UML wrote:I don't think we will ever have a coup well at least by the muslimeen because they know the next time is bullet IDMC. Added to the fact the country hates them. They should fear the citizenry more if given the opportunity.
redmanjp wrote:you all didn't see d video with guns blatantly being fired at d funeral? is like a local ISIS rising up- who say dey won't try something?
http://www.tv6tnt.com/home/rotator/Gunshots-Salute-at-Funeral---318874211.htmlRBphoto wrote:redmanjp wrote:you all didn't see d video with guns blatantly being fired at d funeral? is like a local ISIS rising up- who say dey won't try something?
Wut? Link to vidjoe plz.
safer to have a full tank of gas.MadCrix wrote:why waste time getting gas? you cah drive anywhere in a coup so relax yuh batty at home.. unless yuh gas light on.. the drop a 20 and buss home one time.
MadCrix wrote:why waste time getting gas? you cah drive anywhere in a coup so relax yuh batty at home.. unless yuh gas light on.. the drop a 20 and buss home one time.
ruffneck_12 wrote:MadCrix wrote:why waste time getting gas? you cah drive anywhere in a coup so relax yuh batty at home.. unless yuh gas light on.. the drop a 20 and buss home one time.
could use the car as a generator. Add a inverter and you orn