Habit7 wrote:Your birthday but you loving your UNC cake with Kamla's picture on it.
Somebody needs to shake the UNC and tell them the leader worship won't make them reach far.
Habit7 wrote:Your birthday but you loving your UNC cake with Kamla's picture on it.
Somebody needs to shake the UNC and tell them the leader worship won't make them reach far.
zoom rader wrote:Looks like PNM tuners more concerns about UNC elections than anyone else.
EmilioA wrote:After watching the debate today, I endorse Danny Solomon for leader
RASC wrote:CDA guy is who you trusting?
ROFL
If y'all only knew...
Hyperion wrote:EmilioA wrote:After watching the debate today, I endorse Danny Solomon for leader
Anytime he get close to the treasury he will make kamla and the cabal look like kindergarten novices.
Bezman wrote:Aye aye all this going on?? Where UML, we hadda take him/her out of timeout for this don't you think?
- "#epicfrothments"
kaylex wrote:I honestly hope roody or rambachan win.. its the best outcome for the people of Trinidad and Tobago..![]()
rfari wrote:Vasant bharat aka Mr.ialmostlorsemydepositinstjosephlastelections bharath?
intern wrote:rfari wrote:Vasant bharat aka Mr.ialmostlorsemydepositinstjosephlastelections bharath?
Well, when you look at all the other options, he does look like a saint...
Barry P******* (I don't want to mispronounce it) will carry Kamla purse to the ends of the world http://m.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-10-23 ... g-moonilalrfari wrote:intern wrote:rfari wrote:Vasant bharat aka Mr.ialmostlorsemydepositinstjosephlastelections bharath?
Yeah. U have a point dey. But he eh have dat hot fire in he belly doh. Wha bout padarat? U think he gonna continue standing firm behind moonilal or he go come out and throw he hat in the race
Habit7 wrote:Barry P******* (I don't want to mispronounce it) will carry Kamla purse to the ends of the world http://m.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-10-23 ... g-moonilalrfari wrote:intern wrote:rfari wrote:Vasant bharat aka Mr.ialmostlorsemydepositinstjosephlastelections bharath?
Yeah. U have a point dey. But he eh have dat hot fire in he belly doh. Wha bout padarat? U think he gonna continue standing firm behind moonilal or he go come out and throw he hat in the race
I think Mickela is best for the leadership of the party. The party needs to move away form leader worship and build the party on principles, not individuals.
Habit7 wrote:Barry P******* (I don't want to mispronounce it) will carry Kamla purse to the ends of the world http://m.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-10-23 ... g-moonilal