worksux101 wrote:whose doing the bodywork? Looks excellentMG Man wrote:
She getting a lil touch up
One of two MGBs with genuine Wallerfield circuit history
Calor wrote:Hear nah..ways dis?
post more pics of the fairlady you haveCalor wrote:Hear nah..ways dis?
Calor wrote:Hear nah..ways dis?
nick639 wrote:From the book of faces
MG Man wrote:ay ketch yuhself eh
DO NOT class me with Captain Cancer
Just remember, V8 Boys gave an import-shell '1967' Mini the best in show cash prize
I wouldn't flame someone who doesn't know the difference..
1UZFE wrote:MG Man wrote:ay ketch yuhself eh
DO NOT class me with Captain Cancer
Just remember, V8 Boys gave an import-shell '1967' Mini the best in show cash prize
I wouldn't flame someone who doesn't know the difference..
Waaayyy.
Mg yuh bitter boi..
Black Scorpion wrote:Not sooo old but a dying breed
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage
cinco wrote:Black Scorpion wrote:Not sooo old but a dying breed
Mad price.
I would pay 5k slap some wheels lower it and daily that jesso
Ted_v2 wrote:cinco wrote:Black Scorpion wrote:Not sooo old but a dying breed
Mad price.
I would pay 5k slap some wheels lower it and daily that jesso
Bonx. Some 17x9.
cinco wrote:Didn't those sell for less than 20k new?
MG Man wrote:cinco wrote:Didn't those sell for less than 20k new?
so?