Best Dim Sum in Trinidad

Re: Best Dim Sum in Trinidad

Postby 1UZFE » October 29th, 2015, 10:12 pm

Immortal Princess! Y u goin in November u waitin on pay awa??

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 30th, 2015, 4:15 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Immortal24 wrote:Nope, but if there are pretty chinee girls will go.

Yuh going and fan yuhself with a payslip ?

this was funny ... LOL

Immortal24

Postby Immortal24 » October 30th, 2015, 4:39 pm

eurogirl wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

this was funny ... LOL

You are easily amused !

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » October 30th, 2015, 4:43 pm

little beijing munroe road. Ronitan building...

tastes good

Postby tr1ad » October 31st, 2015, 12:25 am

Immortal24 wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

this was funny ... LOL

You are easily amused !

well if "30k a month" can't get you laughs... oh wait.....

Postby rollingstock » October 31st, 2015, 2:03 am

Immortal24 wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

this was funny ... LOL

You are easily amused !

So is your wife ;)

btw i slammed her raw and i think i might have an std :oops:

Postby 1UZFE » October 31st, 2015, 6:51 am

Immortal24 wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

this was funny ... LOL

You are easily amused !

So is your wife ;)

1446288873825.jpg
1446288873825.jpg (20.96 KiB) Viewed 5013 times

Immortal24

Postby Immortal24 » October 31st, 2015, 7:13 am

Immortal24 wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

this was funny ... LOL

You are easily amused !

So is your wife ;)

I slammed yuh mudder, yuh woman and yuh outside woman. Was the worst.

Postby 1UZFE » October 31st, 2015, 7:18 am

^^^ wah Princess u aint ez...

Postby tr1ad » October 31st, 2015, 9:45 am

so yuh report the post as offensive, but returning the insult princess?

like yuh liking it

it takes two to argue eh

Immortal24

Postby Immortal24 » October 31st, 2015, 9:54 am

Whoever insults me I insult back. I don't start it

Postby tr1ad » October 31st, 2015, 9:59 am

well continue to add to the fire...

"30k a month" not saving you from a temp ban on the forums

Immortal24

Postby Immortal24 » October 31st, 2015, 10:03 am

Won't bother me. But make sure and ban the other persons as well.

Postby rollingstock » October 31st, 2015, 10:20 am

30k a month?

Sorry princess.

Should have freaked you instead, how you like your salad tossed?

Immortal24

Postby Immortal24 » October 31st, 2015, 10:26 am

I'm a steak guy. Like it medium well

Postby rollingstock » October 31st, 2015, 10:34 am

Aww nice I have some nice meat for you. Lean with just the right amount of veins

Immortal24

Postby Immortal24 » October 31st, 2015, 10:44 am

What kind of gay talk is that ? I think I would welcome that ban now.

Postby cinco » October 31st, 2015, 10:49 am

Yuh cud jus logout

Immortal24

Postby Immortal24 » October 31st, 2015, 10:59 am

Or just stop subscribing to the post. Which is what I will do.

Postby cinco » October 31st, 2015, 11:04 am

Buh yuh know is d attention yuh love

Immortal24

Postby Immortal24 » October 31st, 2015, 11:14 am

Nah, what I love iz woman

Postby rollingstock » October 31st, 2015, 1:01 pm

Admit it you want this D

Postby cinco » October 31st, 2015, 1:30 pm

rollingstock wrote:Admit it you want this D

Whore you said it's for me only

Postby tr1ad » October 31st, 2015, 1:51 pm

Hold up hold up....
I thought was me only

Postby rollingstock » October 31st, 2015, 2:02 pm

There's enough to go around plus you beetch are sufferers. I'm about that 30k life now

Postby tr1ad » October 31st, 2015, 2:11 pm

But I working for way more....
Thought you said what we had was real?

Postby rollingstock » October 31st, 2015, 2:22 pm

Yeah buh when yuh convert that Guyanese to TT ah cyah even buy flour to make roti. And when yuh doh get yuh roti yuh does beat mih.

With princess it different, I is de man in that relationship.

Postby cinco » October 31st, 2015, 3:10 pm

D Fok so issa money ting wid u and I thought it was love...
Sniff sniff

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 31st, 2015, 3:27 pm

Immortal24 wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

this was funny ... LOL

You are easily amused !

that i am son .. that i am :lol:

Postby 1UZFE » October 31st, 2015, 3:30 pm

Tyrone is a badess...
How Princess cut tho??