.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 9th, 2015, 8:29 pm

EmilioA wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Never read the Scott drug report huh amongst other things.
But then again most of you all too young to be aware.

tr1ad wrote:Scott Drug Report don't ring any bells?

1UZFE wrote:Plz stop posting.
Fari Habit7 plz school this uninformed tuna.

I like how 3 man post, 2 of them insult me and not a single one of them actually tell me what the scandal was.

yuh smart enough to signup for this forum... i sure yuh smart enough to use google

So you eh know either ?

Google d ting and read nah. You really expect to beat up on triad and rs?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 8:29 pm

EmilioA wrote:

I like how 3 man post, 2 of them insult me and not a single one of them actually tell me what the scandal was.

Suruj and ramesh among others geh dey name call

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B2WWMA ... 5YTBl/view

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 9th, 2015, 8:30 pm

tr1ad wrote:I have a copy ....

Guess you don't know how to use google

Guess you cant give me a two line summary ?

Postby tr1ad » September 9th, 2015, 8:31 pm

ph goar A2BE....

man talking big man ting....

hell... don't even tell him he could look it up right here on the forum...

oops

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 9th, 2015, 8:31 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
EmilioA wrote:

yuh smart enough to signup for this forum... i sure yuh smart enough to use google

So you eh know either ?

Google d ting and read nah. You really expect to beat up on triad and rs?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Is a 58 MB pdf. Nobody cah give me a short summary. Why alyuh fighitng so ?

Postby tr1ad » September 9th, 2015, 8:33 pm

summary = EmilioA can't read too well

look you even have a download link, use it wisely and learn a lil bit

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 9th, 2015, 8:34 pm

Well from the way this thread gone I can say only rfari willing to actually share information.

The rest of alyuh just interested in "looking smart". Alyuh would make good UNC MPs

I bet none of alyuh even know what in it.
Last edited by EmilioA on September 9th, 2015, 8:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

snight01

Postby snight01 » September 9th, 2015, 8:35 pm

These ungrateful weasel racists still crying a river over pnm winning? Next thing they wanna sue too!?

I hope unc never come back in power.

Postby tr1ad » September 9th, 2015, 8:36 pm

did you even try google?

hush yuh mouth and humble na, fari give yuh a freebie....

go take a read

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 8:36 pm

EmilioA wrote:Well from the way this thread gone I can say only rfari willing to actually share information.

The rest of alyuh just interested in "looking smart". Alyuh would make good UNC MPs

U can't blame tr1ad and stock cus the topic was discussed before on the forum. But long and short iirc, ramesh and Suruj conspire to kill a man. Something along dem lines

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 9th, 2015, 8:36 pm

EmilioA wrote:Well from the way this thread gone I can say only rfari willing to actually share information.

Come back when you read it. Don't be a daran.

Postby 1UZFE » September 9th, 2015, 8:37 pm

tr1ad wrote:did you even try google?

hush yuh mouth and humble na, fari give yuh a freebie....

go take a read

Release d kraken for 1min plz.

Postby tr1ad » September 9th, 2015, 8:38 pm

rfari wrote:

U can't blame tr1ad and stock cus the topic was discussed before on the forum. But long and short iirc, ramesh and Suruj conspire to kill a man. Something along dem lines

actually a lil more in depth, but close

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 9th, 2015, 8:38 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

Come back when you read it. Don't be a daran.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 8:39 pm

tr1ad wrote:
rfari wrote:

actually a lil more in depth, but close

Gonna search the forum. Swear men discuss it hears ago
Edit: viewtopic.php?t=355349

@emilio we doh say much bout the report again on this forum for obvious reason. Think about it
Last edited by rfari on September 9th, 2015, 8:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 9th, 2015, 8:41 pm

Decision was now taken in Couva by the whole party to keep Kamla as political leader of UNC straight into the 2020 elections.

Interesting, I was expecting her to step down on her own.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on September 9th, 2015, 8:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 9th, 2015, 8:41 pm

Thank you Rfari.

I just found the paragraph 7.36 in the PDF myself.

As for the rest of alyuh. Go ahead congratulating yourself but its attitudes like alyuh that let the UNC get away with stupidness.

