My Salty Birthday Party (while Mods tamper with title)

kjaglal76v2

Re: My Birthday Party

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 24th, 2015, 8:57 am

Radix wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Eliteauto is not a UNC activist???

Eliteauto would never publicly affiliate himself with a political party where the majority are Afro-Trinidadians..... so this is extremely believable. He speaks ill of his own race especially amongst those of other races. He attempts to appear wealthy and prestigious in the presence of Indo-Trinidadians and Whites. He has claimed many times here on TriniTuner to be a business owner who possesses supercars and resides in a gated community.

I'm sorry to burst your bubble Brett, but Samaroo Village is not a gated community, however, its known for thuggery, crime, pollution, vandalism, etc. I call it little Laventille. That gold rusted corolla that you haven't yet paid of for might have been a super car, but back in 1992. You are actually the owner of a company called Elite Auto, but I wouldn't be too proud to mention such when it's only two assets are a Facebook page and a TriniTuner account.

See you at my bd party. :bday:

hahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahaha

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk

Postby eliteauto » July 24th, 2015, 9:09 am

hear nah you guaranteed to quote and laugh eh :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

was supposed to put ah In before kjag and forgot yes lol

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2015, 9:13 am

Who the hell is radix though? And why he so sour

HSA

Postby HSA » July 24th, 2015, 9:22 am

elite mus be bull radix gyul while he still with she...i donno jus saying....

Re: My Salty Birthday Party

Postby mero » July 24th, 2015, 10:04 am

Lol @ thread name

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2015, 10:13 am

Is radix pioneer second account? Just asking. So much trolls skills this man have

Postby dougla_boy » July 24th, 2015, 10:15 am

thats bizzare 2nd account bruh....

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2015, 10:33 am

That explains alot. What the firetruck does he gain by all this sheit

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 24th, 2015, 10:47 am

Bizzare alive still???

Since when e salty so???
Last edited by Ronaldo95163 on July 24th, 2015, 10:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 24th, 2015, 10:47 am

S_2NR wrote:Is radix pioneer second account? Just asking. So much trolls skills this man have

Where Pios though? He alive?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 24th, 2015, 10:48 am

And Stephawn

Postby BrotherHood » July 24th, 2015, 11:22 am

Where you living?

Postby meccalli » July 24th, 2015, 11:29 am

title win.

Postby Spitfir3 » July 24th, 2015, 1:14 pm

might as well change it to lemon party....

Radix

Postby Radix » July 24th, 2015, 1:40 pm

Stefan maybe at my bd party u can see who I am 8-)

Radix

Postby Radix » July 24th, 2015, 1:43 pm

Duane 3NE_2NR, if you and your staff continue to oppress me, I shall expose u. Quit tampering my thread's title.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 24th, 2015, 1:59 pm

Radix wrote:Duane 3NE_2NR, if you and your staff continue to oppress me, I shall expose u. Quit tampering my thread's title.

Title Tampered with. Your move.

Re: My Salty Birthday Party (while Mods tamper with title)

Postby dougla_boy » July 24th, 2015, 1:59 pm

buss files

Postby Ted_v2 » July 24th, 2015, 2:02 pm

bussssssssss

Postby K74T » July 24th, 2015, 2:03 pm

F-f-f-riday

Postby Monk BANzai » July 24th, 2015, 2:10 pm

i tamper with the man ched titel (YES TITEL) and he log orf yes....

steups.

Postby tr1ad » July 24th, 2015, 2:36 pm

Radix wrote:Duane 3NE_2NR, if you and your staff continue to oppress me, I shall expose u. Quit tampering my thread's title.

you oppressed? more like depressed

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 24th, 2015, 2:49 pm

Op acting like jack w !
Last edited by Cantmis on July 24th, 2015, 2:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » July 24th, 2015, 2:49 pm

sounds like some repressed bromantic feelings towards eliteauto as well

Radix

Postby Radix » July 24th, 2015, 2:59 pm

My thread exposing three of TriniTuner's staff members was immediately deleted. I guess u weaklings couldn't handle the personal details shared in that thread. 8-)

Postby tr1ad » July 24th, 2015, 3:00 pm

i'm not seeing records of such a thread, or admin/mods deleting anything.....

Postby K74T » July 24th, 2015, 3:01 pm

Dat deer fabrication

Postby Les Bain » July 24th, 2015, 3:05 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Radix wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Eliteauto is not a UNC activist???

Eliteauto would never publicly affiliate himself with a political party where the majority are Afro-Trinidadians..... so this is extremely believable. He speaks ill of his own race especially amongst those of other races. He attempts to appear wealthy and prestigious in the presence of Indo-Trinidadians and Whites. He has claimed many times here on TriniTuner to be a business owner who possesses supercars and resides in a gated community.

I'm sorry to burst your bubble Brett, but Samaroo Village is not a gated community, however, its known for thuggery, crime, pollution, vandalism, etc. I call it little Laventille. That gold rusted corolla that you haven't yet paid of for might have been a super car, but back in 1992. You are actually the owner of a company called Elite Auto, but I wouldn't be too proud to mention such when it's only two assets are a Facebook page and a TriniTuner account.

See you at my bd party. :bday:

Perfect example of some one taking the internet way too seriously

Give him points for proper formatting, at least.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 24th, 2015, 3:28 pm

op, it hard to fight a poser/boolaman regime

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk

Postby Hook » July 24th, 2015, 3:49 pm

boy doh take on jaggie! repost yuh ched meng! doh let d man keep ya down!