morning radio show on a morning 6-9 a.m.

rye

morning radio show on a morning 6-9 a.m.

Postby rye » July 1st, 2015, 8:50 am

which radio show do you all prefer on a morning in Trinidad?
comment below

Re: morning radio show on a morning 6-9 a.m.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 1st, 2015, 8:54 am

The one with the least talk and most music!!

Postby Les Bain » July 1st, 2015, 9:06 am

Invest in a USB deck. They not expensive.

Postby sliderz1 » July 1st, 2015, 9:17 am

sound of the diesel V8 truck next to me

Postby skylinechild » July 1st, 2015, 9:35 am

this ched reminds me I must invest in a good pair of earphones....too much ppl listen to chit soo early morning....

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 1st, 2015, 11:13 am

96.1 has a good blend of kix/ole talk, throwback session and new music on my morning commute

Postby S_2NR » July 1st, 2015, 11:18 am

Spotify

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 1st, 2015, 11:20 am

The one with rachel price

Her shrill voice ensures that I doh fall back asleep on the commute

rye

Postby rye » July 1st, 2015, 11:32 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:The one with rachel price

Her shrill voice ensures that I doh fall back asleep on the commute

red 96.7 fm... lolz with tim tim,and richard trumpet and pricey..lollz.

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 11:48 am

Santana and Linx and Hans....will listen to them anyday...tbh, dont car for the music on a morning nah....

used to listen to JW and Blaze, but ah find they get a lil stale

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 1st, 2015, 11:48 am

I joking tho,,, Hate that woman voice

Meeno why maxi drivers like to ruin their morning by listening to she.

beetee

Postby beetee » July 1st, 2015, 12:00 pm

People still listen to radio?

LOL

Postby BrotherHood » July 1st, 2015, 12:05 pm

Slam 100.5 with JW, Blaze and Miles.

The draaamaaa!

Postby sliderz1 » July 1st, 2015, 12:07 pm

^ only on a friday they're worthy

daas

Postby daas » July 1st, 2015, 12:12 pm

D Red Hot Mornin Show FTMFW!!!!

Tim Tim is rel jones :mrgreen:

Postby BrotherHood » July 1st, 2015, 12:23 pm

I find Tim Time and Rachel Price voice is too annoying

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 12:36 pm

BrotherHood wrote:I find Tim Time and Rachel Price voice is too annoying

this!

cyah stand rachel....dat jezebelle :twisted:

btw, ooooo fgt :lol:

daas

Postby daas » July 1st, 2015, 12:56 pm

She geh fine af tho. D way she nirvana down

Wouldn't mind a 6-9 with that darky :twisted:

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 1st, 2015, 1:02 pm

Les Bain wrote:Invest in a USB deck. They not expensive.

and sometimes 94.1, only for the lil throwback dancehall mix they do around 7:15-7:20 am

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 1:04 pm

nemesis12 wrote:She geh fine af tho. D way she nirvana down

Wouldn't mind a 6-9 with that darky :twisted:

pics to back up that claim n!gga

daas

Postby daas » July 1st, 2015, 1:23 pm

google d ting na

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 1:32 pm

and be disappointed?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 1st, 2015, 1:34 pm

Used to be Power 102 but since they took Dr. Job off i hardly listen. Wendell Stephen is annoying as f.....

Postby BrotherHood » July 1st, 2015, 1:39 pm

dougla_boy wrote:

this!

Fire bun u dan

daas

Postby daas » July 1st, 2015, 1:42 pm

dan u disappointing me right now. I mean she ain't all that but as far as average goes she's a bone-a-fide milf :twisted: see what i did there? :D

Advent

Postby Advent » July 1st, 2015, 2:35 pm

nemesis12 wrote:dan u disappointing me right now. I mean she ain't all that but as far as average goes she's a bone-a-fide milf :twisted: see what i did there? :D

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 2:43 pm

nemesis12 wrote:dan u disappointing me right now. I mean she ain't all that but as far as average goes she's a bone-a-fide milf :twisted: see what i did there? :D

huh....makes me wonder about yuh taste.....

Pricey a milf? ewwww

pics or das rum shop talk

daas

Postby daas » July 1st, 2015, 3:04 pm

So u sayin u wouldn't brush it if u get d chance?

daas

Postby daas » July 1st, 2015, 3:07 pm

Image[/quote]
:D

retribution in yuh mc

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 3:22 pm

nemesis12 wrote:So u sayin u wouldn't brush it if u get d chance?

nope. ah rather pull skin

BrotherHood wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

this!

Fire bun u dan

ah still love yuh boy :oops: