Re: honest view on ex-PM Kamla?

Postby shogun » September 11th, 2015, 7:55 pm

Hyperion wrote:
UML wrote:
desifemlove wrote:in the unlikely event (though not impossible....) event Kams wins a case in court and wins another election, seems she will remain ex-PM, but was she honestly ALL bad? must say a Ministry of Defence and Interior would have worked. And a busway over a railway. and the laptops was a good but poorly executed idea. Honestly....5/10. only issue was unprecedented corruption. Zoom et al will say nothing than like under the PNM.....no police cover-ups, no alleged public drunkenness, no minister alledged bj and plane handling...

As I have said from day one "unprecedented corruption" because PNM sleeper cells have not been releasing information of corrupt practises of their party :roll:

You will not hair about corruption if the public service full of PNMites.....this explains why scandals like the Secret Scholarship was unheard of until the govt changed.

How would you know what you dont hear about. Emailgate is a great example. We still await the police findings on a report sent by Google that they cannot finish reading :roll:

mohawk, weave, afro, ponytail, crewcut, fade, etc, etc, etc

UML getting subliminal. Obvious Rowley baldness jab.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » September 13th, 2015, 3:57 pm

When yuh was in school, yuh ever had a softfee young miss who can't control the class.... Kams and she cabinet.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 14th, 2015, 1:32 am

Redman wrote:What would you think if you padner gets a raise,but continues to spend more than he earns...even though his contract coming to an end?

Well the country earned more per year than ever and still spent more than we earned.

What's the difference ?

a worn them about the deficit spending. if ah dig ah sure i will find the post on here wey ah tell allyuh, deficit spending was coming the day they appoint howai. ah tell allyuh make noise and doh leh he get away with tha. but nobody take meh orn. ize a conspiracy theorist they say. well look they get deficit spending back to back in successive budgets and dem say.. doh beat up bout dah.. we have reserves to back we up. and allyuh take dah and cool it. den the price ah oil hit allyuh a shakedown and everybody panic while trying to act all cool calm and collected.

trinidad leadership seems to have had a solid trackrecord of leading from behind and after the fact.

Postby Redman » September 14th, 2015, 8:32 am

translation...?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 14th, 2015, 1:30 pm

Redman wrote:translation...?

soiled jockey shorts and they walking normal. :P