Postby tr1ad » September 9th, 2015, 8:43 pm

yea fari... google and tuner link comes up as well

I bet none of alyuh even know what in it.

how old are you? sounding like a 5 year old with that last line edit....

you even download it?

1UZFE wrote:Release d kraken for 1min plz.

might be more than a minute i feel

anyhow...
i await to see the ministry mergers... wish the new government come up with decentralisation

Postby RASC » September 9th, 2015, 8:43 pm

The more you see of these people the happier you become that the PNM saved us from them.

We would've become a nation totally out of control...

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 9th, 2015, 8:44 pm

EmilioA wrote:Thank you Rfari.

As for the rest of alyuh. Go ahead congratulating yourself but its attitudes like alyuh that let the UNC get away with stupidness.

LOL. your post sour like pp petition.

Postby The_Honourable » September 9th, 2015, 8:45 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Actually ramesh would be the ideal man to run the UNC, he is like Dr Rowley he brought down the party to expose corruption. But again they don't want no clean man just like they won't pick Vasant, they too stand up and decent, goes by the book.

Ultimately what is going to happen is they are most likely going to pick Jack Warner as Political leader of the UNC.

Effectic... Ramesh is VERY knowledgeable of the law but he is a VERY shady politician. He probably not so far from Suruj. Some people might remember the "gulf city" incident about 2 decades ago.

Then you have the scott drug report as some here mentioned...

Plus he and his wife is sick.
Last edited by The_Honourable on September 9th, 2015, 8:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 9th, 2015, 8:47 pm

tr1ad wrote:
how old are you? sounding like a 5 year old with that last line edit....

you even download it?

Check the post above you.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 9th, 2015, 8:48 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Actually ramesh would be the ideal man to run the UNC, he is like Dr Rowley he brought down the party to expose corruption. But again they don't want no clean man just like they won't pick Vasant, they too stand up and decent, goes by the book.

Ultimately what is going to happen is they are most likely going to pick Jack Warner as Political leader of the UNC.

Effectic... Ramesh is VERY knowledgeable of the law but he is a VERY shady politician. He probably not so far from Suruj. Some people might remember the "gulf view" incident about 2 decades ago.

Plus he and his wife is sick.

hey yeah I agree. But it was just announced on 90.5fm that the party has made the decision to support Kamla as political leader into 2020 elections. The current cabal will also be supported and will be remaining as they are in the UNC.

I must say I am disappointed here.

Postby tr1ad » September 9th, 2015, 8:48 pm

move on emilio... no need to defend

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » September 9th, 2015, 8:48 pm

rfari wrote:I support suruj, moonilal or padarath for political leader of the unc

Nah, let them elect Rodney Charles as political leader instead.
He is already referred to as "the village idiot" by the new PM.
With such a "brilliant strategist" at the helm, we won't have to put up with them again for a VERY long time. :lol:
Last edited by Sanctifier on September 9th, 2015, 8:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » September 9th, 2015, 8:50 pm

EmilioA wrote:Thank you Rfari.

Here I was thinking it was a short memory and lack of informed points of view.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 9th, 2015, 8:52 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:hey yeah I agree. But it was just announced on 90.5fm that the party has made the decision to support Kamla as political leader into 2020 elections. The current cabal will also be supported and will be remaining as they are in the UNC.

But ent they supposed to have internal elections ? They go let her run unopposed ?

tr1ad wrote:move on emilio... no need to defend

Fine.

intern

Postby intern » September 9th, 2015, 8:53 pm

Ramadhar will have to join the UNC. Too bad he didn't join it before.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 9th, 2015, 8:53 pm

^ EmilioA Thats what was just said on 90.5fm, they are all in full support of Kamla. So we go see what happens later on.

http://v5.player.abacast.com/v5.1/playe ... p?uid=6623

Postby The_Honourable » September 9th, 2015, 8:55 pm

EmilioA wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:hey yeah I agree. But it was just announced on 90.5fm that the party has made the decision to support Kamla as political leader into 2020 elections. The current cabal will also be supported and will be remaining as they are in the UNC.

But ent they supposed to have internal elections ? They go let her run unopposed?

Exactly, but if they don't call it, i'm very sure a group will force an election to happen. Elections suppose to be called since Jan 2013.