Look How life change nah

Re: Look How life change nah

Postby RBphoto » October 23rd, 2015, 1:39 pm

So razor blades or rope and candle for it?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » October 23rd, 2015, 8:45 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:You need to stop looking at a particular party and race. Cause I've seen many on both sides, race and party. What nonsense you talking?

Op, yeah, I feel the same. Just hope and pray for the best, for yourself, family, friends, the whole country and the whole world.

:| The UNC took racism, nepotism, corruption and dictatorship to levels that the PNM could never imagine reaching. I never said the PNM did not do those things also, but not with the skill and perfection of the UNC.

The PNM also pushed the same level. I guess you're a PNM and a racial one also. This is why I dislike politics. People are blind to the truth. I won't ever trust a politician. It's a constant cycle. Same tish different day, regardless of party, race or religion...

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » October 23rd, 2015, 8:48 pm

Kamla and Rowley could probably be drinking some remy martin looking down on us, laughing for that matter... All we are is dust in the wind, cattle in a farm, never free but enslaved within our own minds, we are within a system driven and controlled...

Postby rspann » October 23rd, 2015, 8:49 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:Kamla and Rowley could probably be drinking some remy martin looking down on us, laughing for that matter... All we are is dust in the wind, cattle in a farm, never free but enslaved within our own minds, we are within a system driven and controlled...

Nah, Kams does drink white oak.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » October 23rd, 2015, 9:14 pm

rspann wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:Kamla and Rowley could probably be drinking some remy martin looking down on us, laughing for that matter... All we are is dust in the wind, cattle in a farm, never free but enslaved within our own minds, we are within a system driven and controlled...

Nah, Kams does drink white oak.

Lol

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2015, 3:49 am

6 weeks gone and men start complaining about PNM. Know what you voting next time

Postby desifemlove » October 24th, 2015, 2:58 pm

screwbash wrote:just a thought, in one day in my short life i see everybody life change (sept 7). Prices gone up from cigarette to doubles to taxi, piece of mind in job security no longer there, salary not worth what it once did, everybody on a wait to see mind set, a gloomy Christmas approaches, racism bigger now. One hadda wonder if it make sense voting PNM. One hadda wonder if it make sense staying here, but then again the entire world in a mess. End of times yes.

cos Rowley responisble for doubles rises...ent? and UNC ent responsible at all...like 2010-2015 as years never existed, eh?

Postby shogun » October 24th, 2015, 5:36 pm

zoom rader wrote:6 weeks gone and men start complaining about PNM. Know what you voting next time

Mostly allyuh Kamla worshippers doing the complaining though. The country will do fine without appeasing you people.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » October 24th, 2015, 6:08 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:You need to stop looking at a particular party and race. Cause I've seen many on both sides, race and party. What nonsense you talking?

Op, yeah, I feel the same. Just hope and pray for the best, for yourself, family, friends, the whole country and the whole world.

:| The UNC took racism, nepotism, corruption and dictatorship to levels that the PNM could never imagine reaching. I never said the PNM did not do those things also, but not with the skill and perfection of the UNC.

The PNM also pushed the same level. I guess you're a PNM and a racial one also. This is why I dislike politics. People are blind to the truth. I won't ever trust a politician. It's a constant cycle. Same tish different day, regardless of party, race or religion...

How you calling the man racial just so ?

Let me tell you -Under Manning it was 1/3 to the Westmooring families, 1/3 to the PNM and 1/3 to the rest. A non political fella coulda still make it. Also when I say the PNM I mean the PNM as a whole, even when Beckles was in the dog house she still get her share.

-Under Kamla it was 1/3 to Westmooring and 2/3 to the cabal (not the UNC) (you had to be part of a handful of families to get through ) and nothing for anybody else.

--Under Rowley too soon to tell.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 24th, 2015, 7:23 pm

OP, ur real name is Eeyore by chance?

