Re: GREATEST LOVE SONG OF ALL TIME

Postby make meh care » September 25th, 2015, 10:23 am

Darude -Sandstorm

Postby crazybalhead » September 25th, 2015, 10:28 am

Backdoor santa is a next romantic chune...

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » September 25th, 2015, 11:12 am

It's love songs guys,stick 2 d topic

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » September 30th, 2015, 2:23 pm

Phil Collins- in 2 deep.....

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » November 3rd, 2015, 10:27 pm

Postby shogun » November 3rd, 2015, 11:59 pm

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » November 4th, 2015, 7:22 am

Bon Jovi - Always
Shania Twain - You're still the one
Chicago- You're the inspiration
Richard Marx - right Here waiting
Celine Dion- power of love.

Just to name a few

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 4th, 2015, 9:10 am

Postby Hook » November 4th, 2015, 10:44 am

Fact: THIS is the greatest love song there ever was, and ever will be.

"As"

As around the sun the earth knows she's revolving 
And the rosebuds know to bloom in early May 
Just as hate knows love's the cure 
You can rest your mind assure 
That I'll be loving you always 
As now can't reveal the mystery of tomorrow 
But in passing will grow older every day 
Just as all is born is new 
Do know what I say is true 

Until the rainbow burns the stars out in the sky---ALWAYS 
Until the ocean covers every mountain high---ALWAYS 
Until the dolphin flies and parrots live at sea---ALWAYS 
Until we dream of life and life becomes a dream 

Did you know that true love asks for nothing 
Her acceptance is the way we pay 
Did you know that life has given love a guarantee 
To last through forever and another day 
Just as time knew to move on since the beginning 
And the seasons know exactly when to change 
Just as kindness knows no shame 
Know through all your joy and pain 
As today I know I'm living but tomorrow 
Could make me the past but that I mustn't fear 
For I'll know deep in my mind 
The love of me I've left behind Cause I'll be loving you always 

Until the day is night and night becomes the day---ALWAYS 
Until the trees and seas just up and fly away---ALWAYS 
Until the day that 8x8x8 is 4---ALWAYS 
Until the day that is the day that are no more 
Did you know that you're loved by somebody? 
Until the day the earth starts turning right to left---ALWAYS 
Until the earth just for the sun denies itself 
I'll be loving you forever 
Until dear Mother Nature says her work is through---ALWAYS 
Until the day that you are me and I am you---AL~~~~~~WA~~ 
~~~~~AA~~~~~~~AA~~~~ 
Until the rainbow burns the stars out in the sky~~~~~AA~~~~ 
~~~~AA~~~~~~~AA~~~~~~~~~AA~~~~~~~YS~~ALWAYS

We all know sometimes lifes hates and troubles 
Can make you wish you were born in another time and space 
But you can bet you life times that and twice its double 
That God knew exactly where he wanted you to be placed 
so make sure when you say you're in it but not of it 
You're not helping to make this earth a place sometimes called Hell 
Change your words into truths and then change that truth into love 
And maybe our children's grandchildren 
And their great-great grandchildren will tell 
I'll be loving you 

