Project-JDM wrote:tr1ad wrote:redmanjp wrote:tr1ad wrote:bodi good... life is good
Only for now
Diesel raise, everything go raise
DON'T YOU DARE CALL THAT UPON US
everything is raising ........... brace ya self for xmas .......... better buy ya ham now and put it down
Daran wrote:I still cyah understand the beatup doubles men get for raising their price. Price aint gone up since 2008, but regarldess let them do whatever they want.
The market will determine the best price. Doubles isn't an inelastic good (although it would appear based on this reaction).
bluefete wrote:Daran wrote:I still cyah understand the beatup doubles men get for raising their price. Price aint gone up since 2008, but regarldess let them do whatever they want.
The market will determine the best price. Doubles isn't an inelastic good (although it would appear based on this reaction).
We do not follow any economic theories in this country. Especially the demand and supply curves.
1UZFE wrote:bluefete wrote:Daran wrote:I still cyah understand the beatup doubles men get for raising their price. Price aint gone up since 2008, but regarldess let them do whatever they want.
We do not follow any economic theories in this country. Especially the demand and supply curves.
Hence free market in d place.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The people are to blame remember the price hike in flour many years ago and doubles went up, then flour went back down and doubles remained the same price?
Thats trinis for you, they like it so. You don't like the price then don't buy it, its not even good for you all that recycled oil make from real human feces.
RASC wrote:Oh they put back vat on the zero rated items?
Like what bai...
bluesclues wrote:scrap the 10bn(30-50bn) rail project. allocate 2bn more to agriculture to show we that you really serious about food sustainability and self reliance, and u have 8bn to move to clear the overdraft. pnm spendin in shaky times like if it stable and gonna stay so forever. and taxin the bejeezuz out of the road.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:bluesclues wrote:scrap the 10bn(30-50bn) rail project. allocate 2bn more to agriculture to show we that you really serious about food sustainability and self reliance, and u have 8bn to move to clear the overdraft. pnm spendin in shaky times like if it stable and gonna stay so forever. and taxin the bejeezuz out of the road.
dunno what is wrong with you nah. You was pushing PNM and Rapid Rail 100% just before election but soon as PNM win you all of a sudden anti PNM and its policies.
All of a sudden Dr Rowley has no clue what he doing? steups
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:bluesclues wrote:scrap the 10bn(30-50bn) rail project. allocate 2bn more to agriculture to show we that you really serious about food sustainability and self reliance, and u have 8bn to move to clear the overdraft. pnm spendin in shaky times like if it stable and gonna stay so forever. and taxin the bejeezuz out of the road.
dunno what is wrong with you nah. You was pushing PNM and Rapid Rail 100% just before election but soon as PNM win you all of a sudden anti PNM and its policies.
All of a sudden Dr Rowley has no clue what he doing? steups