rfari wrote:Boycott awl parliament. AWL!!!
rollingstock wrote:RASC wrote:
she even used to let the cabal put a licking on her every now and then... Look at her waste of a man husband-now look at Sharma-you go tell me he wasn't taking a dip?
I find your statement distasteful.
I'm surprised that you're allowed constantly to post content like this yet only ZR gets banned. You're both the same.
rollingstock wrote:RASC wrote:
she even used to let the cabal put a licking on her every now and then... Look at her waste of a man husband-now look at Sharma-you go tell me he wasn't taking a dip?
I find your statement distasteful.
I'm surprised that you're allowed constantly to post content like this yet only ZR gets banned. You're both the same.
EmilioA wrote:megadoc1 wrote:so the pp want elections results to be declared null and void because of the 1 hour extension?...lol like them wont stop
Ramesh call the petition "frivolous, vexatious and an abuse of process".
I say Ramesh for UNC leader for the next 4 years to clean up the party before handing over power to someone younger (he's 69 now)
RASC wrote:How many time y'all gotta be made aware.
This is PNM country.
Everyone else just allowed to live in it.
Redman wrote:How much of a hot mess when men like Ramesh and Jack being floated to run one of two major political parties?
Rainman wrote:RASC wrote:How many time y'all gotta be made aware.
This is PNM country.
Everyone else just allowed to live in it.
WTF?
Please tell me you're being sarcastic or satirical. That's not the message I received from Dr. Rowley when he made his victory speech.
EmilioA wrote:Redman wrote:How much of a hot mess when men like Ramesh and Jack being floated to run one of two major political parties?
Dont recall RLM having any scandals around him. People just thought he was power hungry.
EmilioA wrote:Redman wrote:How much of a hot mess when men like Ramesh and Jack being floated to run one of two major political parties?
Dont recall RLM having any scandals around him. People just thought he was power hungry.
rollingstock wrote:Never read the Scott drug report huh amongst other things.
But then again most of you all too young to be aware.
tr1ad wrote:Scott Drug Report don't ring any bells?
1UZFE wrote:Plz stop posting.
Fari Habit7 plz school this uninformed tuna.
EmilioA wrote:rollingstock wrote:Never read the Scott drug report huh amongst other things.
But then again most of you all too young to be aware.tr1ad wrote:Scott Drug Report don't ring any bells?1UZFE wrote:Plz stop posting.
I like how 3 man post, 2 of them insult me and not a single one of them actually tell me what the scandal was.
tr1ad wrote:EmilioA wrote:rollingstock wrote:Never read the Scott drug report huh amongst other things.
But then again most of you all too young to be aware.tr1ad wrote:Scott Drug Report don't ring any bells?1UZFE wrote:Plz stop posting.
I like how 3 man post, 2 of them insult me and not a single one of them actually tell me what the scandal was.
yuh smart enough to signup for this forum... i sure yuh smart enough to use google