RBphoto wrote:MG Man wrote:I love RBphoto
I love you too MG Man.
mark2.0 wrote:Sorry but I'm allergic to all batty boy.
Morpheus wrote:Man they all around. When you in fete, when you line up in the bank, at the grocery. Just you don't know it.......unless is the annoying flamboyant type
Me eh working up myself off of them nah......
Once they eh wink at meh
you just spoke about kids smoking and drugs and you are ok with smoking weed in public with kids around?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:humbleservant wrote:Here what, this is my best compromise.
when they legalise marijuana, I go be more willing to accept the LGBT community.
Other than dat they gets no love and no respect from me.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:pete wrote:humbleservant wrote:A father and son goes to the park one day to see two gay guys kissing in the park, and small man asks the following question;
"Daddy, can I wear pum pum shorts and be gay when I grow up?"
What would you do?
Do you want this for the future of your children?
They are already exposed to enough gay shit_ through western media.
What do you prefer, your kid to be happy or hate himself(and you) for something he can't change?
Gay child???
That's the worst thing that could happen to any Parent. I feel deeply sorry for anyone who has to live with the embarrassment of having a gay child.
Children like this should be disowned from the family and put out on the streets upon realization by the parent.
Rel detest battymen. I try to keep my distance from them at all times.
Had the displeasure of coming into contact with one of those creatures as I was introduced to one and ended up washing my hands immediately afterwards just to ease my mind over the fact I just touched a bullerman.
ruffneck_12 wrote:what's the root cause if your hatred ? think deep
MG Man wrote:RBphoto wrote:MG Man wrote:I love RBphoto
I love you too MG Man.
I love you more tho
ruffneck_12 wrote:Is nothing wrong if you just doh like them. But to treat them as less than human, just ridiculous.
Making me remember how blacks were treated in the last century, just the other day.
Yea, I comparing it to racism.
shogun wrote:Lol @ men taking life lessons from Dancehall artists.
RBphoto wrote:MG Man wrote:RBphoto wrote:MG Man wrote:I love RBphoto
I love you too MG Man.
I love you more tho
But I have more love to give... exactly half an inch more
MG Man wrote:RBphoto wrote:MG Man wrote:RBphoto wrote:MG Man wrote:I love RBphoto
I love you too MG Man.
I love you more tho
But I have more love to give... exactly half an inch more
extra love is the bestest love
nick639 wrote:Ulyuh still beating up bout Gays when we have matters like this to see bout??
Morpheus wrote:Man they all around. When you in fete, when you line up in the bank, at the grocery. Just you don't know it.......unless is the annoying flamboyant type
Me eh working up myself off of them nah......
Once they eh wink at meh
nick639 wrote:Facebook- Been waiting on a reason to deactivate
Coca-Cola- Pepsi with real sugar cutting
Levis- Too expensive for me
Google - Time to go bing
Apple+Microsoft- I liking Linux now
Nike - Converse+Vans ftw
Amazon - eBay for me now
KFC - I like Roti more
Oreo - Tea Time does lash
P&G- I'm more a Johnson and Johnson guy
Budweiser- it's piss anyway
Twitter - doh use da
AbsVodka- I does drink johnny
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:nick639 wrote:Facebook- Been waiting on a reason to deactivate
Google - Time to go bing
Nike - Converse+Vans ftw
Amazon - eBay for me now
KFC - I like Roti more
Twitter - doh use da
Pepsi supports the LGBT community and gay marriage. They've had gay ads since 2009.
Bing is Microsoft
Converse is a subsidiary of Nike
Johnson & Johnson supports gay marriage and said this last week "We are pleased with the Supreme Court’s decision... We believe that all lawfully married employees should be treated by our company in the same way.”
eBay also supports gay marriage posting this a few days ago ""eBay is pleased with the Supreme Court’s decision... Our support for marriage equality is a natural extension of our support for eBay’s LGBT employees and a reflection of our company’s commitment to diversity, inclusion and equality in the workplace."
Johnnie Walker is made by Diageo which was recognized by Human Rights Campaign as "Best Place to Work for LGBT Equality" for Seventh Year in a Row in 2014.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:nick639 wrote:Facebook- Been waiting on a reason to deactivate
Google - Time to go bing
Nike - Converse+Vans ftw
Amazon - eBay for me now
KFC - I like Roti more
Twitter - doh use da
Pepsi supports the LGBT community and gay marriage. They've had gay ads since 2009.
Bing is Microsoft
Converse is a subsidiary of Nike
Johnson & Johnson supports gay marriage and said this last week "We are pleased with the Supreme Court’s decision... We believe that all lawfully married employees should be treated by our company in the same way.”
eBay also supports gay marriage posting this a few days ago ""eBay is pleased with the Supreme Court’s decision... Our support for marriage equality is a natural extension of our support for eBay’s LGBT employees and a reflection of our company’s commitment to diversity, inclusion and equality in the workplace."
Johnnie Walker is made by Diageo which was recognized by Human Rights Campaign as "Best Place to Work for LGBT Equality" for Seventh Year in a Row in 2014.