Looking for scratch bombs.

Re: Looking for scratch bombs.

Postby BrotherHood » November 9th, 2015, 9:52 am

Them spanish crackers extremely loud dred

Postby black start » November 9th, 2015, 10:10 am

BrotherHood wrote:Them spanish crackers extremely loud dred

Serious? Maybe I ain't doing something right....

Still worth d chee hunnit doh...

Postby Ted_v2 » November 9th, 2015, 11:42 am

Spanish crackers does have how much in a box?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 9th, 2015, 11:56 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Spanish crackers does have how much in a box?

20-25

Postby Ted_v2 » November 9th, 2015, 1:03 pm

Swinging thru debe later then

Postby redmanjp » November 9th, 2015, 1:35 pm

S_2NR wrote:I hope you blow your hands off you inconsiderate firetruck. My dogs go crazy and have to be sedated for this sheit.

what about earplugs?

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » November 12th, 2015, 7:05 pm

https://www.facebook.com/natalya.s.craw ... 1327454218

This person's hand was blown off on Divali night with a scratch bomb!!! is this you op????
12241253_10153861326254218_2166327457603720515_n.jpg

Postby gastly369 » November 12th, 2015, 8:13 pm

Dafuq e playing with ah fkin grenade :/

Postby rfari » November 12th, 2015, 8:15 pm

That's a toddler who found a scratch bomb and lit it from a deya

Postby rfari » November 12th, 2015, 8:27 pm

It's local. Happens every year around divali

TriP

Postby TriP » November 12th, 2015, 8:36 pm

i saw tis earlier ..its local san fernando..female loses fingers to misfire of an alleged scratch bomb

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » November 13th, 2015, 6:12 am

What kind off scratch bomb is that mine does burst pax pax :oops:

Postby gastly369 » November 13th, 2015, 6:24 am

That one look more like "BODOWWW!followed by OHFUCKAHHHHHHHHH!”

Advent

Postby Advent » November 13th, 2015, 7:47 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:What kind off scratch bomb is that mine does burst pax pax :oops:

Postby Chimera » November 13th, 2015, 7:57 am

why scratch bombs illegal anyway? because they dont have a fuse?

Postby nervewrecker » November 13th, 2015, 9:17 am

Where can I get some firecrackers as of late? Louder the better.

People what to have female dog and when it in heat, let it go so it can roam free on the road. Who have male dog does let them own go free in the night so they can sleep as the dogs wont be making noise all night. Is usually my ass to catch cuz my dogs locked up home and these people dog in the empty lot of land next door or by the road in front my house.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 13th, 2015, 9:18 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:why scratch bombs illegal anyway? because they dont have a fuse?

hmm why would a bomb be a controlled item ? Tis a mystery. You would think gun power and nitroglycerin would be available at your corner parlour.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » November 13th, 2015, 9:27 am

nervewrecker wrote:Where can I get some firecrackers as of late? Louder the better.

People what to have female dog and when it in heat, let it go so it can roam free on the road. Who have male dog does let them own go free in the night so they can sleep as the dogs wont be making noise all night. Is usually my ass to catch cuz my dogs locked up home and these people dog in the empty lot of land next door or by the road in front my house.

Right way the white van was fixn by Tune Tech,2 building up on the left a big fireworks place.

Postby Chimera » November 13th, 2015, 9:33 am

EmilioA wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:why scratch bombs illegal anyway? because they dont have a fuse?

hmm why would a bomb be a controlled item ? Tis a mystery. You would think gun power and nitroglycerin would be available at your corner parlour.

it is.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 13th, 2015, 9:44 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
EmilioA wrote:

it is.

Pharmacist you mean. and not in the quantities required to blow something up.

Postby Chimera » November 13th, 2015, 10:12 am

yes
they are

Postby Spitfir3 » November 13th, 2015, 10:37 am

was always kinda fearful of those scratch bombs (the illegal ones) because of the no fuse thing....just don't trust that sheit and given what a huge explosion it produces its no wonder its illegal

Postby nervewrecker » November 13th, 2015, 2:46 pm

TurboSingh12 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Where can I get some firecrackers as of late? Louder the better.

Right way the white van was fixn by Tune Tech,2 building up on the left a big fireworks place.

They closed.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Postby nervewrecker » November 13th, 2015, 8:11 pm

Well, a next child now blow up himself.
Just roll in the medical center with his mother.
Excuse is someone throw a scratch bomb in the house and it blow up the child hand. Mhm hmm

Postby bluefete » November 13th, 2015, 8:22 pm

nick639 wrote:Proof that's a local pic and not pure bullchit anyone?

Why would someone post otherwise in a serious thread like this?

You do not seem to understand the seriousness of these 'bombs'!!!

konartis

Postby konartis » November 19th, 2015, 10:06 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Well, a next child now blow up himself.
Just roll in the medical center with his mother.
Excuse is someone throw a scratch bomb in the house and it blow up the child hand. Mhm hmm

I think the child saw it and light it in a candle