy as ever tho lol

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 13th, 2015, 12:28 pm

tr1ad wrote:
10-01 wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
DurzoBlint1 wrote:Yeah tunerz. Ah have ah partner who now involve wit a gyul who have ah kid for a nex man from foreign. Man and d gyul separate now. Would you advise for or against a relationship wit said gyul?

so in summary...
you and the woman done... and yuh pardner replace yuh

and you keep asking yourself

"how yuh feel"

typical trini read something and summarize it how they think it is ...

dsi op u go full ahead gloves up and ya safe :idea:

you really trying to make a name for yuhself in ole talk section aren't you

nope .... i just made a comment about your reply .. typical trini mentality if it offends u well sorry na ....

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 13th, 2015, 12:30 pm

10-01 wrote:

u ever ask ya self if u meet ah gul in ah fete how muc man she pass tru ? or dem bess gul u does meet up in villa that taking 10 million man ...and men still loving off dem ...

this day and age wher u going to find ah saint ?

rollingstock wrote:The answer is no.

Cause we all know you want yuh partner for yourself.

is all d time so is gayness with u SMH :|

So why you following me around the forum?
You wanna ride my dick don't ya?

sorry chap i dont swing that way .... but i sure u may find others here who may swing to your liking :?

konartis

Postby konartis » November 13th, 2015, 8:14 pm

DurzoBlint1 wrote:Anyways guys.There is no hornin in d relationship.I just wanted to kno wat you guys thinks.D way I look at it is like dis.If i buy a car I prefer a new car without any big set ah miles on it.Its good business.I dont want a car doin 100,000 miles and used.Full stop.

Ohh...you one of those religious types, want the perfect woman....guess what, they don't exist....If the man happy with the woman and hve no issues with the child, nothing more to discuss...

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2015, 1:59 am

Some of allyuh fellas seem very bitter and jaded. There are still good women out there.

BTW op should stop being a hen and mind his own gawdamn business.

Postby *KRONIK* » November 14th, 2015, 6:13 am

Hook wrote:Some of allyuh fellas seem very bitter and jaded. There are still good women out there.

BTW op should stop being a hen and mind his own gawdamn business.

And post pics!

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2015, 8:40 am

No.