The_Honourable wrote:tFierce battle in Lopinot/Bon Air
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Bezman wrote:Wish desha would put back on them Mia khalifa glasses
Who?
Mia Khalifa is the healing of the nation.
I agree but whose desha?
Never seen her on xvideos so I dunno who desha is mehself.
tr1ad wrote:somebody gimme the results for Caroni East please...
meh heart cyah take it no more
Bezman wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Bezman wrote:Wish desha would put back on them Mia khalifa glasses
Who?
Mia Khalifa is the healing of the nation.
I agree but whose desha?
Never seen her on xvideos so I dunno who desha is mehself.
Desha from tv6 nah
AbstractPoetic wrote:So TV6 is saying that UNC is at 19 seats...2 seats away. Isn't it too early?
TriP wrote:CARONI EAST UNC - 1902 PNM - 242
Bezman wrote:Tv6 hands down has the best break down and coverage in my opinion
Bezman wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:So TV6 is saying that UNC is at 19 seats...2 seats away. Isn't it too early?
Only about 55,000 of 750,000 votes counted so far. Long night.
you colour blind?zoom rader wrote:Pt Fortin in yellow?
Curtms wrote:Eh remember whoever wins you got to still work n pay bills
zoom rader wrote:Pt Fortin in yellow?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:you colour blind?zoom rader wrote:Pt Fortin in yellow?
wait... never mind