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

zulu atomic

Postby zulu atomic » October 26th, 2015, 7:57 am

the worst is yet to come,our currency will become like Guyana,you all notice a lot of outsiders milking out our country,the Chinese and then Jamaicans,we as citizens in our own country will become like dust

Groundcontrol

Postby Groundcontrol » October 26th, 2015, 9:08 am

Signs of the times ppl.Hell will indeed be on earth.Live good,do good,go with God.Money without God is called Debt.
Politics can't affect a worthy man's blessings from Almighty.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Postby RASC » October 26th, 2015, 9:13 am

OP still alive?

Postby MaxPower » October 26th, 2015, 9:17 am

zulu atomic wrote:the worst is yet to come,our currency will become like Guyana,you all notice a lot of outsiders milking out our country,the Chinese and then Jamaicans,we as citizens in our own country will become like dust

Chinese and syrians have come here to work pal. We have caused this upon ourselves. Trinis dont want to work, and when they do, half way chit and disgusting service. I laugh everytime i hear u dumb trinis complaining and bashing the chinese etc.

Postby 88sins » October 26th, 2015, 12:01 pm

zulu atomic wrote:the worst is yet to come,our currency will become like Guyana,you all notice a lot of outsiders milking out our country,the Chinese and then Jamaicans,we as citizens in our own country will become like dust

how long in your life you been applying this brand of St. Ann's logic?

It is true there are a lot of foreigners that come here to work, but if the average trini was to get off their arse and fill the vacancies that are available foreigners would have no reason to come here. If you want somebody to blame, start by looking at those unscrupulous individuals that actively seek out & prefer to hire illegal immigrants in order to exploit them as an overworked & underpaid source of cheap labor. That practice is the one of the biggest contributors to the issue, whether we as a country acknowledge it or not.
Why pay 5 Trinis at $12.50/hr for a week and still end up shelling out money for NIS contributions, paid sick leave, paid vacation leave, paid maternity leave, when you could pay 2 Chinese at $10.00/hr & get the same job done in 4 days with none of the expenses and wuk dem like tomorrow will never reach.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » October 26th, 2015, 12:49 pm

EmilioA wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

How you calling the man racial just so ?

Let me tell you -Under Manning it was 1/3 to the See Re-Uns families, 1/3 to the PNM and 1/3 to the rest. A non political fella coulda still make it. Also when I say the PNM I mean the PNM as a whole, even when Beckles was in the dog house she still get her share.

-Under Kamla it was 1/3 to See Re-Uns and 2/3 to the cabal (not the UNC) (you had to be part of a handful of families to get through ) and nothing for anybody else.

--Under Rowley too soon to tell.

Fixed!

Them Big Famalies doen move outta dere so long...... they all in between their house in One Brookewood Place, their house in St clair, they house in GoodWood pak, or they house in Fan Sernando...................

Postby sliderz1 » October 26th, 2015, 2:09 pm

true PNM times

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » October 30th, 2015, 11:14 am

firetruck politics !! fcuk kamla and rowley....people in Trinidad so dotish and small minded that's why this country is frowned upon as a third world...in fact it is not a third world country but seriously...we realll backwards here....time to start looking at ourselves before we judge other people and blame everything on politics.

just my little opinion...

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 14th, 2016, 7:26 am

i just mc pay frunking 9$ for a tin of sardine and MC $3 for ah egg. WTF

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 14th, 2016, 7:43 am

3$ for ah egg hoss. Nahhh. 3 or 4 sardines in the tin?

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 14th, 2016, 7:51 am

screwbash wrote:i just mc pay frunking 9$ for a tin of sardine and MC $3 for ah egg. WTF

3 dollars for a egg?

I growing grass for a reason. selling it for 3 dollars for a blade.

Postby zoom rader » February 14th, 2016, 10:28 am

screwbash wrote:i just mc pay frunking 9$ for a tin of sardine and MC $3 for ah egg. WTF

Vote wisely next time bro

Postby rspann » February 14th, 2016, 1:32 pm

Buy ah fowl nah fadda,every day you will get egg.

Postby brams112 » February 14th, 2016, 6:27 pm

BRZ wrote:Frist time I have ever seen a contractor Pour concrete over Grass on top of asphalt - No foundation, nutthen, and than charged the government a few million for a sidewalk no more than 200feet long , yes it was during the previous administration, and when it was brought to their attention I was told to hush or else.

