MG Man wrote:so u saying because it sold for less than 20k back whenever, its not feasible to be wort 20k in today's dollars now?
MG Man wrote:so?
It going 3rd partaaaay anyway
cinco wrote:i wish i could afford a project so
moti wrote:cinco wrote:i wish i could afford a project so
No!
You mean you wish you had your balls so you could have spent your money on a project.
You can afford it, its just you choose to spend it on other things.
MG Man wrote:moti wrote:cinco wrote:i wish i could afford a project so
No!
You mean you wish you had your balls so you could have spent your money on a project.
You can afford it, its just you choose to spend it on other things.
yup, plus, easier to stand in a corner holding a beer and laugh at other peoples projects than to actually grow the cajones to actually start one
Calor wrote:Well...SL
Team Loco wrote:Calor wrote:Well...SL
Where do u find these things dude?
MG Man wrote:ay ketch yuhself eh
DO NOT class me with Captain Cancer
Just remember, V8 Boys gave an import-shell '1967' Mini the best in show cash prize
I wouldn't flame someone who doesn't know the difference..
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Keyser Soze wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
my goodness.... such beauty
Calor wrote:Well...SL
MG Man wrote:Sometimes yuh just need ah Porsche in yuh life...
MG Man wrote:I didn't choose the rust life
The rust life chose me