Until the rainbow burns the stars out in the sky--Loving you 
Until the ocean covers every mountain high--Loving you 
Until the dolphin flies and parrots live at sea--Loving you 
Until we dream of life and life becomes a dream--Be loving you 
Until the day is night and night becomes the day--Loving you 
Until the trees and seas up, up and fly away--Loving you 
Until the day that 8x8x8x8 is 4--Loving you 
Until the day that is the day that are no more--Loving you
Until the day the earth starts turning right to left--Be loving you 
Until the earth just for the sun denies itself--Loving you 
Until dear Mother Nature says her work is through--Loving you 
Until the day that you are me and I am you-- 
Now ain't that loving you 
Until the rainbow burns the stars out in the sky 
Ain't that loving you 
Until the ocean covers every mountain high 
And I've got to say always 
Until the dolphin flies and parrots live at sea~~AL~~~WA~~~AYS 
Until we dream of life and life becomes a dream-Um AL~~WA~~AYS 
Until the day is night and night becomes the day-AL~~~~WA~~AYS 
Until the trees and seas just up and fly away-AL~~WA~~~AA~~~~~ 
Until the day that 8x8x8 is 4~~~~~AA~~~~~~~AA~~~~~~~AA 
Until the day that is the day that are no more-AA~~~~AA~~AA~~~AYS 
Until the day the earth starts turning right to left-AL~~~WA~~~A~~~AA 
Until the earth just for the sun denies itself-~~AA~~~AA~~~AA~~~AYS 
Until dear Mother Nature says her work is through-AL~~~WAYS 
Until the day that you are me and I am you 
Until the rainbow burns the stars out in the sky 
Until the ocean covers every mountain high 
Until the dolphin flies and parrots live at sea 
Until we dream of life and life becomes a dream 
Until the day is night and night becomes the day 
Until the trees and seas just up and fly away 
Until the day that 8x8x8 is 4 
Until the day that is the day that are no more 
Until the day the earth starts turning right to left 
Until the earth just for the sun denies itself 
Until dear Mother Nature says her work is through 
Until the day that you are me and I am you

Postby crazybalhead » November 4th, 2015, 11:19 am

There you go...

cool

--i-iiiiiiiiiiiiiupi

Postby cool » November 4th, 2015, 1:12 pm

Mmmmmmm
Last edited by cool on January 23rd, 2021, 5:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » November 4th, 2015, 3:41 pm

"yuh wuh bull" By Honda Ho

*drops mic*

Postby rspann » November 4th, 2015, 7:48 pm

My heart is beating-Julie. Go look it up on Youtube.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » November 4th, 2015, 9:29 pm

for love lost :cry:

"I Love You"

I have a smile
stretched from ear to ear
to see you walking down the road

we meet at the lights
I stare for a while
the world around us disappears

just you and me
on my island of hope
a breath between us could be miles

let me surround you
my sea to your shore
let me be the calm you seek

oh and every time I'm close to you
there's too much I can't say
and you just walk away

and I forgot
to tell you
I love you
and the night's
too long
and cold here
without you
I grieve in my condition
for I cannot find the words to say I need you so

oh and every time I'm close to you
there's too much I can't say
and you just walk away

and I forgot
to tell you
I love you
and the night's
too long
and cold here
without you

Postby shogun » November 4th, 2015, 11:54 pm

gfbl wrote:nin-closer

Ent.

Hook wrote:Fact: THIS is the greatest love song there ever was, and ever will be.

Nice...

"Overjoyed" though.

The master Burt Bacharach

Frank Sinatra's "Fly Me To The Moon"

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » November 5th, 2015, 9:14 am

tune right here
Funny-lion-meme.jpg
Funny-lion-meme.jpg (47.18 KiB) Viewed 4527 times

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 5th, 2015, 1:56 pm

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » July 3rd, 2016, 8:20 pm

Foreigner - I wana know wat love is

jones81

Postby jones81 » July 3rd, 2016, 9:21 pm

MIRACLES - JEFFERSON STARSHIP , probably not the greatest but has some good lyrics .

demogorgon15

Postby demogorgon15 » July 3rd, 2016, 9:38 pm

Crazydriver

Postby Crazydriver » July 4th, 2016, 11:01 pm

imo
a perfect circle- pet (alternative to some, heavy metal to others)
ed sheeran - photograph
laza morgan, mavado (best love song because it has a soft side and a rough side)

Postby Les Bain » July 5th, 2016, 7:17 am

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 5th, 2016, 9:05 am

Any Backstreet Boys/Nsync song.

Postby De Dragon » July 5th, 2016, 9:16 am

Sohaani Raat

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2016, 9:29 am

Ok greatest love songs of all time are .

Tum Hi Ho - Aashiqui 2
Pehla Nasha - Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikander
Jab Koi Baat Bigad Jaye
Mere Haath - Fanaa
Do Dil - Pardes

Postby K74T » July 5th, 2016, 9:42 am

mitch1980