OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

wheelbarrow

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby wheelbarrow » September 2nd, 2015, 5:24 pm

Ah wish yuh luck trying to pick me up to throw me doh... [FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY][FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY][FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY][FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY]

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 2nd, 2015, 5:37 pm

asjaman6as wrote:
Soundwave wrote:asjaman owes someone an apologyyyyyyy...

Rods apologize for wha??? after all dis fight down ppl givn me then now they wanna post proof... why just didn't do it in the first place? ah dunno y ppl could never be helpful in here nah...

No apology necessary. You making a fool of yourself is enough. Seems like you have some serious trust issues. Must be level horn for you

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

Postby tr1ad » September 2nd, 2015, 5:40 pm

Shhhhh

asjaman6as

Postby asjaman6as » September 2nd, 2015, 7:16 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
asjaman6as wrote:
Soundwave wrote:asjaman owes someone an apologyyyyyyy...

Rods apologize for wha??? after all dis fight down ppl givn me then now they wanna post proof... why just didn't do it in the first place? ah dunno y ppl could never be helpful in here nah...

No apology necessary. You making a fool of yourself is enough. Seems like you have some serious trust issues. Must be level horn for you

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk
k

asjaman6as

Postby asjaman6as » September 2nd, 2015, 7:51 pm

nick639 wrote:Jus btw, Until Dawn... Marvelous game, if u liked Heavy Rain and games with in depth storyline this one's for you. This filling the gap for me till sum come out again
agreed, just two of the characters annoying AF..

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » September 2nd, 2015, 7:58 pm

Wrong ched allyuh

Postby tr1ad » September 2nd, 2015, 9:57 pm

True, but this is the cod thread .... Not the gaming thread

Postby dougla_boy » September 3rd, 2015, 7:56 am

blops 2 is be pumping...this morning i was happily picking off men with me sniper rifle....

and i not a pervert anymore...ah change meh life

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 3rd, 2015, 11:21 am

Finally! Frankie did a review on Black Ops 3

blazer85

Postby blazer85 » September 21st, 2015, 1:57 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:Wrong ched allyuh

cod is dead so this is a gamers thread now

blazer85

Postby blazer85 » September 21st, 2015, 10:43 pm

lolz. alluh still buyin black ops 3?

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 22nd, 2015, 1:37 am

Still don't see any reason to pick up BO3 if you already have BO2. Played 40 minutes of the Beta then deleted.

sure some feminists may like the idea that they finally have female playable characters but it ain't a revolutionary thing in video games. Its quite easy to see how this is a re skinned Advanced Warfare.

Whenever the trailer for the game costs more money than the game itself you know its to stay far away.