Phone Stalker

Re: Phone Stalker

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 16th, 2015, 9:52 am

cherrypopper wrote:Tell a female friend (stalker) to call you in the middle of the night and watch her reaction. .If she accuses you of cheating then she cheating.

Whoever smelt it, dealt it

she'll try to accuse you of cheating to justify her actions.
------------------------------------------------------------------------

BUT, doh let us plant the idea that she horning yuh, it could probably just be a prank caller. So doh act like if she horning you. Just tread carefully.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 16th, 2015, 10:01 am

Perhaps you can try taking the number and saving it to see if a whatsapp/ viber contact comes up.

You might be lucky to find a profile image of themself and from there even possibly find a social media profile through google image search. might be a long shot but it is an option

Advent

Postby Advent » September 16th, 2015, 10:23 am

Lance wrote:I'm sure he's working on a backdoor deal as well

Postby MaxPower » September 16th, 2015, 11:51 am

I feel Ohpee done beat up and buss the mark. She will remain to be a step ahead regardless of what transpires.

Ohpee u prob think we just making a joke of your situation but its just not adding up. Be very observant with everything man.

By chance you have pics of her?
If you think i am out of line for asking, i understand fully.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » September 16th, 2015, 11:58 am

i tell yuh boy it simple, jus look an c if it have selfies on the fone u didn't get as she woulda delete the naked stuff, once it hav dey no more question jus blows in she claat

make meh care

Postby make meh care » September 16th, 2015, 12:46 pm

Norton12005 wrote:She went to the police and they taking forever, so I will be using her phone from tmrw........

Thank you sir for using trinituner

daas

Postby daas » September 16th, 2015, 1:21 pm

still no pics....