My Salty Birthday Party (while Mods tamper with title)

Radix

My Salty Birthday Party (while Mods tamper with title)

Postby Radix » July 23rd, 2015, 12:25 am

Once again, I'm inviting you guys to my birthday party. All you Tuners who attended the last three would know that it's a blast. 8-)
Premium drinks, Premium ladies (Non-PNMites), safe civilized fun, Pool side, Private shuttle, Guest rooms and your favorite drugs all in one place. :)

Re: My Birthday Party

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 23rd, 2015, 2:52 am

Postby Ted_v2 » July 23rd, 2015, 3:24 am

Ohyea

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 23rd, 2015, 5:55 am

:| .........:icecream:

Postby *KRONIK* » July 23rd, 2015, 7:05 am

will there be cake?

i like marbled....its the best of both worlds....
i also prefer the cake from Tru Value....also if you can airbrush a pic of taylor swift on the cake i will enjoy it even more!
i will like to help below the candles too.

ice cream...i like cookies and cream...with crushed oreos on top, so make sure it have dat!

i am allergic to shellfish so make sure there is no crab/lobster/shrimp.

also, i call dibs on the bouncy castle, i usually jump until i pop a hole in it so be prepared to lose your security deposit.

tell your other friends i get really violent when we hitting the pinata so careful they get lash in their faces!
if i burst it, i want half of the candy.

i get pushy for musical chairs too, so make sure it have plasters on hand for when ppl fall down

and i like to sing the indian song version of happy birthday, so have the other ppl learn it to sing along!

well thats all for now!

ktnxbaicu@dprty

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » July 23rd, 2015, 7:33 am

Waz d menu?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » July 23rd, 2015, 7:36 am

Newbies invited?

Postby zoom rader » July 23rd, 2015, 9:37 am

Did I hear you say Non PNMITES?

So no dougla_boy, rfari, Habit7, Rasc, eliteauto, Crackpot, shogun and duane.

Postby gastly369 » July 23rd, 2015, 9:41 am

Party was vibez last year...

Postby desifemlove » July 23rd, 2015, 9:42 am

Radix wrote:Once again, I'm inviting you guys to my birthday party. All you Tuners who attended the last three would know that it's a blast. 8-)
Premium drinks, [b]Premium ladies (Non-PNMites)[/b], safe civilized fun, Pool side, Private shuttle, Guest rooms and your favorite drugs all in one place. :)

if she lookin good, political affiliation is immaterial.....

Postby noshownogo » July 23rd, 2015, 10:29 am

Not sure if Paedophile

Postby TRAE » July 23rd, 2015, 10:37 am

buh allyuh never invite meh- and radix i thought we was humpity bros

Postby zoom rader » July 23rd, 2015, 10:43 am

TRAE wrote:buh allyuh never invite meh- and radix i thought we was humpity bros

The man say no pnmites

Postby crazybalhead » July 23rd, 2015, 10:59 am

Eliteauto is not a UNC activist???

I am very very confused.

Postby TRAE » July 23rd, 2015, 11:55 am

TRAE wrote:buh allyuh never invite meh- and radix i thought we was humpity bros

The man say no pnmites

I is a trini, and i eh no pnmite- buh i never.... blasphemyyyyyyy

Postby 1UZFE » July 23rd, 2015, 12:06 pm

Diquez in hand...

Postby RBphoto » July 23rd, 2015, 12:32 pm

gastly369 wrote:Party was vibez last year...

Pics or yuh lie.

Radix

Postby Radix » July 23rd, 2015, 1:22 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Eliteauto is not a UNC activist???

Eliteauto would never publicly affiliate himself with a political party where the majority are Afro-Trinidadians..... so this is extremely believable. He speaks ill of his own race especially amongst those of other races. He attempts to appear wealthy and prestigious in the presence of Indo-Trinidadians and Whites. He has claimed many times here on TriniTuner to be a business owner who possesses supercars and resides in a gated community.

I'm sorry to burst your bubble Brett, but Samaroo Village is not a gated community, however, its known for thuggery, crime, pollution, vandalism, etc. I call it little Laventille. That gold rusted corolla that you haven't yet paid of for might have been a super car, but back in 1992. You are actually the owner of a company called Elite Auto, but I wouldn't be too proud to mention such when it's only two assets are a Facebook page and a TriniTuner account.

See you at my bd party. :bday:

Postby cinco » July 23rd, 2015, 1:29 pm

Radix wrote:

Eliteauto would never publicly affiliate himself with a political party where the majority are Afro-Trinidadians..... so this is extremely believable. He speaks ill of his own race especially amongst those of other races. He attempts to appear wealthy and prestigious in the presence of Indo-Trinidadians and Whites. He has claimed many times here on TriniTuner to be a business owner who possesses supercars and resides in a gated community.

I'm sorry to burst your bubble Brett, but Samaroo Village is not a gated community, however, its known for thuggery, crime, pollution, vandalism, etc. I call it little Laventille. That gold rusted corolla that you haven't yet paid of for might have been a super car, but back in 1992. You are actually the owner of a company called Elite Auto, but I wouldn't be too proud to mention such when it's only two assets are a Facebook page and a TriniTuner account.

U sound like a woman scorned

Radix

Postby Radix » July 23rd, 2015, 1:33 pm

cinco wrote:
Radix wrote:

U sound like a woman scorned

then you must be his new supportive woman?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 23rd, 2015, 1:45 pm

This party lgbt friendly?

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2015, 1:55 pm

Radix wrote:

Perfect example of some one taking the internet way too seriously

Postby Spitfir3 » July 23rd, 2015, 2:05 pm

guuuud it songin bess i go hadda walk with my inhaler for this one

Advent

Postby Advent » July 23rd, 2015, 2:48 pm

Radix wrote:Premium ladies (Non-PNMites), :)

So injun girls then ? 8-)

Postby Ted_v2 » July 23rd, 2015, 2:54 pm

nail on head business

Postby dougla_boy » July 23rd, 2015, 3:15 pm

Radix wrote:

he did mention u were infatuated with him inno.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

daas

Postby daas » July 23rd, 2015, 3:18 pm

Waahaaay eliteauto jes get phoq up dey yes :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » July 23rd, 2015, 3:33 pm

Radix wrote:

Thanks for the invite bro, but you should know I can't afford it :cry: :cry:

Postby rollingstock » July 23rd, 2015, 9:52 pm

Last 3 parties were the bomb.
Looking forward to this one.

Brett you wanna be my +1?
I think we're allowed one token negro, just one stipulation though.

Let us at the girls first please, dey doesn't be any good after allyuh pass tru.