Bought one for father's day.Feels really nicehustla_ambition101 wrote:bluefete wrote:gas brainz wrote:Dat recliner is the only thing stirring up attention that's good ..bess deal
Dais leather or fabric???
microfibre i
MG Man wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Molly Ramnarine in this thing years now and was shunned and scorned...now look at things!!!
buh ent molly was a big celebrity / novelty in de chutney dancing scene years ago?
nick639 wrote:Wa bout this one???
I does see real men breakin neck to check it out in gulf
shogun wrote::lol:
Even with the A/C on ruffneck?
You sure you just doh have a naturally sweaty bamsee?
nick639 wrote:Wa bout this one???
nick639 wrote:Yea daz she
dougla_boy wrote:nick639 wrote:Yea daz she
ha no sword fitin dey
hustla_ambition101 wrote:bluefete wrote:gas brainz wrote:Dat recliner is the only thing stirring up attention that's good ..bess deal
Dais leather or fabric???
microfibre i
bluefete wrote:Anyway, back to the topic at hand.
nemesis12 wrote:bluefete wrote:Anyway, back to the topic at hand.
bluefete wrote:Does 'she' get her periods???
bluefete wrote:dougla_boy wrote:nick639 wrote:Yea daz she
ha no sword fitin dey
Does 'she' get her periods???
dougla_boy wrote:bluefete wrote:dougla_boy wrote:nick639 wrote:Yea daz she
ha no sword fitin dey
Does 'she' get her periods???
does it matter?
4/4 weeks is thump up inna gutz
win-win
dougla_boy wrote:nick639 wrote:Wa bout this one???
Dat do a full conversion eh....one from OP post didnt.....still have gear shiifter an ting
desifemlove wrote:jowelle and all of them need to leave. i doubt the caribbean gonna be trans-frineldy in dey lifetimes.. most of the world isn't. it's only North America and Europe that is.