K74T wrote:Confirmed by Tim earlier, was on news at noon as well.
30th June, 2015
RELEASE OF SEA 2015 RESULTS
On Thursday 7th, May 2015, eighteen thousand, three hundred and fifty-seven 18,357 Standard 5 students wrote the Secondary Entrance Assessment (SEA) in Trinidad and Tobago.
The Ministry of Education wishes to advise that results for SEA 2015 will be released to the public on Wednesday 1st July, 2015.
Principals have been instructed to collect results from District Offices at 8:00am, for distribution to parents/students of their respective schools at 9:00am on Wednesday.
Students/ Parents will, as per usual, receive student’s Performance Report, Placement Slip and the SEA Information Booklet containing answers to frequently asked questions regarding SEA.
Additionally, as is customary, the media is invited to provide coverage of the Minister's visit to the schools of the top three performing students; this information will be made available to the media early Wednesday morning.
For further information please contact the Ministry’s Communications Division at 628-1581.
ruffneck_12 wrote:ah hope meh gf pass for she first choice
I go buy a kids pack from KFC for she to celebrate, If she pass for anything else I go buy a dry biscuit
Gem_in_i wrote:http://moe.edu.tt/messages-releases/item/553-download--sea-2015-placement-results
Pedo identifiedrye wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:http://moe.edu.tt/messages-releases/item/553-download--sea-2015-placement-results
its not working though, anybody has it..link me it nah..lollz