I saw a contractor pour concrete in a drain with running house hold water and slush,doing a box drain,the cheapest way and got paid.

buckredan

Postby buckredan » February 14th, 2016, 9:22 pm

lets see how easy to make this our country main revenue is oil and gas when ppg was in power oil was around 100us dollar per barrel of oil it takes 50us dollars,to refine a barrel of oil they had money to stabilize the country four another 5 years
because of greed and squandering of money made sure there friends and family pocket get fat with money,once you give kickback to minister you good to go,do not be fool by box drain and building 3/4 of the contracters aint get paid yet now planing to sue this goverment the ones who are complaining are the ones who was greasing the ppg elbows.
just imagine corruption brought down panday,manning,kamla under ppg never so so much racism before
thats why the children hospital,mva building,test building cannot be open until the contractor hands it over to the relevant ministry. dont be fool by the outside inside is in a mess
now oil is 27us dollar a barrel so money aint coming in so no contract can be given out no major project.but the goverment has to find money to pay public servant and clear the 61 billion dollars depth the ppg left.yes 61 billion and this is not the money own to contractors
all your remember the 3 aluminium smelter plant manning wanted to build an the country was kickin against it if that was build it would off been a major revenue income for the country.the only problem was he was building it on a residential area
in order to do this vat was added,property tax all this is way the goverment has to earn revenue ask your self why under the pp goverment they didnt collect tax from business because of money laundering and kickback so companys was makin a killing in money and not paying taxes
now these are the greedy business that are raising prices and causing all the problems not the goverment, just now every thing would be vatable but instead of $12.50 it will be either $9.00or $10.00
in my business vat on material has go down so i am passing that to the customers thats how it suppose to be done, my advise spend money wisely buy what u need cut back on grocery because as oil going to remain below fifty dollars for a while dont let ppg mamaguy all your ,they told contracters they will get paid in 2016 if they vote them back in power

Postby desifemlove » February 15th, 2016, 3:46 pm

screwbash wrote:just a thought, in one day in my short life i see everybody life change (sept 7). Prices gone up from cigarette to doubles to taxi, piece of mind in job security no longer there, salary not worth what it once did, everybody on a wait to see mind set, a gloomy Christmas approaches, racism bigger now. One hadda wonder if it make sense voting PNM. One hadda wonder if it make sense staying here, but then again the entire world in a mess. End of times yes.

haha..typical UNC logic/attitude.

five years of unprecedented corruption.

five years of drunk PM in public. then AG's car mash up man foot...then PM saying chirren duncy head. then PM allowing a minister to say Rowley mudder was a rape victim and saying Rowley is product...

and five years of no diversification, and development of bridges and roads and pavements and street lights and community centres...

and PNMs ent no better.....Dr. R giving Kams licks for not putting in good CoP legislation, but then his government (he was a senior minister in) had 9 nine years from 2001 to 2010 to put ting in place. Even Mannign had acting CoP for years.

PNM/UNC just go in hypocritical cycles, of who is more incompetent, who is more corrupt, who is more biased in appointments and who is more racist. Politics in the country won't change since both are the same, jus in different degrees, and people in Siparia AND Laventille only voting "cos s/he does look like me!" or "s/he racist and ent like peple who does look like me!!!" allyuh PNM/UNC people can go firetruck...i'll laugh at yuh continuous back and forth and who is worse than who.... :lol: :lol: :lol: 8-) :drinking:

snatman

Postby snatman » February 15th, 2016, 4:29 pm

Postby desifemlove » February 15th, 2016, 4:47 pm

like we did vote wisely in 2010.....just she probably be too old by 2020.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 15th, 2016, 4:52 pm

Chinese and syrians have come here to work pal. We have caused this upon ourselves. Trinis dont want to work, and when they do, half way chit and disgusting service. I laugh everytime i hear u dumb trinis complaining and bashing the chinese etc.

hoss leave zulu alone, pick on someone your own size

:!: :!: :!:

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 15th, 2016, 4:53 pm

desifemlove wrote:

like we did vote wisely in 2010.....just she probably be too old by 2020.

kamla will never be too old, she will always be our queen.