redmanjp wrote:desifemlove wrote:jowelle and all of them need to leave. i doubt the caribbean gonna be trans-frineldy in dey lifetimes.. most of the world isn't. it's only North America and Europe that is.
if they bring dat here who's to say men wouldn't start playing trans just so dey could venture into women's bathrooms
pete wrote:What's stopping them now?
redmanjp wrote:desifemlove wrote:jowelle and all of them need to leave. i doubt the caribbean gonna be trans-frineldy in dey lifetimes.. most of the world isn't. it's only North America and Europe that is.
if they bring dat here who's to say men wouldn't start playing trans just so dey could venture into women's bathrooms
dougla_boy wrote:bluefete is a pirate who does sail the red sea
redmanjp wrote:pete wrote:What's stopping them now?
men use girl's bathrooms now?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Lol in Form 6 the principal used to loud up the girls during assembly for dropping dey bloody pads on the floor in the bathroom and breaking up the toilet seats
Took a piss in it once already to see waz d scn inside dey but twas after school and cleaners had make ah pass already
Plenty gyal does like to be playing clean ting on d outside buh dey nastayyy
desifemlove wrote:jowelle and all of them need to leave. i doubt the caribbean gonna be trans-frineldy in dey lifetimes.. most of the world isn't. it's only North America and Europe that is.
nemesis12 wrote:True that. She real bess, I know alot a men will guts thats if they get the chance (including me)
K74T wrote:nemesis12 wrote:True that. She real bess, I know alot a men will guts thats if they get the chance (including me)
Jowelle or desifemlove?
trapstar wrote:The can do this sheit but can't do penis enlargement lolz
dougla_boy wrote:trapstar wrote:The can do this sheit but can't do penis enlargement lolz
i'm sorry bruh
j.o.e wrote:desifemlove wrote:jowelle and all of them need to leave. i doubt the caribbean gonna be trans-frineldy in dey lifetimes.. most of the world isn't. it's only North America and Europe that is.
Not trans-friendly ? Jowelle lives pretty comfortably in trinidad , not everyone will be ok with her but you act like she in hiding for heavens sake ... She runs a business , socializes and is running for public office .... Feel you should leave for real.
nemesis12 wrote:True that. She real bess, I know alot a men will guts thats if they get the chance (including me)
Lance wrote:This desi person living on a different planet yes.
Those sort of recommendations are ludicrous.
desifemlove wrote:Lance wrote:This desi person living on a different planet yes.
Those sort of recommendations are ludicrous.
i jus can't see homosexuality or transgender being accepted here soon. look how people responded here to Caitlyn. US is different, homosexuality ent illegal, they generally cool wit gays/trans people.
bluefete wrote:But what if the girl you used to date is now a man (with beard and all)????![]()
Slartibartfast wrote:bluefete wrote:But what if the girl you used to date is now a man (with beard and all)????![]()
I still wouldn't give a sh!t. Key words being "used to"
eyeballz wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:bluefete wrote:But what if the girl you used to date is now a man (with beard and all)????![]()
I still wouldn't give a sh!t. Key words being "used to"
As much as they have rights to do whatever with THEIR bodies, choose which sex they sleep with and/or what they choose to call themselves, what u talking is ta-ta.
Jouelle is ah MAN. Not a she.
Cutting off yuh piggy don't make you a female and for the girls neither does adding a strap-on that's like a decal fail...see here http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=25&t=445503
That's like a post here some years ago with a man who dress up his baleno to look like a subbie...
http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=200461&hilit=baleno+subaru
is still ah baleno tho.
Micheal Jackson is (was) african-american. bleaching his skin till it turned pale didn't change his race.
and i not doubting man would guts if they didn't know, and some would even if they did. but it's still ah man.