ABA Trading LTD wrote:yuh try a angle grinder or boltcutter?
K74T wrote:Like u teef da fone or wuh fadda?
no I didn't brought it from BmobileK74T wrote:Like u teef da fone or wuh fadda?
yea I will and continue using my iPhonerollingstock wrote:It's ah Blu, throw the chit away and do yourself a favor
yea I feel so because d phone is 5 months oldallrotor wrote:check bmobile then.
they might help yuh.
no it's straight don't need to thief when u got the paper to buy almost anything u wantdaas wrote:K74T wrote:Like u teef da fone or wuh fadda?
Same thing i was thinkin.....
OP be honest
but I just don't want the lil blu go to wasteBrandon5.0 wrote:no it's straight don't need to thief when u got the paper to buy almost anything u wantdaas wrote:K74T wrote:Like u teef da fone or wuh fadda?
Same thing i was thinkin.....
OP be honest
Brandon5.0 wrote:yea I will and continue using my iPhonerollingstock wrote:It's ah Blu, throw the chit away and do yourself a favor
lolrollingstock wrote:Brandon5.0 wrote:yea I will and continue using my iPhonerollingstock wrote:It's ah Blu, throw the chit away and do yourself a favor
Sheit yuh didn't say that before, throw away de iPhone and keep de Blu