WTB: Green Tiger Stripe Jockey Shorts

Re: WTB: Green Tiger Stripe Jockey Shorts

Postby Monk BANzai » August 13th, 2015, 6:31 pm

is advanced Jockeyshorts shopping taking place in hurr?

EEEEEEEEN!!!

Postby RBphoto » August 13th, 2015, 6:59 pm

I remember one day when I was in primary school and my father awoke to realize that I had no jockey shorts to go to school. He dutifully washed my happy smiling by hand and wrung it out as dry as fast as he could. Despairing that it was still wet, he put it in a towel and tried his best to absorb the water, but the dampness remained. In desperation he got the iron and and presses out the water in small hisses of steam. All seemed well until I reached to school five minutes later. What was probably the best five minutes of my life, having a toasty and warm scrotum started to feel peculiar. You see, the synthetic fibers got singed at the end and it started to feel like I was wearing Velcro in my pants... and not the furry side. Many years later when I learnt about circumcision, I reflected on that day, and saw the infinite wisdom of my mother not putting me through that barbaric procedure. I am haunted at night sometimes when I would remember the stretched elastic of that happy smiling jockey shorts and as a prophylactic soothe my member with cetaphil cream. Telling Mr. Snuffalupagus that every thing is ok and it was just a bad dream.

Postby rollingstock » August 13th, 2015, 8:53 pm

I have a used set, just a little doodoo stain in the front.

Yeah you heard me, in front!

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » August 13th, 2015, 10:01 pm

Wait no pics ! I cant be using my imagination !

Postby rollingstock » August 14th, 2015, 1:05 am

^ ah hear tha's a front shot, tha's rbphoto hands on cbh waist angling him for de shot.

ah hear eh :|

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » August 14th, 2015, 1:07 am

rollingstock wrote:^ ah hear tha's a front shot, tha's rbphoto hands on cbh waist angling him for de shot.

ah hear eh :|

Well then cbh needs to do some squats :-|

shivastarr

Postby shivastarr » August 14th, 2015, 1:11 am

4 pages of jockey talk in less than 1 whole day, tuners oui.

Postby Mark! » August 14th, 2015, 1:21 am

Fine choice there sir...

Postby crazybalhead » August 14th, 2015, 5:22 am

Thanks mark. No that is not me in the photo. I said bikini style not no g string man tanga business.

Postby SR » August 14th, 2015, 6:05 am

Charlotte st month end jes sift tru d basket on the pavement . St vincent quality

Postby crazybalhead » August 14th, 2015, 9:01 am

SR wrote:Charlotte st month end jes sift tru d basket on the pavement . St vincent quality

THIS is useful info people. Not trying to palm off yuh skid marked, t**** stained used wares.

That's why SR is a scholar and a gentleman. 8-)

Postby Monk BANzai » August 14th, 2015, 9:10 am

SR wrote:Charlotte st month end jes sift tru d basket on the pavement . St vincent quality

a man that appreciates St. Vincent Quality (via Panama and Curacao) is a man to honor and pay homage to...

*pelts my revered Ernie and Bert Jockey Short inna d air like a worl Boss......Addi Realest!!!!

Closeout Deals

Postby Closeout Deals » August 15th, 2015, 7:52 pm

What! $15 a 3 pack, can anyone confirm ? I knew one day it will be a collectors item. I had the opportunity awhile back to invest in some FCB shares, so I took all my savings and invested everything in tiger stripe jockey shorts. Still watching the market, rumors has it that it's gonna hit $19 a 3 pack.

Quick question, anyone knows if red stripe and yellow stripe holding price as well?

Postby SR » August 16th, 2015, 4:12 pm

Uhm its $10 a 3pack eh .....price goes up depending on how u look when purchasing

wetfowl

Postby wetfowl » August 17th, 2015, 7:04 am

Rolling stock. Just for the info did you get spriturial advice "jumbie would not follow you if you wear your tiger stripe green jockey shorts back to front jumbie wount follow you ??"
Thus creating the back markings in the front ?? :P

Postby rollingstock » August 17th, 2015, 7:08 am

Actually nah, took a wine on mgman, beetch hadda learn to wash his ass properly.....or was it Cinco.
Cyah remember nah, truth be told it could have been a Catch stain, yeah that could be it.

Postby crazybalhead » August 17th, 2015, 10:50 am

Closeout Deals wrote:What! $15 a 3 pack, can anyone confirm ? I knew one day it will be a collectors item. I had the opportunity awhile back to invest in some FCB shares, so I took all my savings and invested everything in tiger stripe jockey shorts. Still watching the market, rumors has it that it's gonna hit $19 a 3 pack.

Quick question, anyone knows if red stripe and yellow stripe holding price as well?

So they for sale or not? Have a pic?

Postby MG Man » August 17th, 2015, 10:57 am

cbh I am willing to air brush any design you want, on any part of your manly goodness you desire

Postby crazybalhead » August 17th, 2015, 12:12 pm

That sounds TOO liberating. I need some restraint in my life.

Postby rollingstock » August 17th, 2015, 12:35 pm

crazybalhead wrote:That sounds TOO liberating. I need some restraint in my life.

MG Man wrote:I'll walk behind you interlocking the fingers of both hands to form a hammock to support your jewels.

Postby crazybalhead » August 17th, 2015, 12:38 pm

crazybalhead wrote:That sounds TOO liberating. I need some restraint in my life.

MG Man wrote:I'll walk behind you interlocking the fingers of both hands to form a hammock to support your jewels.

This sounds ok eh...but I eh want to 3D Iron Maiden's "Eddie" printed on my back.

Postby MG Man » August 17th, 2015, 5:07 pm

hahahahahahahaha